dc5 integra

TrEnD$eTt@

Postby TrEnD$eTt@ » March 6th, 2010, 4:43 pm

abbow wrote:that same dc5 with the high spoiler....

man he can handle himself....[b]i saw him on a Evo 3 bumper all the way from central to south and the evo couldnt leave him...[/b]
then again one morning he wasnt that fast cause the police caught him on the shoulder..... :lol:

dc5 = very good NA sports car

Dude Kezay an i are good friends and we met on the highway that evening and i was just toying with him his car works well for a N/a but his DC5 could not ramp with my (former) evo . He had tried a number of times an failed miserably (never used to run him on high boost even low boost all the time 10psi :lol: )...but then i wouldnt put a DC5 in class with an evo but thats just my 2cents ! ...Comin to think of it Kezay would never admit a loss even when he get 2 train lengths he would say he was right there!

Postby honda hoe » March 6th, 2010, 4:57 pm

TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:

man he can handle himself....[b]i saw him on a Evo 3 bumper all the way from central to south and the evo couldnt leave him...[/b]
then again one morning he wasnt that fast cause the police caught him on the shoulder..... :lol:

Dude Kezay an i are good friends and we met on the highway that evening and i was just toying with him his car works well for a N/a but his DC5 could not ramp with my (former) evo . He had tried a number of times an failed miserably (never used to run him on high boost even low boost all the time 10psi :lol: )...but then i wouldnt put a DC5 in class with an evo but thats just my 2cents ! ...Comin to think of it Kezay would never admit a loss even when he get 2 train lengths he would say he was right there!

u know him well

amuse1

Postby amuse1 » March 6th, 2010, 5:15 pm

No Fear at all!!! wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:
YUH mean de nissan get d cut-tail of he life and he eh realize dat d K24 in d civic launch in 2nd gear an he (being nissan) thought he had ah chance.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Time to smell d coffee hahahahaha!!!! :mrgreen:

Ok get the live score was a r33 gts -t blowout the k24 civic and wasnt once but twice.how much k24 civic it have in the country was a black car to :?

reza

Postby reza » March 6th, 2010, 7:34 pm

TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:

HH, :lol: :lol:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 6th, 2010, 9:06 pm

honda hoe wrote:
TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:

u know him well

Postby Rooki3 » March 6th, 2010, 9:12 pm

haydn28,

Tech posts: 892
My 2NRide: MONSTER AD Wagon

Dat way better than DC5?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 7th, 2010, 7:02 am

^^ soldier , it may be a grocery getter and good on gas

but i dare DC5 in here to beat that wagon in a 1/4mile :|

Postby A172 » March 7th, 2010, 9:49 am

1gun :|

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 10:48 am

haydn28 wrote:^^ soldier , it may be a grocery getter and good on gas

1chainup/ 1callout

*another honda thread turned to ole talk*

amuse1

Postby amuse1 » March 7th, 2010, 10:57 am

haydn28 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
TrEnD$eTt@ wrote:

u know him well

NISSAN men again they can't think beyond the boost :headbang:

Postby honda hoe » March 7th, 2010, 11:41 am

is leafsprings a man ratin up dey? :? :?

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 11:58 am

:poke:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 7th, 2010, 2:38 pm

:? :? :? :? :?

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 2:42 pm

Image button not working?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 7th, 2010, 3:13 pm

It has a 3NE2NR highlight button in Tobago?

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 3:20 pm

Conrad wrote:It has a 3NE2NR highlight button in Tobago?

:? plz direct me to your point!

I patiently await :l

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 7th, 2010, 3:22 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Conrad wrote:It has a 3NE2NR highlight button in Tobago?

:? plz direct me to your point!

I patiently await :l

Directed at amuse1

In the entire conversation that was quoted, what does Nissan have to do with anything?

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 3:24 pm

Directed at amuse1

so why quote my statement? :?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 7th, 2010, 3:43 pm

:| :?

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 3:57 pm

:(

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 7th, 2010, 6:42 pm

Oh boi :lol: :lol: :lol:

hoe.. Talk nah :lol: :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » March 7th, 2010, 7:24 pm

honda eh built fuh straight line......bob an weave ftw

joel

Postby joel » March 7th, 2010, 9:07 pm

Picasso wrote:

Oh boi :lol: :lol: :lol:

hoe.. Talk nah :lol: :lol:

abbow

Postby abbow » March 9th, 2010, 8:14 pm

hey fellas i owned and drove a Honda...so i know what they are capable of and what they are not....likewise for Nissan...

Honda and Nissan both have great vehicles....and you may be up against either.....then you realize it depends on what you can do when at the steering wheel.... 8-)

Postby X2 » March 9th, 2010, 9:03 pm

^^ Sometimes is just the car....

Postby honda hoe » March 9th, 2010, 9:05 pm

X2, dex sunday?

kezay

Postby kezay » March 9th, 2010, 10:44 pm

^^Hoe, dex Sunday?

Postby X2 » March 10th, 2010, 12:48 am

Dex Sunday... come play your hand in SS.

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » March 10th, 2010, 5:43 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: GUN TALK!!!

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 10th, 2010, 5:59 am

honda hoe wrote:X2, dex sunday?

ENT YOUR CAR IN JAPAN! 2wat :lol:

in buddy club factory ..... :shock: