Police cracking down on Illegal drags and spectators thereof

Naka

Postby Naka » June 20th, 2009, 6:38 pm

so who supporting some illegals tonight. South side? Police gave me a lecture last time, good to know they were doing their job.

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 20th, 2009, 6:40 pm

u must be driving some piece ah sheit eh. yuh stock fool. because i like to street race i am a life less fool. . (street racing iz for lifeless azzholes who hav nothing to do with their life.. ALL AH DEM SHOULD FACKIN DEAD!!!!!!!!!!) ppl alyuh hearing dis man .....at least i have ah degree beyotch wha u have 2 passes or maybe 3. u must be wukkin KFC or maybe driving ah ptsc bus an never see ah woman private part. i could call some big names does be racing.iz ppl like u who driving slow in d fast lane does get me vex. WHEN YUH SEE MY HID'S COMING YUH BETTER GET OUT THE WAY beyotch. OR I'LL RUN U OVER. G UNIT STOMP OR BE STOMPED

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » June 20th, 2009, 6:43 pm

RB~Man wrote:u must be driving some piece ah sheit eh. yuh stock fool. because i like to street race i am a life less fool. . (street racing iz for lifeless azzholes who hav nothing to do with their life.. ALL AH DEM SHOULD FACKIN DEAD!!!!!!!!!!) ppl alyuh hearing dis man .....at least i have ah degree beyotch wha u have 2 passes or maybe 3. u must be wukkin KFC or maybe driving ah ptsc bus an never see ah woman private part. i could call some big names does be racing.iz ppl like u who driving slow in d fast lane does get me vex. WHEN YUH SEE MY HID'S COMING YUH BETTER GET OUT THE WAY beyotch. OR I'LL RUN U OVER. G UNIT STOMP OR BE STOMPED

owned

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 20th, 2009, 6:44 pm

Naka wrote:so who supporting some illegals tonight. South side? Police gave me a lecture last time, good to know they were doing their job.

me pal me.. last week police try to run me down man when meh high boost hit i was gone!!!!

Postby bluesteel29 » June 20th, 2009, 6:49 pm

RB~Man wrote:u must be driving some piece ah sheit eh. yuh stock fool. because i like to street race i am a life less fool. . (street racing iz for lifeless azzholes who hav nothing to do with their life.. ALL AH DEM SHOULD FACKIN DEAD!!!!!!!!!!) ppl alyuh hearing dis man .....at least i have ah degree beyotch wha u have 2 passes or maybe 3. u must be wukkin KFC or maybe driving ah ptsc bus an never see ah woman private part. i could call some big names does be racing.iz ppl like u who driving slow in d fast lane does get me vex. WHEN YUH SEE MY HID'S COMING YUH BETTER GET OUT THE WAY beyotch. OR I'LL RUN U OVER. G UNIT STOMP OR BE STOMPED

dis man serious????
ease ya body kid...no need to get all emo up in diz beyotch.

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 20th, 2009, 6:55 pm

xtr_12 wrote:
King 7 wrote:
RB~Man wrote:the police. the police. the police. yuh know what i hate. when ppl in ah forum talking sheit, wham alyuh feel is illegal street racing that have the country so corrupt and also killing ppl on d road way!! y u think it happens when the highway clear. every accident is ah b11, b12, b13, b14, even hilux that crash or even run off d road. anybody in here ever see ah skyline OR AH C35 rb25det under heavy mods run off d road????? is always some azz that have no aftermarket parts in he car but he know how to mash the gas right down that making me an illegal racer look bad. yes i am an illegal street racer with ah demonic sr20 under 25pounds :fist: praise the police whilst they rent out they gun to do the same crimes they have to prevent. FIRE BUN ALYUH YES 0X

I BACKING YOU STRONG RB~MAN.......WORD
:wtf: Soooooo... because your car have aftermarket parts that make's you a bess driver!!!. Wha hole you living in? It ha to be your a#%hole :? and i have withness alot of accidents over the years with cars "under heavy mods" and they being exprienced dragsters and you would be lying if you said you have never seen guys drag while another car/cars were on the road.It's like wah de ole people use to say "Their iz ah place an time fur everything",right now it have no place so take yuh time we gettin one just now. This iz why i believe we would never become a first world. Look at how alyuh thinking :oops: have some consideration! Iz de little things that does add up!!! :(

lemmie just explain this real quick i can accelerate faster than u. thanks turbo
i can come to a dead stop faster than u thanks wilwood brakes
i can corner harder than you. thanks coil overs
i can switch lanes faster than u thanks again coil overs
aftermarket parts increase a cars capability beyotch thus giving the driver the EDGE.

Postby Sky » June 20th, 2009, 7:07 pm

Hey, my IQ's over 80. Am I allowed to post in this thread now?

