:shock: :shock:

Postby Team Loco » March 3rd, 2009, 7:54 pm

duane yuh get meh voice mail?

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2009, 7:56 pm

please be noted that funds have been transferred to the websites account for it to be kept afloat
administration will remain the same with minor changes to the board

*and yes duane is still 200% int, may fluctuate depending on attitude*

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » March 3rd, 2009, 7:59 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:hondahoe logging in skyline babe :|

she say he doh have a log, is more like a twig

oh my good god!
did DUANE just say that :shock:
:wiggle:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 3rd, 2009, 8:00 pm

^ tax payers dollars hard at work!

Team Loco wrote:duane yuh get meh voice mail?

SAUTT are still filtering my communications

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 3rd, 2009, 8:00 pm

ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:hondahoe logging in skyline babe :|

she say he doh have a log, is more like a twig

oh my good god!
did DUANE just say that :shock:
:wiggle:

thats not him...he would not say such a thing :?

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » March 3rd, 2009, 8:10 pm

this just in....
another Admin house has been raided.....a black civic with heavy tint and red rims has just been spotted on a flat bed at a certain police station in the East....items seized at the residence from what i heard are as follows.....multiple hard drives,cameras,tripods,cases of VOSS & Welches grape juice and some early 80's Playboy magz....whereabouts of the individual are unknown.....rumor has it he is in the Central area as he evaded the popos somewhere through some bushes and down a hill and into a drain through some sapodilla trees in Maracas Valley.....any info....keep to yourself for the survival of the site...THANKS YOU! :|

Rx

Postby Rx » March 3rd, 2009, 8:12 pm

sheit ... and I wanted to be on the Board of Directors here on Chuner

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » March 3rd, 2009, 8:14 pm

ilLegAl STREET iMporT, i think i know who it is..... :|

OHH EMM GEEEEEE

*picks up phone*

QG

Re: www.trinituner.com to be closed down

Postby QG » March 3rd, 2009, 8:18 pm

MG Man wrote:just got a PM on this
police raided Duane's house and confiscated 300 boxes of Lego, and keys to a warehouse full of Mugen performance parts.
Seems Duane was siphoning funds from advertisers by bumping traffic via multiple accounts. Some of the accounts included
oleander
cute corolla
hottgyul
rahtid
sanchia
and several 'skyline' names
all of www.trinituner.com's assets have been frozen and no report on whether users will be refunded their subscriptions

Oh shoot :shock: ....looks like i gonna lost meh membership now :cry:

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » March 3rd, 2009, 8:23 pm

sorry for those power sellers.....the year now start money loss in fees.....as well as if they pay monthly, that gone to as the month now start :(

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 3rd, 2009, 8:29 pm

ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:and some early 80's Playboy magz

:sick:
ImageImage

QG

Postby QG » March 3rd, 2009, 8:32 pm

why dis duane so for :cry: ....i cah post my life on tuner again :(

Postby ronsin1 » March 3rd, 2009, 8:34 pm

^^ just take ah half of Viagra and cool yuh self in ah corner

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2009, 8:37 pm

better yet take a whole one and shut up

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » March 3rd, 2009, 8:39 pm

ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:and some early 80's Playboy magz

:sick:
ImageImage

man you and the people you choose for admins :shock:
wait a sec....but how come you still posting.....they didn't take away your router and throw you in internet jail?
damn wireless access points in jail cells for the iPhone! :evil:

Postby M_2NR » March 3rd, 2009, 8:39 pm

ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:this just in....
another Admin house has been raided.....a black civic with heavy tint and red rims has just been spotted on a flat bed at a certain police station in the East....items seized at the residence from what i heard are as follows.....multiple hard drives,cameras,tripods,cases of VOSS & Welches grape juice and some early 80's Playboy magz....whereabouts of the individual are unknown.....rumor has it he is in the Central area as he evaded the popos somewhere through some bushes and down a hill and into a drain through some sapodilla trees in Maracas Valley.....any info....keep to yourself for the survival of the site...THANKS YOU! :|

QG

Postby QG » March 3rd, 2009, 8:43 pm

tr1ad wrote:better yet take a whole one and shut up

shut up is sure right...i may be DEAD :shock:

Postby M_2NR » March 3rd, 2009, 8:47 pm

take as much as yuh want

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » March 3rd, 2009, 9:02 pm

alyuh good we :? :?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 3rd, 2009, 10:09 pm

:rofl: this beat back my facebook pwning thread :lol: :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 4th, 2009, 12:57 am

^ nah!

while my phone was ringing off the hook for the 15 mins trinituner was put offline today, it was no where near the full 48hrs of mass panic, phone meltdown, ignant angry email, death threat, lawyer letter, plea for help, mass hysteria that you caused with that Facebook script. :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 4th, 2009, 7:18 am

*the number you have reached is not in service..... this is a recording*

Postby M_2NR » March 4th, 2009, 7:25 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ nah!

while my phone was ringing off the hook for the 15 mins trinituner was put offline today, it was no where near the full 48hrs of mass panic, phone meltdown, ignant angry email, death threat, lawyer letter, plea for help, mass hysteria that you caused with that Facebook script. :lol:

all of that and i didnt even have an active facebook account at the time!

i had to make a temp one just to see what it was ru$$ell was put on a hit list for :lol:

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » March 4th, 2009, 8:37 am

tr1ad wrote:*the number you have reached is not in service..... this is a recording*

just tried to call Duane and believe it or not NO that's what i got :wtf:

Postby tr1ad » March 4th, 2009, 8:43 am

yup

ill try to head down to tstt and clear it up
at least givbe him back voice plan plus data plan

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » March 4th, 2009, 9:05 am

^^if you need any assistance in fast tracking it i have some links who'll be able to help
please do what you can cause people going to be panicking more than the price of doubles ,premium gasoline and solo raising!
without trinituner.com what will some individuals do :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 4th, 2009, 9:08 am

well ill do what i can

but when papers are signed, ill redo the boards

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 4th, 2009, 9:12 am

ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:
tr1ad wrote:*the number you have reached is not in service..... this is a recording*

just tried to call Duane and believe it or not NO that's what i got :wtf:

Steupsssss!!! :lol:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » March 4th, 2009, 9:13 am

7 pages ...SteupS :!: