zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 6th, 2010, 11:38 pm

triniboy13b wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
triniboy13b wrote:
gease wrote:RIP.........a nice video for all to see

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_AMEYsBxZA

^^^Hoss I really can't believe that some one could be this insensitive.

You really let me down there man.

RIP to him- we doh know exacltly what happened in this accident so I can't fault him for it (unless somebody witness it?)- but everyday i drive on the road I would say MOST people appear to be doin above the speed limit

just as when I look at most people in the front seat they are NOT wearing seatbelts

people NEED to be reminded that they are playing with their lives and the lives of others when they speed, drive drunk, etc.

especially since I could bet that a lot of the people who sayin RIP or attending his wake would NOT change their driving habits or start wearing seatbelts (if they didnt b4) because of this accident- you all can prove me wrong if u wish

My point is we don't know what happened and think about this, if He was your brother, cousin, friend, son ect. would you enjoy seeing something like that at this time??
I am all for getting the word out, but think about it fellers.
:roll: just my 2 cents...

u have a point

PiNg

Postby PiNg » April 6th, 2010, 11:54 pm

Navin was a real kool fella always willing to help u out when u need anything......RIP bro

bolo23

Postby bolo23 » April 7th, 2010, 12:04 am

RIP-my condolences to friends and family

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » April 7th, 2010, 12:25 am

R.I.P

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » April 7th, 2010, 1:07 am

wow, i remember speaking to this guy awhile ago, a really nice guy, hummm, thats a shame.... R.I.P navin.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 7th, 2010, 8:24 am

BlitzMekenzie
Just a question here about your sig it not suppose to be BOOST?? cause the symbol @ is used for the letter a not the letter o. Just asking!

r p m

Postby r p m » April 7th, 2010, 8:37 am

r. i. p

topshotta

Postby topshotta » April 7th, 2010, 10:53 am

funeral will be tomorrow 10 o clock follow by a motorcade from his home to the waterloo cremation site...

Postby black start » April 7th, 2010, 10:58 am

crap, vidal cousin......rest in peace navin......

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » April 7th, 2010, 11:02 am

RIP.

double trouble

Postby double trouble » April 7th, 2010, 12:35 pm

topshotta wrote:funeral will be tomorrow 10 o clock follow by a motorcade from his home to the waterloo cremation site...

where is he from?

Nixin

Postby Nixin » April 7th, 2010, 4:37 pm

double trouble wrote:
topshotta wrote:funeral will be tomorrow 10 o clock follow by a motorcade from his home to the waterloo cremation site...

where is he from?

Mission Rd Freeport

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 7th, 2010, 6:01 pm

RIP
:( :( :( :(

fayad

Postby fayad » April 7th, 2010, 6:07 pm

Fellaz i sell Navin the EK3.....OMG RIP bro! I BELIEVE THIS CAR IS STILL ON MY NAME! IF THE FAMILY NEEDS ANY ASSISTANCE CONCERNING THE TRANSFER OF OWNER SHIP OF THIS CAR CALL ME-338-1504

SORRY FOR THE LOSS..RIP

starscream00

Postby starscream00 » April 7th, 2010, 7:34 pm

R.I.P. :(

solidust

Postby solidust » April 8th, 2010, 12:07 am

dem first two pics do it to meh yes :(
brother, may GOD BLESS your soul.

ppl doh take this one without making a little change do sumthin, be prepared, tomorrow isnt guaranteed. watch back the pics of him and recognize LIFE, thas all i saw wen i looekd at it. LIVE and LOVE. Laterz.
:(

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 8th, 2010, 1:57 am

my relll padna navin.. Rest in peace bro..... u will be missed dearly.. for anyone who wants to kno. the funeral takes place @ his home in freeport thursday morning at 10AM sharp then to the waterloo cremation site...

speedaholic

Re: navin

Postby speedaholic » April 8th, 2010, 2:07 am

LOUD AND CLEAR AUDIO wrote:TUNERS ......the funeral ...will be on thursday... .....ill post details later ..........all who know navin know he was a die hard car audio guy and love pretty cars ..

navin spent all his time helping all the other guys fix up their rides ,,,like jonny with the orange jimmy and amrit royal saloon ''black''for eg.... ..... and many more to mention .......he started loving drifting from being with me .....trying all kinda manouveres in private property ...roads

He always lend a helping hand towards the streetwise crew alot for shows ...always by dundee drop shop ,looking for new ideas or he have a great idea and me and jerome will put it to magic ......in a car audio installl ... ,,,,,(althought he and jerome split up for a while .... year )
,Fiad he reall hoss upholsterer ,,,,
munroe boys crew,,,,,,

,riad mechanic and the crew there , Ken six killer ,
navin boy with the corolla ,,,,
he liming buddy and friend RAVI ''jl audio b 14'',
he favourte cousin he would do anything for VIDAL ''camry '',

guys we lost for words yes ........god bless

sunil yuh forget me man... i was navin's ride when he ever had to transport anything that cudnt fit in amrit or he car.. helped him set up the new shop in chase village... then helped him tear down the shop an few weeks after... ways i gone miss dis man rell bad..

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 8th, 2010, 8:17 am

Navin will truly be missed!! We lost another soldier in the carshow arena! Navin buddy rest in peace!

topshotta

Postby topshotta » April 8th, 2010, 10:31 pm

NAVIN has been laid to rest...
the family would like to thank everyone for there support...