The murder case of Sabrina Lalla Mitchell

rmlmv

Re: The murder case of Sabrina Lalla Mitchell

Postby rmlmv » September 5th, 2011, 7:47 am

Allyuh had rel mouth for this post boy... a bunch a heroes on trinituner yes!

That's the man she chose to have two kids with! It woulda eventually happen no matter what the security or anyone else did.

Postby Greypatch » September 5th, 2011, 10:06 am

Boosted FC wrote:Sorry to bring an old post back up. I knew Sabrina many years ago. We went to school together in San-Fernando & wrote common entrance together. I left for the US right after writing common entrance & lost contact with her. 2 days ago something told me to try to get in contact with her. So I sent her a friend request on facebook and 5min later I tried Google. When I googled her name, the news articles of her horrific death came up & I was sick to my stomach. It is a shame what happened to her, & an even worse shame that it happened in front of her sons. I just wish that I could have gotten in touch with her before this. May her soul rest in peace, & may the person who did this to her & her family see the full hand of justice dealt.

No apology required this post needed a bump...

What is the status of this case ?

Postby shogun » September 5th, 2011, 4:24 pm

^^what patch said.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 5th, 2011, 10:22 pm

rmlmv wrote:Allyuh had rel mouth for this post boy... a bunch a heroes on trinituner yes!

That's the man she chose to have two kids with! It woulda eventually happen no matter what the security or anyone else did.

Boosted FC

Postby Boosted FC » September 7th, 2011, 8:15 am

Any updates?

dva2

Postby dva2 » September 7th, 2011, 11:32 pm

this real sad and the worst is someone could have intervened but these people just stood there....

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » September 8th, 2011, 12:54 am

By South Bureau

Story Created: Nov 1, 2010 at 10:51 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 1, 2010 at 10:51 PM ECT

The man who allegedly stabbed to death Sabrina Lalla-Mitchell before wounding himself was charged with her murder yesterday.

The 44-year-old man, who was detained under police guard at the San Fernando General Hospital after the killing last week, was released into police custody on Saturday and kept in a cell at the San Fernando Police Station.

He is expected to appear in the San Fernando Magistrates' Court this morning.

The man allegedly stabbed Lalla-Mitchell at her workplace— Bavarian Motors Ltd— last week Tuesday.

He then stabbed himself in the abdomen and slit both wrists, police said.

The suspect crashed his car near to the Gulf City Shopping Complex, La Romaine.

Lalla-Mitchell, 34, was stabbed in front of her two sons—Seth, 11, and Shayden, ten—and several co-workers.

She was stabbed 20 times, an autopsy showed.

lallaboy

Postby lallaboy » July 6th, 2019, 3:22 am

Yesterday my sister would have turned 43...tough day but ive decided to finally make an attempt to forgive her killer and release the pain i have held inside for the last 9 years. Her boys live with me and we no longer reside in Trinidad. The eldest is training to be a mechanic and is gifted for that. The younger is in college majoring in Criminal Justice. They are doing well but its not something they may ever 'get over'. Just thought you guys would appreciate an update. Blessings.

Postby De Dragon » July 6th, 2019, 4:58 am

lallaboy wrote:Yesterday my sister would have turned 43...tough day but ive decided to finally make an attempt to forgive her killer and release the pain i have held inside for the last 9 years. Her boys live with me and we no longer reside in Trinidad. The eldest is training to be a mechanic and is gifted for that. The younger is in college majoring in Criminal Justice. They are doing well but its not something they may ever 'get over'. Just thought you guys would appreciate an update. Blessings.

Good job of taking on the care of the two young men lallaboy, people like you give me just a little hope for humanity.

Postby nervewrecker » July 6th, 2019, 6:55 am

lallaboy wrote:Yesterday my sister would have turned 43...tough day but ive decided to finally make an attempt to forgive her killer and release the pain i have held inside for the last 9 years. Her boys live with me and we no longer reside in Trinidad. The eldest is training to be a mechanic and is gifted for that. The younger is in college majoring in Criminal Justice. They are doing well but its not something they may ever 'get over'. Just thought you guys would appreciate an update. Blessings.

Talk about using it as motivation. :(

condolences to you and family.

Now reading this after 9 years.

antlind

Postby antlind » July 6th, 2019, 8:38 am

This was a very sad story. But thanks to you it seems that the boys have done well and you are ready to move on. Blessings.

Postby maj. tom » July 6th, 2019, 8:41 am

Terrible thing to read first thing in the morning. Late condolences lallaboy, and I hope you guys are doing ok and can get through the difficult days when they come.

Postby bluefete » July 6th, 2019, 8:24 pm

Thanks for the update. Happy to read that they are doing well. God bless you for taking on the responsibility to raise them. You have done a great job.