.....Dey end up fooling real macco Chunas...

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 3rd, 2009, 1:18 pm

Nothing in concrete.

Police helicopter circled.

TTPS vans heading down to the sheds.

TTPS tight lipped.

Media houses blocking people parking :?

shermantank

nah

Postby shermantank » March 3rd, 2009, 1:18 pm

illumin@ti wrote:
tr1ad wrote:when last allyuh see JWT aka stones

Jesus loves the little children,,,, allll the children of the world ,,,,

lol you real sad yuh know....but if dis is true all dem men hadda get public chopping.....what allyuh tink?

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2009, 1:19 pm

pioneer wrote:and you'd think a news station in this developing country of ours would have a helicopter and be giving us live footage from over the scene right

but no, sampson nanton prolly stuck in traffic on de promenada behind ah st james taxi driver and cussin breeze...while ah piper trying to sell him yesterday newspaper and ah air freshner...and nanton bawl out buh mooo yuh ole kant nah boi

HOSS ahahahahahahahahahahahah :rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 3rd, 2009, 1:20 pm

power 102 fm say "the container of children is ole talk"

bean_head

Postby bean_head » March 3rd, 2009, 1:21 pm

comptroller of customs say its a rumour

Postby UML » March 3rd, 2009, 1:22 pm

Wtf

I was real late

Real disturbing

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 3rd, 2009, 1:23 pm

^^^ Don't worry
there is no human trafficking in Trinidad..

those kids were just playing in there..

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » March 3rd, 2009, 1:23 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:power 102 fm say "the container of children is ole talk"

Like they read it here

GMAN

Postby GMAN » March 3rd, 2009, 1:24 pm

I confirmed this is NOT TRUE......

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » March 3rd, 2009, 1:24 pm

GMAN wrote:I confirmed this is NOT TRUE......

Real good source you got that from too...

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2009, 1:25 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:
GMAN wrote:I confirmed this is NOT TRUE......

Real good source you got that from too...

Eh, the man say it confirm-what more yuh need :lol:

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » March 3rd, 2009, 1:25 pm

heard they find the container on sea and not on no port.it i ssaid that its a container full of children and all heads were shaved..my info came in from a friend who got a call from some1 on sea

dont know how true

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 3rd, 2009, 1:26 pm

ok so the rumor is not true i got that confirmed...but police acting on a tip off thats why the on the port.

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2009, 1:26 pm

anyone call inchan yet?

i get one email already
the children heads were shaved, and dead rats stuffed in their mouths

apple

Postby apple » March 3rd, 2009, 1:28 pm

tr1ad wrote:anyone call inchan yet?

i get one email already

steups

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2009, 1:28 pm

tr1ad wrote:anyone call inchan yet?

i get one email already

Confirmed, that he did receive this email 8-)

xtech

Postby xtech » March 3rd, 2009, 1:28 pm

School trip gone wrong?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 3rd, 2009, 1:28 pm

tr1ad, send email nah man

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 3rd, 2009, 1:28 pm

eekipoo wrote:Look at how much ppl browsing Ole Talk.... :shock:

same thing I watching.

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 3rd, 2009, 1:30 pm

i going down movie town to buy lunch i will pass on the port and have a look will report back in an hour lol....if duane eh delete the ched by then,lol

Hotxspicy

Postby Hotxspicy » March 3rd, 2009, 1:31 pm

0awg wrote:

same thing I watching.

yuh hatta understand it have rel people like to macoy......

Postby noshownogo » March 3rd, 2009, 1:31 pm

i hearing new reports that suggesting that it was in fact 75 children in one barrel :shock:

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2009, 1:31 pm

rb26_chick wrote:
0awg wrote:

same thing I watching.

yuh hatta understand it have rel people like to macoy......

Macco :idea:

apple

Postby apple » March 3rd, 2009, 1:31 pm

i waiting.....if is true I doh expect them to say so....ah mean with the summit of the 'kings' so close and all, we can't have people thinking that our king is into shady business... :roll:

it will be horrible if it is true and these kids are still 'sent away' for the sake of saving face!

if it is untrue...where are all the missing kids?
if it is true...glad the kids were found.

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 3rd, 2009, 1:33 pm

apple wrote:i waiting.....if is true I doh expect them to say so....ah mean with the summit of the 'kings' so close and all, we can't have people thinking that our king is into shady business... :roll:

it will be horrible if it is true and these kids are still 'sent away' for the sake of saving face!

if it is untrue...where are all the missing kids?
if it is true...glad the kids were found.

oh stfu

Postby noshownogo » March 3rd, 2009, 1:33 pm

apple if is half truth, den how yuh go feel :?

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2009, 1:33 pm

if sh!t was sugar caroni wudnt ah plant cane

Hotxspicy

Postby Hotxspicy » March 3rd, 2009, 1:33 pm

buh if is 75 kids in there..... were 75 kids missin all year?

Postby crazybalhead » March 3rd, 2009, 1:34 pm

noshownogo wrote:i hearing new reports that suggesting that it was in fact 75 children in one barrel :shock:

75 in a barrel???

Postby RBphoto » March 3rd, 2009, 1:34 pm

I watching out in the bay and I seeing tugs bringing back in boats which I think left earlier. The helicopter is making rounds along the coast and I would not doubt if the blimp will show up soon.