manning thief d piano

Re: manning thief d piano

Postby eliteauto » January 14th, 2011, 2:25 pm

Ah now get some text msg here in the SIA Intercept suite:

Bas's blackberry wrote: Giddem Patrick giddem harmonium in dey MC, that is a Pres College piccong dey

Ramesh iPhone wrote: Anand yuh sorf minime wannabe, I go play 36 in the Play Whe for yuh

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:27 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:^^I edited the comment above for my take on the whole thing.

No need for derogatory insinuations, now is there?

You need to rethink your initial statements before you start for an end of "derogatory insinuations"

You scoffed and laughed at my statements. Yet you can't offer a reasonable answer as to why you laughed. You said it was "your opinion"...did your opinion come out of thin air? Or where you just dying to "stick it to RASC".

Try again.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 2:28 pm

RASC wrote:Just STOP please.

But why? I've voiced my opinion. So be it!

If I sound like an arse/moron/whomever, and I have no problem posting that on a public forum, then why should it be irksome to you?

Just ignore my posts, and move on!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 2:29 pm

RASC wrote:"Or where you just dying to "stick it to RASC

WHAT??? You're kidding right? Out of all the people who've been posting political fanboi-ism all over this forum (for both parties), you're gonna pick on ME as the one who's trying to "Stick it to RASC"? And start sending comments my way?

Man, that is NOT my intention....jeez :| :|
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on January 14th, 2011, 2:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:31 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:
RASC wrote:"Or where you just dying to "stick it to RASC

WHAT??? You're kidding right? Out of all the people who've been posting political fanboi-ism all over this forum, you're gonna pick ME as the one who's trying to "Stick it to RASC"?

Man, that is NOT my intention....jeez. :|

So you say... I'll drop it then-it's not progressing the convo anyway.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 2:33 pm

^^Thanks....I think :|

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 2:35 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:^^Thanks....I think :|

You are forgiven.
RASC has blessed you.
You may now go in peace and reflect on his benevolence.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 14th, 2011, 2:39 pm

eliteauto wrote:Ah now get some text msg here in the SIA Intercept suite:

Bas's blackberry wrote: Giddem Patrick giddem harmonium in dey MC, that is a Pres College piccong dey

Ramesh iPhone wrote: Anand yuh sorf minime wannabe, I go play 36 in the Play Whe for yuh

oh geeeez!!! hahahahahhahahaahahahaaaa

dem was polotricktians eh?.....BORSES!!!!!

Postby rollingstock » January 14th, 2011, 2:41 pm

eurotuner wrote:all this over some furniture :|

:!: :!: :!:

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2011, 3:03 pm

These are the 3 the PP are banking on for muscle in the house:

Ramlogan
Roberts
Warner

:| How long you think these 3 can keep it up?

vs.

Browne, Rowley and Manning? PP lorse

Postby rollingstock » January 14th, 2011, 3:29 pm

RASC wrote:These are the 3 the PP are banking on for muscle in the house:

Ramlogan
Roberts
Warner

vs.

Dan you mad or wha?

Postby K74T » January 14th, 2011, 4:30 pm

RASC wrote:These are the 3 the PP are banking on for muscle in the house:

Ramlogan
Roberts
Warner

vs.

You mean Ramlogan is banking on for dhal belly

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 14th, 2011, 10:16 pm

dammit I missed todays debates....

Postby shogun » January 15th, 2011, 12:16 am

^piano found, catastrophe averted. Was in the diplomatic center all along. I only hope the P.P. is putting as much effort into food prices, crime and the economy, as they are into scoring bottom feeder political points and persecuting anyone that opposes them.
Last edited by shogun on January 15th, 2011, 12:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 15th, 2011, 12:19 am

^^^^indeed......but the general feeling is that not enough is being done....they are stickin badly!!!

Postby shogun » January 15th, 2011, 12:21 am

Ent! :|

Postby RASC » January 15th, 2011, 1:39 am

So the Piano has been found, guess where.