Postby Maserati » June 20th, 2009, 7:09 pm

RB~Man wrote:
xtr_12 wrote:
King 7 wrote:
RB~Man wrote:the police. the police. the police. yuh know what i hate. when ppl in ah forum talking sheit, wham alyuh feel is illegal street racing that have the country so corrupt and also killing ppl on d road way!! y u think it happens when the highway clear. every accident is ah b11, b12, b13, b14, even hilux that crash or even run off d road. anybody in here ever see ah skyline OR AH C35 rb25det under heavy mods run off d road????? is always some azz that have no aftermarket parts in he car but he know how to mash the gas right down that making me an illegal racer look bad. yes i am an illegal street racer with ah demonic sr20 under 25pounds :fist: praise the police whilst they rent out they gun to do the same crimes they have to prevent. FIRE BUN ALYUH YES 0X

I BACKING YOU STRONG RB~MAN.......WORD
:wtf: Soooooo... because your car have aftermarket parts that make's you a bess driver!!!. Wha hole you living in? It ha to be your a#%hole :? and i have withness alot of accidents over the years with cars "under heavy mods" and they being exprienced dragsters and you would be lying if you said you have never seen guys drag while another car/cars were on the road.It's like wah de ole people use to say "Their iz ah place an time fur everything",right now it have no place so take yuh time we gettin one just now. This iz why i believe we would never become a first world. Look at how alyuh thinking :oops: have some consideration! Iz de little things that does add up!!! :(

lemmie just explain this real quick i can accelerate faster than u. thanks turbo
i can come to a dead stop faster than u thanks wilwood brakes
i can corner harder than you. thanks coil overs
i can switch lanes faster than u thanks again coil overs
aftermarket parts increase a cars capability beyotch thus giving the driver the EDGE.

all that parts not going to save yuh if you drive like an a$$hole..
which by all accounts you do.
we'll read about you wrapped around a lamp pole :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » June 20th, 2009, 7:16 pm

RB~Man, what vehicle exactly you have there?

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 21st, 2009, 3:27 am

A172 wrote:RB~Man, what vehicle exactly you have there?

doh worry about what i driving just know that i am one of the many.

King 7

Postby King 7 » June 21st, 2009, 3:52 am

RB~Man wrote:

Bod dowwwww TALK NAH ....CANT TALK......Respect....

Postby Rooki3 » June 21st, 2009, 11:17 am

RB~Man, for president 0X

Postby tr1ad » June 21st, 2009, 11:19 am

yawn...street racing is for meows

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 21st, 2009, 12:37 pm

RB~Man wrote:

rb25det inna ceffy?

Postby tr1ad » June 21st, 2009, 12:43 pm

tr1ad wrote:yawn...street racing is for meows

But driving around ah carpark with cones isn't.

maybe if you try interacting with real people instead of behind a computer screen it might assist you

Postby tr1ad » June 21st, 2009, 12:47 pm

what can i say....its sunday

other days of the week i probably do more than work on a laptop

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 21st, 2009, 1:05 pm

pioneer wrote:right right...sunday is de day to drive drunk

in trinidad,,everyday is d day to drive drunk

Postby Damien » June 21st, 2009, 1:07 pm

Hmmmmm so wait nah street racing bad buh driving drunk good :?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 21st, 2009, 1:08 pm

pioneer wrote:Yeh but sundays special for some :|

but not for u? :shock: :shock:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 21st, 2009, 1:15 pm

Damien wrote:Hmmmmm so wait nah street racing bad buh driving drunk good :?

daz two different class eh,,,

look my chinese driver has no tnt license,,he speedin all over d place,drunk or sober

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 21st, 2009, 1:20 pm

pioneer wrote:Actually yeh some night i saw ah group ah chinese in ah almera smash up stink into de back of ah car by bamboo lights :?

yeh,lol,,,be careful eh,,we passin tru trincity jus now,,,and he done start to jink already eh,,

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 21st, 2009, 2:53 pm

LOL from what i see, RB~Man put down a good OWN on some of allyuh.

Thats good talk tho, too much forum talking, and half of the forums is be in the drags. I careless what anyone say about me, u can go straight to hell, from what i see, is the big fellers with shops who most of allyuh so call innocent drivers does go by, does be there providing some runs

Postby bluesteel29 » June 21st, 2009, 4:14 pm

pioneer wrote:So RB~Man when yuh wha run?

i bringin de 14

bagwansinghs lights to maloney 1:30 a.m
no rules....yes that means i could hit ya ah bad drive an win legally

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 21st, 2009, 9:28 pm

tr1ad wrote:yawn...street racing is for meows

ok everybody STREET RACING IS FOR MEOWS so i wanna call all ppl that street race to bring in your vehicles to the nearest station and tell the police u wanna stop the lawlessness. ......beyotch is ppl like you that never feel 20 pound ah boost and still running carburator does get me vex. boi go and drive yuh Neal and Massy almera yuh pay $90,000 for nah. street racing is for meows...you must be had it hard growing up pal.you sounding like some 90 year old sitting in front yuh laptop must be still using single core and saying why dem young children so....because they young beyotch. right now u want police ban huge intercoolers ban HKS blow offs ban lond mufflers ban coilovers ban guages just ban everything. well hear dis once i have ah pulse in my body ah racing and that goes for the thousands that share the same desire.

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 21st, 2009, 9:29 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:

i bringin de 14

we go talk you'll know me when u see me.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 21st, 2009, 10:13 pm

Postby SR » June 21st, 2009, 10:57 pm

RB~Man wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:

i bringin de 14

we go talk you'll know me when u see me.

wah u does jive jed

post pics nah

Postby buzz » June 21st, 2009, 11:02 pm

i lul when street racers crash n die :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » June 21st, 2009, 11:06 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:

dis man serious????
ease ya body kid...no need to get all emo up in diz beyotch.

clearly RB = Real backside :?

Postby bluesteel29 » June 21st, 2009, 11:22 pm

T Minus 2hrs 20mins to hear d asphalt peel :|