nivek wrote:in central ....by the triangle guy they call FISH....on afternoons they're in freeport
rossi wrote:So tmrw is Sunday. Doubles eaters from Fyzo and Siparia, we on still?
kurpal_v2 wrote:lash down 8 tripples by the man in whiteland.
Best doubles and costs $3.00
rossi wrote:8 triples? Nah man....I really don't know how allyuh does do that nah.....
GoS wrote:rossi wrote:8 triples? Nah man....I really don't know how allyuh does do that nah.....
well the man does make the double for u then he ask yuh pepper then he gives u it and u open your mouth then proceed to chew and swallow u does this about 8 times then yuh drink ah cold cokes or water and take ah smoke after
nervewrecker wrote:tomorrow is not happy hill bazaar boy?
I see standard road have them own same day too....hard choice for me....not!!!! I go where I have a park waiting for me
rossi wrote:soundboy....meet me by Anand Low Price in the morning around 8:30.
Nerve...how a bazaar interfering with doubles in the morning?
rossi wrote:8:30 is early? gosh boy.........
sound boy 64 wrote:rossi wrote:8:30 is early? gosh boy.........
i does go too slp at 2-3ish in the mornings
nervewrecker wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:rossi wrote:8:30 is early? gosh boy.........
i does go too slp at 2-3ish in the mornings
thats cuz you are a troll. where the rest of the eaters?
btw, leave soundboy fried home eh, she alone does eat 7 doubles.