Serious question about (The) Adhan

Just4KingLoud

Re: Serious question about (The) Adhan

Postby Just4KingLoud » November 9th, 2010, 3:26 pm

AllTrac wrote:me?? im a sensitive hindu who looking to buy condoms from the shire.

get off this thread..thats y u fighting me down.. cuz ur hindu and im muslim, rite. waays.. really racial ppl in here boyy..

Postby Team Loco » November 9th, 2010, 3:28 pm

i does try to wake up at 5am, no luck.....i should move to where you live...free alarm!

Just4KingLoud

Postby Just4KingLoud » November 9th, 2010, 3:28 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:fella mind ya words pls

and if i dont wat u gon do u half breed pothound..indian>hindu

Just4KingLoud

Postby Just4KingLoud » November 9th, 2010, 3:29 pm

Team Loco wrote:i does try to wake up at 5am, no luck.....i should move to where you live...free alarm!

yuh understand...dis man as a rell gunta.. i mean #$%@@ :lol: :lol:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 9th, 2010, 3:30 pm

SoundStream wrote:
AllTrac wrote:well that confirms it, didnt know PP paying for internet access on the laptops now.

i guess u from Ethiopia..where wireless is not yet discovered :lol: :lol:

http://www.ethionet.et/

this is actually the interesting part:

"The introduction of telecommunications services in Ethiopia dates back to 1894,seventeen years after the invention of telephone technology in the world. It was Minilik II, the King of Ethiopia, who introduced telephone technology to the country around 1894, with the installation of 477 km long telephone and telegram lines from Harar to Addis Ababa (The capital city of Ethiopia)."

ain't google grand...

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2010, 3:31 pm

SoundStream wrote:
AllTrac wrote:me?? im a sensitive hindu who looking to buy condoms from the shire.

get off this thread..thats y u fighting me down.. cuz ur hindu and im muslim, rite. waays.. really racial ppl in here boyy..

You're really an IDIOT.

1ban

Postby cinco » November 9th, 2010, 3:34 pm

driveshaft

Postby driveshaft » November 9th, 2010, 3:59 pm

AllTrac wrote:
M_2NR wrote::lol: :lol:

If its bothering you, there are people called the EMA to help.

So um... when it's divali and ppl bussing bamboo and all these other illegal things? and new years eve with all the fireworks... see what i did there.

this is a yearly thing so it can be tolerated. If the Mosque said they would do their calling for prayer once a year, i wont mind at all I would bear it. I also live charlieville a couple houses away from a Mosque and I go through the same thing, its quite annoying, since it takes away 1 extra hour of sleep for me in the morning.

then wat about living close to those bars that bang music in ur ears all nite

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 5:28 pm

This is how the argument is going to progress

DFC: dude soundstream...you talking sheit....wdf u mean?
Soundstream: lemme show u what i mean *blows self up*

and the argument restarts.

I swear if they had easy access to stable explosives, the muslim religion would be dead within a year because they would kill off themselves

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 5:30 pm

driveshaft wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
M_2NR wrote::lol: :lol:

If its bothering you, there are people called the EMA to help.

So um... when it's divali and ppl bussing bamboo and all these other illegal things? and new years eve with all the fireworks... see what i did there.

this is a yearly thing so it can be tolerated. If the Mosque said they would do their calling for prayer once a year, i wont mind at all I would bear it. I also live charlieville a couple houses away from a Mosque and I go through the same thing, its quite annoying, since it takes away 1 extra hour of sleep for me in the morning.

then wat about living close to those bars that bang music in ur ears all nite

yunno bars does get their licences revoke if a few neighbours complain about the noise right?

If the bar bothering neighbours, the neighbours can easily fix it.
Or they can just complain about it .....

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 5:31 pm

btw....the kinda shitty comments I posting in BOTH the Hindu and Muslim threads, I not sure if I have long to live, allyuh doh miss me too much.

Alltrac, do meh prayers for meh.

bless

driveshaft

Postby driveshaft » November 9th, 2010, 6:23 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:This is how the argument is going to progress

DFC: dude soundstream...you talking sheit....wdf u mean?
Soundstream: lemme show u what i mean *blows self up*

and the argument restarts.

I swear if they had easy access to stable explosives, the muslim religion would be dead within a year because they would kill off themselves

ABA...u real shallow minded boi...thats all u does think about when u hear about muslims,,,bombs and explosives,,,waw?

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 6:28 pm

SoundStream wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:It's all about Religious tolerance.

can u tolerate being waken up EVERYDAY at 5 from the sound of an old man 'shouting' in a foreign language?

I WONT HAVE U.. HYMC.. :x U RACIAL ASS MAKE ME SICK.. أَحَدَ عَشَرَما اسمك؟مَعَ السّلا الإنْجلِيزِيّةُ مَعَ السّلامَةِأَحَدَ عَشَرَخلفرتلبصثجطج تحخم سسثس

being a spirtual leader, although u dont follow that religion doesnt mean you can disrepect him.. remember its still god to all us Muslims. praise allah!!

IT is still god?

Don't you mean he/she is still God?

Talk about disrespect.....

Postby bushwakka » November 9th, 2010, 8:21 pm

SoundStream wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
SoundStream wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:It's all about Religious tolerance.

can u tolerate being waken up EVERYDAY at 5 from the sound of an old man 'shouting' in a foreign language?

