how many of your dream cars do you own?

Ï

Postby Ï » March 9th, 2007, 12:04 am

i don't have a car.. as yet. but soon i would own an evo [maybe a vii or a ix] and off course an sti... a skyline wouldn't hurt either...
[I trying to keep these dreams here on earth..lol.. an stay within cars that you can actually drive in trinidad :cry: ]

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 9th, 2007, 1:01 am

always wanted a mini and found one parked under a house waiting for me ... unfortunately partner ting doh wuk and i ended parting with my baby ... i still cry for her :cry: :cry:

i will bring one from england if i have to .. i just love them

next car is a subaru imprezza wrx sti ..... blue with gold riims :D :D ...soon my baby soon

X_pl0d

Postby X_pl0d » March 9th, 2007, 3:52 am

maybee one day.....or year.....or century :( :?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 9th, 2007, 5:25 am

own neither as yet :(

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 15th, 2008, 9:28 pm

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » June 15th, 2008, 9:44 pm

its nice to read back thru this thread and look at ppl's tuner rides and see that there are several who now own what they wanted almost 2 yrs ago :)

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 15th, 2008, 9:51 pm

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:Image

own neither as yet :(

I must concur,
I would be so contented with that.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 15th, 2008, 9:59 pm

goin to get the rx8 in a coupke weeks,,,cant wait to get a manual mk4 supra waitin for sumbody to mash up dem one locally and buy it and bring dong one

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » June 15th, 2008, 10:13 pm

i own all of my dream cars in toys :lol:

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » June 15th, 2008, 10:57 pm

MR2 SW20 or even MR-s

Funny thing is a guy trying to sell me the MR-s and I don't have the money...... sigh

Postby buzz » June 15th, 2008, 11:15 pm

supra :cry:

*sigh*

Postby RBphoto » June 16th, 2008, 7:02 am

Wanted a turbocharged Bluebird. Settled for a QG18 U14 Bluebird....still a nice car. Always wanted a first gen RX7 with 13B engine, or a fairlady300Z.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » June 16th, 2008, 7:07 am

Post some pics. of the cars nah.......please, please, please.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 16th, 2008, 7:50 am

MK3 Supra 2jzgte powered - owned
MK4 supra 2jzgte - owned
Ford Capri with 5.7L V8 Crate Engine - own
3rd Gen RX7 20B Swapping - own

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 16th, 2008, 8:08 am

1979 austin mini .. far off from finishing ...

mitsu galant shark mouth with 1800gsr turbo engine ..got some work to finish

dream car is a subaru wrx sti and well ah bmw x5

Postby Dave » June 18th, 2008, 4:03 pm

i with u redsleeper :shock:

update to thread, always wanted an E6 but an E8 doing nicely

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » June 18th, 2008, 4:27 pm

Prelude 2.2 VTEC
Mazda Rx7
280ZX
Z32 300ZXTT

Still want the NSX-R, and of course that Zonda... :mrgreen:

TREX

Postby TREX » June 18th, 2008, 4:40 pm

92 Civic Sir JDM (still miss her, one of the best FWD's ever made)
mk 4 Golf GTi 1.8T (the best ad worst car I ever owner)
My Evo 6 RS2 still brings a smile to my face
Next
Evo 9 GT
followed by an 09 WRX Sti (better that the Evo X)

Eventually - Lotus Elise -- my dream car

BlackOut

Postby BlackOut » June 18th, 2008, 4:53 pm

Civic :twisted:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 18th, 2008, 5:06 pm

A31 Cefiro - Current and costing me a lot but I'm learning in preparation for --------------> BNR32 Skyline coupe

Hope to own a fleet of old Nissan someday

A31
R32GTR/GTS
300ZX TT

RX7 3rd Gen :oops:

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2008, 7:58 pm

NarendZORCE wrote:Prelude 2.2 VTEC
Mazda Rx7
280ZX
Z32 300ZXTT

a Prelude is one of your dream cars? :?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » June 19th, 2008, 9:19 pm

NarendZORCE wrote:Prelude 2.2 VTEC
Mazda Rx7
280ZX
Z32 300ZXTT

a Prelude is one of your dream cars? :?