Where the PP sheep...

Bahhhh
Bahhhh

Cyar hear them....they alive?

Postby RASC » January 15th, 2011, 1:40 am

Postby sMASH » January 15th, 2011, 7:46 am

even manning did not keep tabs on the million dollar piano, or he mighta spoke up and clear his name, instead of jeering anand. at least some of the utt funds were accounted for, it was left at the diplomatic center. if manning wanted a piano, why didn't he buy it with his own money? if the diplomatic center wanted a piano, why did it not come out of their budget?
my take on it, manning did not care bout de piano. a million dollars spent out of public funds for no real purpose is below him. the only useful thing about this scenario is that there was another opportunity for money to pass hands, so they tried to get the most amount of money passing.

i mean, 9 piano 'over budgeted' is not as much as 10 piano 'over budgeted'

Postby eliteauto » January 15th, 2011, 7:54 am

Anand continues to prove his imitation Ramesh status, now it's been "found" the misdirection goes to it's cost. Either Anand is an aspiring buffet table (because of the continuous egg on his face) or he's just a dodoy, maybe he should quit his job and go work @ Daltons and let Ramesh teach him a thing or two

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » January 15th, 2011, 8:52 am

yes they find the piano after all.

Postby RASC » January 15th, 2011, 9:07 am

ray_S.T.R.A_man wrote:yes they find the piano after all.

How does that make you feel?

Postby RASC » January 15th, 2011, 9:11 am

Well at least they can say GIBBS solve one crime.

He found the kidnapped Piano.

I still say the Piano was in drugs :lol:

Thas the change allyuh idiots vote for? HAHAHAHAHA

Postby eliteauto » January 15th, 2011, 9:16 am

^^^aye aye Ketch yuhself....is the TTPIA who find the piano, Gary Griffith come on the forum and read the thread and went and look right where we tell him it is let Gibbs go and direct traffic :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 15th, 2011, 9:18 am

^piano found, catastrophe averted. Was in the diplomatic center all along

Steups - further proof of how Ramlogan CONTINUES to make a fool of himself.

The only person who's better at that, IMHO, is Jack (which other minister has had to make more "corrections" about his own comments other than Jack?)

I'll say this though, up until this point, the PP (imho) made Manning look foolish/lose some credibility after the whole Kamla-House fiasco thing. But NOW, Anand has re-directed the laughs toward the PP themselves (aka it backfired) on this stupid piano request, and if nothing else, has returned some credibility to Manning (he did say EXACTLY where it was, ent)?

That, is why, the dotishness CONTINUES.

Postby shogun » January 15th, 2011, 9:39 am

It's just pettiness, spitefulness and leverage these people orn...they have no clue what they are doing. Imagine an A.G. (the main legal advisor to the gov't and principal law enforcement officer, as well as public prosecutor), going into parliament to accuse an ex P.M of stealing a piano and not even getting that right.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 15th, 2011, 10:40 am

amazing how the former regime was able to quietly return the instrument.......

nah I'm just joking....there must have been some other issue that the pp didn't want to bring to the fore and so smokescreened with this piano thingy.....or maybe not....I eh know.....

look stupid ag!!!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 15th, 2011, 11:08 am

Asked specifically where the piano was found, Griffith said it was located at the back of the stage area inside the Diplomatic Centre. [b]Griffith said because of the way the piano was "hidden", no one noticed it was there. He said, however, that the issue is not about the piano itself but that taxpayers' money was wasted under the PNM to purchase these pianos.

Postby shogun » January 15th, 2011, 11:26 am

^lol. riiiight!... move the goalpost when yuh cyar score.
EVERY! administration is going to spend $ on some sh!t that doesn't benefit the country...i think they consider it a right of passage. Kamla's trips, the Nicky minaj concert fiasco and so on...

Postby tr1ad » January 15th, 2011, 2:28 pm

baaa baaa black sheep have you any wool