so 4:00am this morning........

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » June 11th, 2008, 8:48 pm

nah boi..i dont..i mi self extractor down,K&N down..incase anybody wah get mi..lol but i find man does bash the ricers and wen things like these happen dey quiet..so voices hada be herd..anyways,guess the blow was good till the wall got blown away 0X

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » June 11th, 2008, 8:52 pm

ohh, how sad, waste of a brembos

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » June 11th, 2008, 9:09 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:nah boi..i dont..i mi self extractor down,K&N down..incase anybody wah get mi..lol but i find man does bash the ricers and wen things like these happen dey quiet..so voices hada be herd..anyways,guess the blow was good till the wall got blown away 0X

WTF :?: :?: :?: :?:

Postby eliteauto » June 11th, 2008, 9:18 pm

DF1_2nR, is similar to "man like"

larafan

Postby larafan » June 11th, 2008, 9:19 pm

LOL.....oh gawd....

most funny...

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » June 11th, 2008, 9:23 pm

DF1_2nR,corollalover101,larafan, doh study it..aint gonna say the engine type..so pleased be fooled by the extractor down and K&N down :wink:

Dragular

Postby Dragular » June 11th, 2008, 9:25 pm

i want to buy the seats :D

larafan

Postby larafan » June 11th, 2008, 9:31 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+,

the larafan was laffing at the accident actually....

Postby eliteauto » June 11th, 2008, 10:12 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+, you didn't want the pedals again?

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » June 11th, 2008, 10:17 pm

yea!!! memba i was outa the country..so i say it musta dun sell already..check PM
Last edited by +G0thiC_CitY+ on June 11th, 2008, 10:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » June 11th, 2008, 10:19 pm

Michael wrote:^
And FYI, seatbelts can kill too :? s

were you born a cnut or did someone drop you on your head while your skull was still soft???

Postby Monk BANzai » June 11th, 2008, 10:23 pm

were you born a cnut or did someone drop you on your head while your skull was still soft???

+

ched NOW get interesting!!!

Postby eliteauto » June 11th, 2008, 10:28 pm

BANzai Rastafarai, pffft gonna need this ese
and that 8 points eh

Postby MG Man » June 11th, 2008, 10:30 pm

amazing in this day and age people can still find arguments against using seatbelts..... :?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 11th, 2008, 10:49 pm

was alcohol involved?
anyways folks, remember things could always be worse.....

...........the wall could have been painted too :lol: :lol:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » June 11th, 2008, 10:55 pm

I once flipped a libero wagon high like ah lightpole (so witnesses say) end over end on the highway... all I got from that accident was a seatbelt burn and a blow out from my parents...

Its just plain stupid to drive without a seatbelt... I won't go as far as to say you deserve to die... but then again it makes you the weakest link... so for the good of the species - Goodbye :)

I do hope everyone involved makes a speedy recovery (and learns their lesson)

Poor car though :(

Snags

Postby Snags » June 11th, 2008, 11:34 pm

Hey, titfuck, why don't you go swallow a grenade or something?
Another slowdex retard. Take your freaking time with me, I'm not your friend jackass. The point , since you're too retarded to have caught it, is that yes, you can still die with a seatbelt on. I'd love for you to drive your pos through a crash test in hopes that the seatbelt actually rips your head off of your pointless body. This, my response in combination with my solodex remark. How the flying firetruck can you sit there and talk about "if he used to solodex he'd have avoided it". It's the same BS, both remarks;). Seatbelts don't save lives fool. Seatbelts are designed to REDUCE INJURIES to people involved in accidents. People obeying the law, driving the speed limit, maintaining their cars and being courteous does. It was just as trivial and ignorant a remark as the solodex comment you starfish. I've been to solodex, nice sport, but how many of you actually solodex good anyway? It's still not relevant anyway, is it?So stfu. They crashed and got injured because the driver was driving very wreckless and at high speeds.

Postby equipped2ripp » June 12th, 2008, 12:09 am

:drama:

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » June 12th, 2008, 12:09 am

Michael wrote:

Another slowdex retard. Take your freaking time with me, I'm not your friend jackass. The point , since you're too retarded to have caught it, is that yes, you can still die with a seatbelt on. I'd love for you to drive your pos through a crash test in hopes that the seatbelt actually rips your head off of your pointless body. This, my response in combination with my solodex remark. How the flying firetruck can you sit there and talk about "if he used to solodex he'd have avoided it". It's the same BS, both remarks;). Seatbelts don't save lives fool. Seatbelts are designed to REDUCE INJURIES to people involved in accidents. People obeying the law, driving the speed limit, maintaining their cars and being courteous does. It was just as trivial and ignorant a remark as the solodex comment you starfish. I've been to solodex, nice sport, but how many of you actually solodex good anyway? It's still not relevant anyway, is it?So stfu. They crashed and got injured because the driver was driving very wreckless and at high speeds.

