Postby Steve's Electronics » January 28th, 2010, 6:42 am

SR wrote:what country

in some clubs locally indian is black toooo

lol! good point! ROFL!!!

Postby AllTrac » January 28th, 2010, 8:29 am

pioneer wrote:BASed on her track record Kamla has no spine to take on Manning and the PNM, unless someone can prove otherwise.

lets hear about this track record.

Postby AllTrac » January 28th, 2010, 8:38 am

besides crying on stage, givin in to pressure.

details.

Steve's Electronics

Postby Steve's Electronics » January 28th, 2010, 8:42 am

pioneer wrote:BASed on her track record Kamla has no spine to take on Manning and the PNM

i disagree. When Panday was behind bars and was suspended from the house for his infamous behaviour, she took the lead and did a great job in my view. She delivered the budget replies twice i think and both times she did well. Also she didnt become opposition leader just so, Panday appointed her which means in his view, she was fit for the job.

Panday said it himself, i.e. he is not politically attractive. His own membership doesnt want him clearly. He was preaching that when the people want him to go, he'll go. So what's holding him back? He lost by over 12,000 votes! What a cutarse. Some men doh get lix like that in a general election where thousands and thousands of people turn out to vote. This man get that cutarse in a small lil internal election. I mean c'mon Bas, wake up and count the ballots man.

"Those whom the Gods seek to destroy, they first make mad" and i think that's the story with ole Bas yes. The poor man going off. Day by day he gives greater evidence of this.
Last edited by Steve's Electronics on January 28th, 2010, 8:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Steve's Electronics

Postby Steve's Electronics » January 28th, 2010, 8:49 am

pioneer wrote:Bas is ah champion

yeah he and Adesh Nanan, a.k.a the Tabaquite Tiger!!!! :shock:

Postby Greypatch » January 28th, 2010, 8:56 am

bas have to form ah new party..

he have to start with club 2010

den prime up for the elections..

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » January 28th, 2010, 9:51 am

Bas is not going anywhere , causing kamla to form she own party and once again the unc votes will be split causing the pnm to win.

when wod bass realise hes a selfish mofo and the people already voted him out. steupessssssssssss.

I goin 2 vote fot PNM a real winning party :shock:

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » January 28th, 2010, 10:36 am

SoundSteve wrote:
altec wrote:
UML wrote:das why black ppl cud laugh at we.....they united and help dey own...indian like tuh divide and rule...dey self!!!!

but wait...indian people is not black people too?

yup in white man country we indian ppl black too!

but we in white man country who alyuh think swimmin in we cheasryyy....(treasury) a white man with no HART ..........

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » January 28th, 2010, 10:52 am

pioneer wrote:That's it, there's none :|

besides crying on stage, givin in to pressure...gettin drunk in corky's

Bas should not talk....I have been to gatherings where bas has been high on the rum...ah rum cork calling someone ah drunk....

beyond

Postby beyond » January 28th, 2010, 1:59 pm

everybody glad kamla win.

kamla ain't making mention of B.H. Rose building :) :)

jack saying " it is morally correct for the political leader to be the opposition leader"

when dookeran was political leader of UNC who was opposition leader?

you guessed it folks: Kamla persad bissesar.

imagine jack talking about morality :) :)

what a bunch of losers. PNM will get my vote again :) :) :)

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » January 28th, 2010, 2:47 pm

PNM go always be in power once it have stupid ignorant ppl like allyuh. thas why allyuh tax payers dollars paying for ah 2 mil flag, ppl getting the lowest standard cdap drugs (if they get any at all) and ppl have to lie down on the floor in hospitals.

but again allyuh blind idiots cannot see further than allyuh small toe...

Ignorance is a Bliss.......

beyond

Postby beyond » January 28th, 2010, 7:57 pm

Evoloution wrote:
Ignorance is a Bliss.......

my friend the proverb goes:{ ignorance is bliss } :) :) not "a bliss"

:) :)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 28th, 2010, 8:22 pm

pnm pay me late dis month....steups

Postby AllTrac » January 28th, 2010, 8:36 pm

pnm pay me on de 20th, 5 days early so i could buy meh costume and play ah mas! god bless de pNm.

beyond

Postby beyond » January 28th, 2010, 8:40 pm

down with kamla.

always trying to preach to people.
preach this : where the money gone :) :) loser :):)

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 29th, 2010, 9:37 am

So what is this i hear of Jack applying to revoke bail for Oma!!!

originalbling

Postby originalbling » January 29th, 2010, 11:12 am

^^ its more like the other way around...

Oma Panday drops Warner as bailor…
‘Take your bail and go’
Francis Joseph
Published: 29 Jan 2010

http://guardian.co.tt/news/politics/201 ... o-lead-pg5

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 29th, 2010, 8:11 pm

His own membership doesnt want him clearly. He was preaching that when the people want him to go, he'll go. So what's holding him back? He lost by over 12,000 votes! What a cutarse. Some men doh get lix like that in a general election where thousands and thousands of people turn out to vote. This man get that cutarse in a small lil internal election. I mean c'mon Bas, wake up and count the ballots man.

x 2E7

Bas should be on 'tuner :lol:

Postby shogun » January 29th, 2010, 9:41 pm

Bas so bitter,he couldn't even talk to/congratulate Kamla in parliament today...even funnier he sittin' between Warner and Kamla.