Re: The Lotto

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 30th, 2010, 2:27 am

MDCNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 30th, 2010, 2:47 am

I well say this fkn lotto was all mine!!!!!!!!!!! whey the winning tickets were sold dammit?

have to cancel that range rover order now yes........steups......fack!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 6:06 am

nos_specialist wrote:I WIN, I WIN D LOTTO....FIRE FOR ALLYUH NOW

ah goin and buy ah alllmeeehhhrahh and crimsss it outtt

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » December 30th, 2010, 7:46 am

ent every yr rong dis time it does be big....

Lotto is a woft .....i once got 3 nos. plus a powerball (basically 4 nos.) and got a measly $21 off a $7mil jackpot....mathematically speaking i shuda get 4/6 * 7,000,000 = 4,666,666.70 but no i hadda keep mih measly $21 and stay quiet....

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » December 30th, 2010, 10:31 am

Someone won?
Dang!!! I got 2 numbers..

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 30th, 2010, 10:55 am

triniangie wrote:i saved $5.00 -_-

you're welcome :|

todd61

Postby todd61 » December 31st, 2010, 10:29 pm

i got 2 # + the powerball ,i should of win yes

frontier

Postby frontier » December 31st, 2010, 10:36 pm

http://articles.cnn.com/2010-12-22/worl ... s=PM:WORLD

we should have this, this is how you show the ppl love

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » October 19th, 2012, 1:43 pm

Now estimated $14 million on Saturday :crazyeyes:

Postby stev » October 19th, 2012, 1:50 pm

i remember when i did a math course in university....the lecturer made us calculate the probability of winning the lotto vs the probability of getting struck by lightning.

...you have a much higher chance of getting struck by lightning.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 19th, 2012, 2:08 pm

stev wrote:i remember when i did a math course in university....the lecturer made us calculate the probability of winning the lotto vs the probability of getting struck by lightning.

...you have a much higher chance of getting struck by lightning.

true but who are you to say when ur chance is. you can have a 1 out 1000,000 chance but :lol: after you play 100 times you win, whereas you cld walk out your house for the first tim in years and .......flat-line...... :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2012, 2:21 pm

d last man to win 16mil was from diego,we go see wa happen now

Postby sharkman121 » October 19th, 2012, 2:26 pm

hadda play a quick pick oui

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2012, 2:27 pm

hada catch the goose

Postby dougla_boy » October 19th, 2012, 2:27 pm

sharkman121 wrote:hadda play a quick pick oui

dont play quik pik....dat doh give u sheit.....

Postby sharkman121 » October 19th, 2012, 2:28 pm

i not good at guessing numbers or thinking up numbers to play, das too much wuk.

Quik pik dan..

Postby dougla_boy » October 19th, 2012, 2:33 pm

but u wasting yuh numbers on dat hoss......

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 19th, 2012, 2:41 pm

its the same chance. steups. u feel u picking ur numbers giving u better odds. thas like saying i know that 9/11 was going and happen.

Postby Damien » October 19th, 2012, 4:08 pm

What will you do with all that money hmmmmmm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 19th, 2012, 4:13 pm

me^

1: charity
2: invest in real land and build house to rent (local and intl)
3:build ah monster audio system and beat real man
4: buy ah r35
5:check hugh hefner for ah quota
6:fixed deposit on a certain amt for the next 20 years
7:save the resssss

Postby cinco » October 19th, 2012, 4:24 pm

Damien wrote:What will you do with all that money hmmmmmm

2 chicks at the same time man

Postby sharkman121 » October 19th, 2012, 4:29 pm

If i win the 14mil.

After tax expect to get roughly about 9mil.

instead of 9 mil, convince myself i won 6 mil. Invest the other 3 mil and forget about it, live off the interest as a salary.

Buy 2 houses, couple cars (dont fool yourself into thinking your not gonna splurge any of it.)

Open my own business.

Donate some to charity.

No one will know i won...probably not even my wife or mother.

Postby AllTrac » October 19th, 2012, 4:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:me^

1: charity
2: invest in real land and build house to rent (local and intl)
3:build ah monster audio system and beat real man
4: buy ah r35
5:check hugh hefner for ah quota
6:fixed deposit on a certain amt for the next 20 years
7:save the resssss

by de time u finish number 2 on yuh list , de money done :lol:

geodude

Postby geodude » October 19th, 2012, 4:53 pm

oo noes i not home to play,
i haz no ticket, i has no chance :(

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » October 19th, 2012, 5:02 pm

u do know that the lotto drawing saturday and u have real time to still play ur tickets riight??

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2012, 5:56 pm

sharkman121 wrote:If i win the 14mil.

instead of 9 mil, convince myself i won 6 mil. Invest the other 3 mil and forget about it, live off the interest as a salary.

Buy 2 houses, couple cars (dont fool yourself into thinking your not gonna splurge any of it.)

Open my own business.

Donate some to charity.

I thought those winnings were tax free? :?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 19th, 2012, 6:23 pm

sharkman121 wrote:If i win the 14mil.

Open my own business.

Donate some to charity.

I thought those winnings were tax free? :?

i thought so too...

Postby X_Factor » October 19th, 2012, 7:01 pm

when i win on saturday i will let u guys know if its tax free or not