My neighbour's daughter was KIDNAPPED!!!

Re: My neighbour's daughter was KIDNAPPED!!!

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 26th, 2011, 11:49 am

ppl realy mad? jsut liek that u will decide to rob then kidnapp someone demand a ransom-- and expect not to be caught???? they had to realy want to go to jail----

Postby toyolink » March 26th, 2011, 11:58 am

OK!....I have been released from some pain as a parent.
I am openly offering thanks to all including the police for achieving the freedom of this child.
To those who feel compelled to hurt the children i say -you know yourselves that this course of action will always bring gave pain on you.
----LEAVE OUR CHILDREN ALONE-----------

Postby cinco » March 27th, 2011, 12:10 am

is gibbs set it up so dey go look like heros

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 27th, 2011, 9:59 am

nicely done police!!!!! good that she's safe....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 27th, 2011, 7:58 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:ppl realy mad? jsut liek that u will decide to rob then kidnapp someone demand a ransom-- and expect not to be caught???? they had to realy want to go to jail----

they were in jail for a while,came out 2 weeks.

they were suspected since thursday by most of the villagers.

GOOD WORK BY THE POLICE!!!! THEY WERE IN AND ABOUT ALL THE TIME! ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT!!

Glad that she is safe now,so she can continue her studies,and get good counseling to get back on her feet after that terrible ordeal!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 28th, 2011, 12:44 am

newspapers stated that the suspects was wearing the girl's father clothes shoes and watch,,,,

thank god those criminals real dotish dread......

Glad that she was unharmed.....

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 28th, 2011, 9:47 am

toyolink wrote: ----LEAVE OUR CHILDREN ALONE-----------

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 28th, 2011, 9:57 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
toyolink wrote: ----LEAVE OUR CHILDREN ALONE-----------

ent!!!

Postby 16 cycles » March 28th, 2011, 10:02 am

behaviours start at home - predial larceny has always been an issue with the family of the kidnappers....check the station for the numerous reports -

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 28th, 2011, 10:10 am

16 cycles wrote:behaviours start at home - predial larceny has always been an issue with the family of the kidnappers....check the station for the numerous reports -

all of them in that family mad inno!

rape,robbery,praedial larceny,mad behaviour,chopping,fighting one another!

good now they inside again!