jumpkickjoe wrote:Crackpot wrote:I hearing is DELTA FORCE men run in and deal wid him......
Chuck Norris's hero right now is Obama![]()
Thumbs up if you were a kid when stuff like Delta Force was cool and not Spongebob
yuh feel is youtube or wha?
hold one ah dis instead
mitsuboi wrote:so what type of repercussions should we expect now .....will all the other terrorists who deemed him a hero want revenge ?????
Shannon wrote:
mitsutt wrote:whey d body dey
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This man better than Hitler yes how he manage to survive that long? LOL
pioneer wrote:most likely he died naturally/sickness and the US as usual claiming they kill him
For that rabid son of a b!tch... ALL of those virgins have NO HOLES!W2J wrote:^ haha wtf bro, I wonder much virgins he have in Heaven now.
sMASH wrote:changing of the guards... who's gonna step into his shoes now,
Highly unlikely, with what is happening in the arab world right now.ru$$ell wrote:exactly,most likely the person who takes the helm now might be 10x worse
Long live civilized human beings of ALL religions!... ABORTION for all possible future AZZHOLES like Bin Laden!sMASH wrote:the nightmare is dead.
THAT'S WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUTBin Laden also surrendered at the compound... AND WAS SHOT IN THE HEAD!
No shrine... NO Respect!... Buried in a universal toilet!He was buried at sea...
HITTLER wrote:rest in peace. ALLAH be the judge.