WHICH dog food do u use??

Re: WHICH dog food do u use??

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2010, 1:12 pm

Rice with liver/foot/back and neck when I have time. Pro-Plan large breed when I don't

Postby Rooki3 » January 22nd, 2011, 6:50 pm

hmmmm, interesting read

Postby Razkal » January 22nd, 2011, 7:38 pm

used to use Orijen (Premium Vet Clinic, Arima)..until i realized i was broke like a mutha fcuker.

Orijen is ridiculously good, google it and read for yourself...the dogs actually shun table scraps for chow...chow alone, the downside is price.

now i use Acana for the adults and supplement that with some rice/meat cooked at home.

the puppy gets orijen still, but only for a month again maybe...i was too blown away by how well he was growing and feeding to switch just yet...

cold fusion

Postby cold fusion » January 22nd, 2011, 9:31 pm

i have a 4 Month old Pit Bull and i'm feeding him BLUE BUFFALO ..... This chow is excellent and my dog shows it !!!!

I also have a Doberman thats about 4 years old that i am also gonna start on BLUE BUFFALO because the Eukanuba that i currently have him on is a waste of time IMO !!!

Postby UML » January 22nd, 2011, 10:53 pm

Blue Buffalo

Postby Rooki3 » January 23rd, 2011, 10:13 am

i was mow gonna make a thread asking bout blue buffalo!!!!

imma use it cause UML endorse it, he looks kinda knowledgeable when it comes to dogs!!!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 23rd, 2011, 10:18 am

whichever one is the tastiest to me...

Postby UML » January 23rd, 2011, 9:13 pm

Rooki3 wrote:i was mow gonna make a thread asking bout blue buffalo!!!!

imma use it cause UML endorse it, he looks kinda knowledgeable when it comes to dogs!!!

thx....i jus know ah little.

more using it cause my bull terrier allergic to chicken and even the ProPlan Lamb and rice still has chicken.......so i wanted to try something without chicken at all.......and ah was seeing it advertising on cable and hearing good things about it

what I want to know where selling it d cheapest......i had the supplier number but he only selling wholesale. :(

so where allyuh getting allyuh blue buffalo and at what price????

I getting the Lamb and Brown Rice Adult for $466 at Jap's in Couva

let me know allyuh price if it better dan dat and where.

i impressed with what i seeing so far....cause i giving my dog jus a little of the chow mixed with rice and he looking like a beast...i go try and post some pics if i get a chance.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 24th, 2011, 1:08 pm

You guys should also list where you purcahse them for ppl like me who changes the brand every month so they dont get fed up of the same thing over and over

Postby UML » January 24th, 2011, 1:38 pm

every month?!!!!

boy ur dog stomach mussee in a mess!!!

u do know that u have to introduce new dog food to your dog over a period of time like a week to two weeks eh

u shud stick to one brand and jus add things to it to make them enjoy it....like a raw egg, sardine, cod liver oil, wet dog food, boil liver, etc.

ur dog mussee does feel sick...das why he cah eat!!!

Postby Rooki3 » January 24th, 2011, 11:01 pm

i find my dog's teeth look dirty

it have some kinda ting dey could eat to clean her teeth

colgate burns her mouth :lol:

cold fusion

Postby cold fusion » February 2nd, 2011, 10:34 pm

BlueIce wrote:You guys should also list where you purcahse them for ppl like me who changes the brand every month so they dont get fed up of the same thing over and over

jed ur dog does musbe sheit like ah friggin duck or sum yes ???

Changing ur dog chow every month is definately not good for ur dogs health IMO !!!!

Find a good brand an stick with it once its working good

I use Blue Buffalo for my dogs and i fine its excellent !!!