tr1ad wrote:While most of us are warm and cozy in our homes, many are without shelter, clothing food etc.......... my prayers go out to those that have suffered from the flood today
slacker_jack wrote:I seeing a lot of smoke comming for LNG side, anyone know if anything wrong there?
slacker_jack wrote:if its a cloud it has to be travelling eastwards.
MG Man wrote:I left Princes town around 3:30 and had an incident free cruise to curepe
Mark! wrote:
at first, i did not see that man there
cinco wrote:yeh wtf how he end up in dey he look for it
goalpost wrote:cinco wrote:yeh wtf how he end up in dey he look for itcinco wrote:yeh wtf how he end up in dey he look for it
yuh kno....
apparently he say he was cleaning debris from the bridge, which doh make sense to me because why he doing that, and what he doing with de debris, pushing it into d river? anyhow he do that and fall eeen apparently..
Mark! wrote:![]()
goalpost wrote:Mark! wrote:
at first, i did not see that man there
wtf...so d photographer jus stand up dey and take out photos and didn't help d man????
crazybalhead wrote:MG Man wrote:I left Princes town around 3:30 and had an incident free cruise to curepe
That's somewhere south???
Damien wrote:Dj_Bee wrote:kamla by jerry junction sharing out stuff.
d phoq boy i now pass dey stueps
Shango_13 wrote:
Kung Fu Kamla says "no soup for you"...![]()