Yeah, a weird one that Narend is :?

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2008, 9:20 pm

I say!

Back2Studio

Re: how many of your dream cars do you own?

Postby Back2Studio » August 31st, 2010, 10:54 pm

Ariel Atom
SSC Ultimate Aero
R35 GTR Spec V
69 Dodge Charger with Blown Weiand Roots Supercharger, HEMI V8
Mercedes Benz S Class 2011...

Wakes Up*

U14 Bluebird SSS...good times :-D

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 1st, 2010, 12:08 am

old thread....i am off cars now..i want a ford F650 suv

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 1st, 2010, 12:16 am

for the future, definitely a Nissan GT-R (or whatever is the newer model at the time when i can afford it)

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » September 1st, 2010, 8:49 am

First the ones that are near impossible to attain:
1. Lamborghini Countach

2. Chevy Bel Air

3. Ford Mustang Boss 429

These i have and will have hopefully :D :D :D
http://carsinthefastlane.com/wp-content ... da_rx7.jpg
1. DC2 Integra Jdm spec sedan / my pops one but i still coast in it :mrgreen: considering buying the Type r coupe.

2. Mazda Lantis / 323f Sport / my current ride the Japanese Porche

3. Toyota Corolla ke 20 / my pops first ride / passed down to me, now she parked up.
Hope to restore her but if i can't i have my eyes set on another one.

4. Mazda RX 7 3rd Gen / Hopefully pretty soon

5. Nissan Skyline R34 GTR Vspec II / but i will settle for a R32 or R33.

6. Toyota Corolla AE 86 Levin / been looking for this for years but men does not want to part with dem, anyhow i love my ole rolla too.

8. Nissan 240 z or 280 zx / if i cant get the 240 i will settle on the 280 but two sexy cars
anyhow you look at it.
The first sports car i ever saw, was bout 5 years old a Ferrari Red too was the sweetest
car i ever saw at that time. But soon you will be mine :twisted:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 1st, 2010, 9:02 am

I own two of my dream cars

Range Rover Sport
GT-R35

next up....Ferrari 458 or Gallardo (hopefullyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!)

after that...I don't think I have any more dream cars :s

d spike

Postby d spike » September 1st, 2010, 9:06 am

What I dream of riding? Well... Moti's avatar, for a start... :twisted: :oops:

Ohhh... cars? Well then...
This definitelyImage
Over the last ten years, I have collected all the bits and pieces - except one... I need to get a round twit. But while on the bench, it might morph into this:

This one too:
I have a shell sitting in a garage, waiting patiently for me to return its engine (Burton modified Kent 1600cc... I was having fun with it in the Viva) and the side-draughts for it sleep under the bed (I finally got the manifold :twisted: - had to swap one of my double-throat webbers for it :evil: ...
I intend to use this car to play merry hell with the short gentleman in orange:

What else? Anything with a fully modded 2000 Pinto in it... (watches Viva...)
Bwahahahaha!

And (of course) a 302 V8... (haven't figured out what innocent to drop it in yet... :twisted: )

(Sorry guys, but over-exposure to eFfing Old Rusty Derelicts has affected me permanently... :oops: )

MG will stomp on my face for mentioning this car in his thread, but... I never dreamed of it until I saw it, drove it, fixed it, modded it, banged its dents out, sold the shell with a heavy heart... PT640... now I still dream of it, though I know it's probably at the wrong end of a precipice with a rusted 180b upside down on top of it, and the wrong sort of grass growing all over (and through :( ) it... I miss betsy... (sniff :cry: )
BESS car :mrgreen: ... 210 120y, 1500cc, head shaved and ported, extractors, double-throat webber (I still have the side-draughts and manifold for her... was too coward to use them... sorry betsy :cry: )
Here's one: