Re: HALF A MILLION!

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 11:32 am

goalpost wrote:
RASC wrote:
Where is the transparency?

yuh now asking for dat?

No. That is why I wanted Manning to be removed.

Are you a n00b by chance? Cause like you asking some real stupid questions. Everyone here knows I wanted the PNM to lose, and Manning to be removed as leader.

Your Frame=Thrown :arrow:

Postby goalpost » August 15th, 2010, 11:37 am

RASC wrote:
goalpost wrote:
RASC wrote:

yuh now asking for dat?

Are you a n00b by chance? Cause like you asking some real stupid questions. Everyone here knows I wanted the PNM to lose, and Manning to be removed as leader.

nah, i just couldn't give a sheit what you had to say nah....

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 11:39 am

goalpost wrote:
RASC wrote:
goalpost wrote:
RASC wrote:

yuh now asking for dat?

Well shut thefuckup then B!tch :fadein:

Postby UML » August 15th, 2010, 11:39 am

RASC wrote:
goalpost wrote:
RASC wrote:

yuh now asking for dat?

u didnt want him to lose.....it was known he was going tuh lose....u just anticipated it!!! :roll:

the only thing u wanted was rpwley to replace him :wink:

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 11:41 am

UML wrote:
RASC wrote:
goalpost wrote:
RASC wrote:

yuh now asking for dat?

u didnt want him to lose.....it was known he was going tuh lose....u just anticipated it!!! :roll:

...and obviously he wasn't stepping down...THUS I wanted him to lose the election and the PNM to restructure.

I dunno how that's so hard to understand :?

Postby goalpost » August 15th, 2010, 11:43 am

RASC wrote:
goalpost wrote:
RASC wrote:
goalpost wrote:
RASC wrote:

yuh now asking for dat?

Well shut thefuckup then B!tch :fadein:

no...i like idiots....

Postby Cjruckus » August 15th, 2010, 11:55 am

RASC wrote:
UML wrote:
RASC wrote:
goalpost wrote:
RASC wrote:

yuh now asking for dat?

...and obviously he wasn't stepping down...THUS I wanted him to lose the election and the PNM to restructure.

I dunno how that's so hard to understand :?

At least rowley became leader with more class than Kamla.
She real run Bas through the mud boy.

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 12:06 pm

That is why they will never be in power for long. The leadership along with their tactics are lacking any kind of pragmatic rational. They move on pure emotions. Watch and see......it's a kinda "I go do yuh" kinda mentality.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 15th, 2010, 12:17 pm

My main concern wit this is

1.the identified gaps in the itinerary , what happens there ?

2. the groups that our PM and minsters are intended to meet are for party or National interests ?

Read the editorial for today in the Guardian

Postby Cjruckus » August 15th, 2010, 12:22 pm

cornfused wrote:My main concern wit this is

1.the identified gaps in the itinerary , what happens there ?

2. the groups that our PM and minsters are intended to meet are for party or National interests ?

Read the editorial for today in the Guardian

We've been asking this same question since page 1.
Without any answers. Maybe some relatives of the government on this forum can shed some light.

Postby UML » August 15th, 2010, 12:40 pm

I cant believe the stupidity of you ppl?!!

does it make economical sense to com back trinidad on the 16th to go back up for the 21st?!!

wah allyuh wah she do?...not rest and relax dem days?!!

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2010, 12:50 pm

UML wrote:I cant believe the stupidity of you ppl?!!

does it make economical sense to com back trinidad on the 16th to go back up for the 21st?!!

Now allyuh see why I keep saying the PM should be afforded a private jet....... :roll:
She could've taken less of an entourage, and made a much quicker flight back.

Suppose there's an emergency home that needs HER attention, not puppet man Dooks or Jack?

Backward mentality jed, I still don't understand why she's flying commercial.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 15th, 2010, 1:01 pm

Maybe its the stupidity of an entire newsroom as well

Strategic mission or joy ride?

The publicized itinerary of the visit to New York also contains a curious gap in appointments between tomorrow night's activities and the final reception on Saturday August 21st

What is being promoted, albeit weakly , as an effort to meaningfully reconnect.......The nation would be interested in seeing the results of a New York engagements that rose above party interested to national concerns, moved beyond race to purpose and engagement and emphasized real results and outcomes over easy platitudes and hopeful promises

Not the words of any tuner

Postby UML » August 15th, 2010, 1:24 pm

RASC wrote:

Now allyuh see why I keep saying the PM should be afforded a private jet....... :roll:
She could've taken less of an entourage, and made a much quicker flight back.

Suppose there's an emergency home that needs HER attention, not puppet man Dooks or Jack?

Backward mentality jed, I still don't understand why she's flying commercial.

well u really an idiot...cause running a jet up and down like a taxi for one person still more expensive than a commercial flight for a team!!!

das why allyuh cah save and live for today and beg tomorrow...no house...no land...no money...no car (actually a car has higher priority for them) and worse of all...nothing to hand over to their children :cry:

jeeeeeeez :roll:

Postby Razkal » August 15th, 2010, 1:53 pm

indian time now, deal with it.

allyuh real missing out, party in jersey with the pm...kamla could REAL dutty wine...

rasc, stop trying to sound like you ever had potential for sensible contribution...to anything. at all. ever. in life.

Postby Team Loco » August 15th, 2010, 1:55 pm

i agree with the pnmites on this one

Alexy

Postby Alexy » August 15th, 2010, 2:11 pm

Razkal wrote:indian time now, deal with it.

allyuh real missing out, party in jersey with the pm...kamla could REAL dutty wine...

rasc, stop trying to sound like you ever had potential for sensible contribution...to anything. at all. ever. in life.

x 2000000000.

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2010, 2:52 pm

RASC wrote:That is why they will never be in power for long. The leadership along with their tactics are lacking any kind of pragmatic rational. They move on pure emotions. Watch and see......it's a kinda "I go do yuh" kinda mentality.

Dude you are so confused. Never again will PNM ever rule Trini. Only THA next tobe removed and we will be PNM Free.

Postby bluefete » August 15th, 2010, 3:20 pm

I was in a Belmont PH car today and the driver had the same mentality as the PNMites on this thread.

Imagine this man had the nerve to say that if the PP was a good gov't, by the end of their first week,they would have done great things.

All he could do was parrot Rowley's dotishness.

You mean to tell me that after 54 years, PNM people still cannot THINK for themselves?

If I remember well, by the end of their first DAY, they (including the PM) were out in the field assessing flood damage. When did the PNM ever do that?

Remember Belmont people twice (local & national) voted for BAD ROADS and NO WATER in 2010.

Now, the PM took a delegation to NY and if it costs ONLY 1/2 mill. for that length of time, then it is money well spent.

If it was the PNM, the Opposition would have had to file a motion to get the figures.

Allyuh PNMites suffering from a bad case of tootoolbay and tabanca all rolled up into one!

GET OVER IT AND GROW UP!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 15th, 2010, 3:40 pm

RASC wrote:That is why they will never be in power for long. The leadership along with their tactics are lacking any kind of pragmatic rational. They move on pure emotions. Watch and see......it's a kinda "I go do yuh" kinda mentality.

Dude you are so confused. Never again will PNM ever rule Trini. Only THA next tobe removed and we will be PNM Free.

Haha i love ur posts

Postby Cjruckus » August 15th, 2010, 7:09 pm

Well the last meeting she has to attend is the only meeting that has anything to do with trinidad and tobago.

She could come back tomorrow and call the weekend successful.

a trinidadian organization formed by trinidadians who have not been to the country in X amount of years because they migrated benefits us how? I dont think those "trinis" (if you want to call them that) have any intention in coming home.

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2010, 7:38 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

Well the last meeting she has to attend is the only meeting that has anything to do with trinidad and tobago.

She could come back tomorrow and call the weekend successful.

a trinidadian organization formed by trinidadians who have not been to the country in X amount of years because they migrated benefits us how? I dont think those "trinis" (if you want to call them that) have any intention in coming home.

Yep we are stupid, we held two summits in the same year.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 15th, 2010, 8:45 pm

This is THE PM of Trinidad and Tobago traveling with Probably 20ppl traveling with her (ministers, assistants, security), Transportation in the US (4-5 vehicles at-least one bullet proof etc), logistics & planning, local police support (escort), Accommodations at hotel for her and her entourage, Meals, Communications.. man the list can go on and on.. Our first female PM is not going to be taking a taxi or staying at the marriot.. infact NO PM should or would.

380,000 / 20 ppl = 19,000 each... last time i went the US i think i may have actually spent more lol.

I think thats a very fair.. the days off i am sure they will have press coverage of what she is doing... maybe do something good like meet with Obama or some big business/industry people, get some investment interest raised for trinidad in something other than natural gas and oil.. they are being very open with info so i am thinking we will know what she does in the days between (I wouldn't be surprised if she comes home)

NO ONE could have known it was going to rain as much as it did the last couple days...

the two summits held over the last two years at an estimated cost of some $3 billion

talk done... onto the next one..

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » August 15th, 2010, 9:36 pm

BS by any other name will stil always be BS my grandma always used to say a rose with thorns cud be covered with beauty but hold it and it will forever be a rose with thorns ...........him that hath ears to hear let him hear to him that hath eyes to see let him see.

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » August 15th, 2010, 11:29 pm

UML, please remove ur sig, if i wanted the world to know, i would have had my tuner name as Lil Humph, or Young John, or JHJnr

Postby Cjruckus » August 15th, 2010, 11:58 pm

So she spent all this money to stand on a float and wave

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » August 16th, 2010, 12:06 am

the other network spent how much on the Summit? for a meeting that didn do squat for trinidadians and for ppl to wave at a vehicle that Obama and the other big boys probably weren't even in?

corruption never done, the money just going in somebody else pocket now,

IS WE TIME for corruption NOW

Postby Cjruckus » August 16th, 2010, 12:10 am

Advil wrote:the other network spent how much on the Summit? for a meeting that didn do squat for trinidadians and for ppl to wave at a vehicle that Obama and the other big boys probably weren't even in?

corruption never done, the money just going in somebody else pocket now,

IS WE TIME for corruption NOW

I dont think the UNC could hold a summit if they tried.