:lol: :lol: :rofl: :drama: :headbang: :vamp:

Postby Monk BANzai » June 12th, 2008, 1:12 am

Michael wrote:

+

Snags

Postby Snags » June 12th, 2008, 1:36 am

^Hm, click, click. I'm not trying to entertain anyone and because of that I'll just clear it up - I never condoned not wearing seat belts. I commented, as a friendly FYI to those more concerned with trying to pin point this near fatality on a few things that don't matter. It's a horrible thing. It is a fact that you all cast judgement and are even heartless when viewing cases like this. If someone wasn't wearing a seat belt, you're quick to venture off to say silly things such as "they deserved it", etc. Seat belts, once again, do not save lives and because I don't feel like saying too much more to explain a point that I'm pretty sure you grown ass men can grasp, I'd simply tell you to go get into a car crash, try to make it something fierce. Seat belts have dismembered people before, just btw and otherwise caused serious injury to the people wearing them. Does that make the seat belt itself bad?No. Did I say that seat belts were bad?No. If you're going to waste your time talking then you might as well use it to sympathize with those in the accident - thank God Celeste is okay and that her and her friends aren't dead. Yes, of course, hopefully next time they would be more careful and not just have their seat belts on, but take their time on the roads, the latter being the more important one. :?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » June 12th, 2008, 8:16 am

I love passing by police stations and seeing head impressions on windscreens of crashed cars...........saw one with THREE impressions last week....had a good laugh

Lots of big talk here......

Sad to see the car in that state. Hope the owner and passenger come through ok.

Regret is something that lingers forever and can change a person overnight...

So wish them a speedy recovery and yes say that the man was an arse for driving stupid, but don't wish bad onto them...

Well said.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » June 12th, 2008, 9:45 am

Dude... I am alive because of a seatbelt, I have no doubt, de poor gyul who get broken hip and ting would not have to go trough all that if she had on she seatbelt... sad truth

In an accident where the cab of the car is intact (like this accident) and someone dies, its most likely because they were not wearing their seatbelt, and went through the window...

Where people get dismembered by seatbelt I'm willing to bet in many cases it was because they were wearing it improperly - too high on the neck or not taking the time to ensure the seatbelt was laying flat on their body. A seatbelt is wide and flat for a reason, to spread the force... this is why we don't use seat cables :lol:

But yeah... barring a crash that crushes the Cab (or some foreign object flies into you cab) a seatbelt most definitely WILL save your life :!:

robbieg

Postby robbieg » June 12th, 2008, 10:13 am

But is this Celeste the young lawyer girl????? Can anyone confirm?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 12th, 2008, 10:16 am

he was born that way MGman!

doh study him- hes about just as dotish as.........................

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 12th, 2008, 10:38 am

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:
Michael wrote:

:lol: :lol: :rofl: :drama: :headbang: :vamp:

:lol: @titfuck
:lol: @slowdex

hahahaha...oh god oye

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » June 12th, 2008, 11:37 am

UPDATE
the girl is in a bad state in terms of injuries
however doctors predict a 90% full recovery over time
but she needs some blood donated for surgery today

the driver just got a minor damages..she got the worst brunt of the impact

yes she wasn't wearing seatbelts however she wasn't the driver and this is a human life..i think we should be abit more diplomatic here with our comments

Postby equipped2ripp » June 12th, 2008, 11:39 am

adri 2nr, i hope yuh consoling......................

:poke:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 12th, 2008, 12:05 pm

...she got the worst brunt of the impact

yes she wasn't wearing seatbelts

I think the above two statements would form the basis for the harsh comments.

however she wasn't the driver

Was this car a taxi? Couldn't she have asked the driver to slow down and/or drive more carefully given the conditions? If my wife doesn't like how I am driving, she makes it known, and I do the same with her.

and this is a human life..i think we should be abit more diplomatic here with our comments

adri 2nr, I don't think anyone genuinely wants the young lady's condition to worsen from what it already is, but, I am sure you can appreciate that this situation could have been much less serious if she, as well as the back seat passenger, were wearing their seatbelts.

It's the people's perception of the lack of common sense on the vehicle occupants' part that, given the type and number of incidents (and I am purposely not using the word "accident") that are occuring on the nation's roads on a daily basis, is what is forming the basis of their comments.

Could the young lady actually put a value on the 10% of her ability (whatever that may be) that may not be recovered? Could the young lady put a price on the grief that her family and friends are currently going through?

All this for the simple matter of not wearing a seatbelt. I am not arguing the point that she would not have incurred any injuries if she had worn her seatbelt, but I am almost 100% sure that her injuries would not have been as severe as they are now.

Postby MG Man » June 12th, 2008, 12:51 pm

Yo Michael, titfcuk here
If you are involved in a crash that is so violent that the act f a seatbelt restraining you results in dismemberment, I think it would be safe to say you would have been dead without it anyway, in which case, seatbelt injury would be irrelevant.....

Read my comments again and you will notice I made no reference to Solodex

Truly remarkable you have the hand-eye coordination to even use a keyboard
oh, g'bye now