Postby VexXx Dogg » October 25th, 2009, 2:31 pm

ru$$ell wrote:Image

Russel, yuh firestarter. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 25th, 2009, 2:50 pm

type_r_teggy wrote:i hear it hav ah boosted SIR makin 200hp... :? :?

sorry but that is a waste of a turbo

is best u went with a 100 shot a NOS :D

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 25th, 2009, 2:51 pm

what would have been impressive

the man build and tune his B16 and got 300whp THEN full props :D

Postby honda hoe » October 25th, 2009, 2:55 pm

man boost he car to 200whp and callin out man for money too?

lmao

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » October 25th, 2009, 3:21 pm

^^ a SiR doh come with about 170whp? :|

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 25th, 2009, 3:30 pm

at the crank

Postby r3iXmann » October 25th, 2009, 3:34 pm

red_dragon wrote:
type_r_teggy wrote:i hear it hav ah boosted SIR makin 200hp... :? :?

sorry but that is a waste of a turbo

is best u went with a 100 shot a NOS :D

yeah but u don't have to keep 'refilling' turbo :|

JJ16 wrote:^^ a SiR doh come with about 170whp? :|

no

160BHP

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » October 25th, 2009, 3:34 pm

:roll: :roll:

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » October 25th, 2009, 3:35 pm

JJ16 wrote:okay but at the end of the day honda hoe has a very good point, as well as sinister...is the manner in which he post the thread, he making himself look like ah backside....

"ah hear it have a 300whp civic on the road" how d mother container u cud HEAR if YOU tune d car, wont u have SEEN...i mean come on, who cares, i'm sure it have people who did more impressive stuff and you dont hear them bragging so...

right now b20 u hadda pat uh own back....and that real sad :|

[/thread]

Kinday

Postby Kinday » October 25th, 2009, 3:36 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » October 25th, 2009, 3:44 pm

^
daz pace iymc...

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 25th, 2009, 3:51 pm

but if the car with the 100 shot pass the turbo car it doh really matter :D

Q I gettin a set a 22" chrome...... :wink:

or if a All Motor beat a Boosted car what then..... :shock:

Postby Maserati » October 25th, 2009, 4:52 pm

Kinday wrote:Image

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 25th, 2009, 5:03 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 25th, 2009, 5:35 pm

red_dragon wrote:or if a All Motor beat a Boosted car what then..... :shock:
Happens to me all the time! Doh get me wrong... ah glad fuh meh lil 8lbs boost... but 150hp still means I ent goin nowhere fast. :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

EG_vtec

Postby EG_vtec » October 25th, 2009, 6:01 pm

alyuh arse happy yes B20VTEK keeping doing what u doin dread them same haters might visit u for a tune doh study it...

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2009, 6:08 pm

Last edited by Rooki3 on August 14th, 2010, 10:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » October 25th, 2009, 7:09 pm

EG_vtec, dont be fooled nobody hating on d man...

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » October 25th, 2009, 7:21 pm

PAZ.. all I am saying is your car that u have built and tuned and is running on the road is NOT the only 300hp car there's another!! OKAY... Look the 15b turbo on NOS was some years ago before you came out... People did not believe it but it was true...
...I'm not raining on your parade or trying to burst your bubble, its great you did what you did..JUST SOMEBODY DID IT BEFORE YOU!!!! :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2009, 7:37 pm

No Fear at all!!! wrote:PAZ.. all I am saying is your car that u have built and tuned and is running on the road is NOT the only 300hp car there's another!! OKAY... Look the 15b turbo on NOS was some years ago before you came out... People did not believe it but it was true...
...I'm not raining on your parade or trying to burst your bubble, its great you did what you did..JUST SOMEBODY DID IT BEFORE YOU!!!! :lol:

Is not PAZ.........It's B20

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » October 25th, 2009, 8:23 pm

OOOps!!! My bad!!!! SORRY PAZ!!!! You know that text is not for you but for :wink: B20VTEK

hookage

Postby hookage » October 25th, 2009, 8:33 pm

JJ16 wrote:EG_vtec, dont be fooled nobody hating on d man...

the man proud of what he have accomplished but ppl just battin the man 4 6...most is a set of negative comments like u was not the first and so on.. this should be moved to ole talk

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » October 25th, 2009, 8:42 pm

...Well. well. well!!! Its REALITY HOOKAGE!!! AND AS I SAID BEFORE ...there is no hate B20.. and I am happy for you!!! Just recognise....the forerunners...WORD!!! :wink:

paz

Postby paz » October 25th, 2009, 9:17 pm

No Fear at all!!! wrote:OOOps!!! My bad!!!! SORRY PAZ!!!! You know that text is not for you but for :wink: B20VTEK

no prob but i have been out for a while ..know of the car that you are talking about but i was under the impression that it didnt last long(can't confirm) but props to that build/tune as well .300hp is great on a internally stock d15b by any standard ..

so far the turbo b18c hatch is doing what it was built to do ..

300 whp------ 10psi :twisted: , stock internals,daily driven ac and ps ,reliable. :wink:

xtech

Re: STOCK GSR 318HP True or NOT?

Postby xtech » October 25th, 2009, 9:22 pm

B20VTEK wrote:So i hear it have a 300HP Civic roaming the streets on STOCK Internals....
Anyone else heard about this?

Congrats man..........I coming by you to do ah tune

Postby Sky » October 25th, 2009, 9:32 pm

What time a hatch with this power, a good driver and stockish weight would run so?
Confirmation: This is Jason right?
Glad for him
And good goin Stephan. I woulda tell you about your 1st post but you get enough fire for it :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 25th, 2009, 11:43 pm

Maserati wrote:
Kinday wrote:Image

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

well said.. and as always he proves again to be his own worst enemy and architect of his own demise..... comedy never stops here yo ... never :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » October 26th, 2009, 1:03 am

paz wrote:
and honestly ..you want to see a turbocharged honda vs an n/a honda..come nah man ..

I just seeing this thread eh, but I can't help but notice that you ask this question with some sarcasm; as if the answer is clear to you. Well,you sound like you know what you're talking about, and please bear with me because I am often wrong, but just for informational purposes, on a street driven Honda, in a 1/4 mile, 318 boosted WHP could get raped by about 218 N/A WHP or less... Man with 300ish N/A WHP beating 500 and 600 boosted WHP men in the street 1/4 like it going out of style

To the author, if your numbers are the best in Trini then Kudos,next step maybe you could invest $100 in a thinner Head gasket like Inline Pro and get numbers in the 400's

Postby r3iXmann » October 26th, 2009, 5:05 am

Dirty Face wrote:To the author, if your numbers are the best in Trini then Kudos,next step maybe you could invest $100 in a thinner Head gasket like Inline Pro and get numbers in the 400's

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » October 26th, 2009, 5:58 am

reiXmann wrote:
Dirty Face wrote:To the author, if your numbers are the best in Trini then Kudos,next step maybe you could invest $100 in a thinner Head gasket like Inline Pro and get numbers in the 400's

:rofl: wow..allyuh does make my morning yes!!

now i going to work real happy