kwasos

Postby kwasos » January 19th, 2009, 1:08 am

The abundance of fools in Trinidad will prevent that from happening

^^^^ that suppose to mean?

Postby joker » January 19th, 2009, 1:11 am

anyone have a link for the list of fetes?

Postby Maserati » January 19th, 2009, 1:32 am

joker wrote:anyone have a link for the list of fetes?

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... rnival+2k9

only problem is the 2 pics. in the OP post can't really enlarge enough to see the details.

Postby M_2NR » January 19th, 2009, 1:54 am

check an see if this go wok...

http://www.gotrinidadandtobago.com/even ... events.php

Google FTMFW

Postby M_2NR » January 19th, 2009, 2:34 am

yesh master :evilbat:

kwasos

Postby kwasos » January 19th, 2009, 5:56 am

kwasos wrote:

What you think it mean? :?

i think that your non participation does not give you the right to call the population who does "fools" then again you can say or type anything behind a pc

Sheik

Postby Sheik » January 19th, 2009, 6:09 am

So what allyuh go say bout d video for..... rolling in a foreign used with a hard pong? :| :| :|

Postby wagonrunner » January 19th, 2009, 6:19 am

kwasos wrote:

What you think it mean? :?

i think that your non participation does not give you the right to call the population who does "fools" then again you can say or type anything behind a pc

right, take $5000 loan two splurge for 2 days, and have nothing to show for it.
spend moeny chupidly so yuh could attend events and be seen with the "socialites", who got their via complimentaries anyway.
spend 3-5x on alco, if yuh didnt buy an all-inclusive ticket which cost 7x as much as general entry, and worth it only if yuh drinking that hard. (some of the rubbish that you see and hear will appear better that way.)
so nothing foolish about doing those things at all with hard-earned money. maybe, that's why it makes sense, it wasn't hard-earned.
WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, WINE, JOOK.

Postby joker » January 19th, 2009, 6:22 am

level :lol:

kwasos

Postby kwasos » January 19th, 2009, 6:29 am

now thats the people who do it thats there choice , i for sure dont but i dont go around calling the people "fools" :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » January 19th, 2009, 6:34 am

kwasos,
no scene boss. i hear you.
after all. it's the sensible man, and his money, who are soon parted.

kwasos

Postby kwasos » January 19th, 2009, 6:40 am

wagonrunner i understand what your saying but my point is really you know what is correct so do i so lets continue living our lives and let them live there own simple

jeff

Postby jeff » January 19th, 2009, 6:44 am

surprise no one mention d 2 pioneer subs in d back of d wagon :?

Postby AllTrac » January 19th, 2009, 8:06 am

fcuk allyuh! blue range all inclusive this weekend!!! :mrgreen:

kwasos

Postby kwasos » January 19th, 2009, 9:09 am

Lol alltrac you aint easy I going temperature jus I aunt overdoing the spending

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » January 19th, 2009, 2:45 pm

joker wrote:WTF IS DAT HOLDING THE MICROPHONE? :sick:

yuh real wild......

RedMenace

Postby RedMenace » January 19th, 2009, 10:36 pm

wagonrunner speak easy...the good people who provide those make it happen loans also run adds on this site... so in a rel distant wayu, tuner benefits from stupidity

kwasos

Postby kwasos » January 19th, 2009, 10:55 pm

*YAWN*

kwasos

Postby kwasos » January 19th, 2009, 10:58 pm

LOL :lol: