QG

Re: Last night I took 15mins from Los Bajos to P'Town

Postby QG » January 15th, 2009, 4:40 pm

Bigmanbandy wrote:
Razkal wrote:
Smokey wrote:
Bigmanbandy wrote:Some people say that I have a problem or is this normal? I also took 12 mins from Taruba to Grand Bazaar. Or and for those of you who considers anything south of Grand Bazaar as in being South, Los Bajos is just before Palo Seco.

and where the hell is palo seco? thas trinidad?

Das the lil territory in the pacific between Guam and Whothefuckcares :?

Nope Das the lil territory in the pacific between you and Y.M.C.

:poke: :rofl:

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 15th, 2009, 4:58 pm

But you posted up ur sheit too on tuner

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &start=160

not me :shock:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 5:09 pm

same as u but i put it in a section for people that wish to follow my progress, but its not important anyway, u made ur drive in 15min congrats to u and have a nice day.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » January 15th, 2009, 5:26 pm

holy sheit wait nah bandy is you, i always know u were an muffler bearing but way boy, fellas look out for the kakahole...... he driving a blue ae80 that write stinger on the windscreen, and plz doh let him fool allyuh, number one he cyar drive, number two he car aint fast, number three have a conversation with him for more than 2 minutes and u will realise he has the IQ of a dying cow which explains this whole thread, today is the day i feel shame of ever owning a 20 valve car tisk tisk tisk!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » January 15th, 2009, 5:40 pm

trdboy wrote:holy sheit wait nah bandy is you, i always know u were an ahole but way boy, fellas look out for the kakahole...... he driving a blue ae80 that write stinger on the windscreen, and plz doh let him fool allyuh, number one he cyar drive, number two he car aint fast, number three have a conversation with him for more than 2 minutes and u will realise he has the IQ of a dying cow which explains this whole thread, today is the day i feel shame of ever owning a 20 valve car tisk tisk tisk!!!!

:rofl: :pwned:

xtech

Postby xtech » January 15th, 2009, 6:32 pm

Speed is addictive.............but accidents sometimes do happen

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 16th, 2009, 9:14 am

Hey Ray, ray raytard

..... also who fool you and make u feel that is what 2ner is about.....

If you didn't understand the point I was making about guys upgrading their cars to do what, drive at 40Km/h....

Then that proves that you are either a veg, brain dead, or as ur name suggests a complete forking RETARD.

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 16th, 2009, 9:42 am

Nah last night I didn't do above 4000rpm heasing south. My average was about 3000rpm, which is a vast improvement from 5 and 6 thousand. I even swing off the hi-way at one point and drove down the main road, just to cool it.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 16th, 2009, 9:49 am

:lol: :lol: all i can say is u r sig says ah whole lot about urself :idea:

now matter wat u r still ah dumb, irresponsible, reckless kant, who.... with u r habits will die like ah dog on de nation roads one day.... :|

may god have mercy on u r soul... :|

carry on....

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 16th, 2009, 9:52 am

right, i think this is enough, time for a lock (YES!!! **one less to meet my quota!**)