I WONT HAVE U.. HYMC.. :x U RACIAL ASS MAKE ME SICK.. أَحَدَ عَشَرَما اسمك؟مَعَ السّلا الإنْجلِيزِيّةُ مَعَ السّلامَةِأَحَدَ عَشَرَخلفرتلبصثجطج تحخم سسثس

Islam is a race?

im talking about the fact that he's being disrespectful to those with great power.. how would u like it if i say i hated indians(hindus) for shouting, when they singing their rum songs??

wtf u talkin abt? are YOU drunk? im sure he wud have a problem with a bar next door as well....why are u making this abt an attack on Islam? where is RASC to prove my pt?

and btw, are u implying that indians and hindus are the same? and since when is a rum song a hindu hing?

Postby A172 » November 9th, 2010, 9:02 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:So what does Allah owe Ackbar?
They always talking about that debt...

ROFL!! :lol: :lol:

pork eating muslim ftw 8-)

kharry

Postby kharry » November 9th, 2010, 9:08 pm

Time for muslims to get a little tech savvy.... maybe a SMS Adhan or how about setting up a UHF network and broadcast the Adhan across it so only those who really need to hear it will hear it at the times they announce it on base stations set up in muslim houses in the area....

I doubt they had amplifier, microphones and horns back in The prophet's (peace be upon him) days

Postby A172 » November 9th, 2010, 9:10 pm

derka derka

Postby Rainman » November 9th, 2010, 9:11 pm

A172 wrote:derka derka

muhammed jihad?

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2010, 9:15 pm

There should be tolerance from both sides,
The people should be tolerant of the Mosque, and Whoever running the mosque should be considerate to the people.

In Charlieville, there is a Hindu temple, right next door to a Mosque.
They share the same wall and many times both have functions going on simultaneously and both don't disturb each other and there is harmony.

Come on, if the Mosque disturbs you, simply go talk to the people in charge, i'm sure they will be understanding.

Hot Rod

Postby Hot Rod » November 9th, 2010, 9:31 pm

this is the problem with society everybody talking $hit and nobody listening. everybody feel they right. some ah alyuh over informed and hognorant ...........

one man ask bout Adhan and it turn out to be ah hindu vs muslim war..............Trac let a$$holes be....

whey men like Vega, greypatch, yeo n dem dis knida nonsense never existed

Hot Rod

Postby Hot Rod » November 9th, 2010, 9:33 pm

duane lock this thread yes

Postby dougla_boy » November 10th, 2010, 1:37 pm

IBTL.

TK!

Postby TK! » November 10th, 2010, 1:58 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:even tho im muslim, i still think they shouldnt do that ... if i was living next to a mosque i woulda sprang them speakers or damage them right tru. its VERY annoying.

co-signed. we dont live in a muslim state.

they need to stop church bells, hindu conch shells, baptist bells.. anything else that's noise creating. (and no.. ah not being cynical nor sarcastic)

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 10th, 2010, 2:03 pm

oh gorm man, how often is a church bell rung at 5am?
missing-the-pointidness is epic in this thread.

Postby Razkal » November 10th, 2010, 2:18 pm

so....since 610 AD, with the start of Muhammad's divine revelations that started the Qu'ran....til 2010... a total of 1400 years...

muslims/islamic followers STILL dunno when to get up and pray!?!? or is it that the fight-down against western culture and societal rules extends to hatred of the personal alarm clock??

i love how, "well if beardo ali hadda stop shouting at 5am, them ramdass can't blow conchs, peter can't ring he chuch bell, baptist hadda whisper..."

i going and start selling halal and kosher buckets, for the religious feeling toters...

TK!

Postby TK! » November 10th, 2010, 9:39 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:oh gorm man, how often is a church bell rung at 5am?
missing-the-pointidness is epic in this thread.

nah, YOU missing de point. i get up at 7am. de church bell gongs at 6am.

but d point is that anything that affects your personal space should not be tolerated... eg:
-loud music from nex door
-loud music in passing car
-lawn mower

in developed countries, u cyah get up 6am and decide to cut grass. uh cyah have a party and blast dancehall till whatever hours of d nite. yuh cyah come down de road playing chutney in yuh car... and the list can go on.

in trinidad we have a mentality dat "we right". i'm indifferent to your ideology (religion, partying, limin, etc). (your does not mean YOU.. i'm generalizing). u'r free to do whatever.. once it doh bother me.

Postby bushwakka » November 11th, 2010, 10:22 am

^exactly, i doh care what it is, religious, non-religious, dog barking, cattle mooing, Roosters cock-a-doodle-dooing.....i jes doh care......if we want to move to first world status, we have to stop this nonsense

EvoDraZ

Postby EvoDraZ » November 11th, 2010, 2:01 pm

Wow I thought this mentality only existed In Merica...... However my question is; have you tried to talk to the leaders in the Muslim community? I know the oldr heads In Charlieville are quite stubborn and reject change. I don't see why it would be a problem to ask?

Postby bushwakka » November 11th, 2010, 2:56 pm

^they might get offended and firebomb yuh house

TK!

Postby TK! » November 11th, 2010, 9:48 pm

bushwakka wrote:^they might get offended and firebomb yuh house

:lol: :lol: for real...

mite is rite... iz like asking bars in st james to pipe down after 10. it sux that we have to be subjected to whatever the neighborhood accepts as acceptable public behavior.

makes a good reason to go live in a gated community.

speaking of which.. any gated communities have ppl abusing other ppl's rights? in TnT?