playbook or ipad2?

Re: playbook or ipad2?

Postby cinco » September 12th, 2011, 12:57 pm

Stephon. wrote:I never recommended a tablet for graphic design though, and it's a known fact that Dell is the biggest flop in the laptop world. No one in America uses dells anymore, people here only buy it because of the warranty. Which will come in good use due to the fact that something is always going to go wrong with it within the first year.

ok tell that to the companies i worked for in the US
one of which was the best company to work for in the US on forbes list
spewing rubbish ftw

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2011, 1:01 pm

Lol ok then :lol:

villain

Postby villain » September 12th, 2011, 1:01 pm

ok cool thanks for the info.

casper

Postby casper » September 12th, 2011, 2:35 pm

lots of places in the US still use Dells Stephon...where u getting ur info from??? :?

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2011, 2:36 pm

More like lots of 13 year old schoolgirls.

Postby cinco » September 12th, 2011, 2:55 pm

leave the troll be

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2011, 2:55 pm

Lol ok then :lol:

casper

Postby casper » September 12th, 2011, 3:01 pm

just out of curiousity stephon...how old are you?

Postby Bizzare » September 12th, 2011, 3:04 pm

This thread is full of rubbish emanating from fanboyism. :|

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2011, 3:06 pm

My age won't change the fact that Dell is the almera of laptops.

casper

Postby casper » October 12th, 2011, 4:01 pm

k so even tho i said i 'd wait on the ipad 3 after the apple anouncement this month and no mention of ipad 3 i went and got an ipad 2 till whenever the 3 come out..

downloaded tons of apps from the app store so far for free (no its not jailbroken)...really suprised that this can do so much...and unlike someone already posted in here....its not really a gian itouch IMO...its way more than that...i'd definately reccomend the ipad2 to anyone looking for a decent tablet..

altho playbook is more impressive spec wise it wont really matter cuz the apps for it not as good as the ipad and these tablets are only as good as the apps available for them i realise

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 12th, 2011, 4:19 pm

^ the iphones usually come out in September or October and the ipads usually come out in March or April

not sure why you thought they would launch the iPad 3 now?

casper

Postby casper » October 12th, 2011, 4:21 pm

^^^nah i thought they wudda make an announcement or somn...didnt know Duane..i now jump on d apple boat so i really unaware on the company's habits

evokiller

Postby evokiller » October 12th, 2011, 4:38 pm

ipad 3 shuld be march-ishh i thinks

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 12th, 2011, 10:15 pm

casper wrote:^^^nah i thought they wudda make an announcement or somn...didnt know Duane..i now jump on d apple boat so i really unaware on the company's habits
yuh coulda google it dan, same way I find out

Postby Morpheus » October 17th, 2011, 6:32 am

Kindle Fire!! :shock:

Price is really attractive.I mean it ain't no Ipad, Galaxy or Playbook. But for the price? WIN!

US$199

*Places pre-order. Somebody gonna get a nice Christmas present 8-)

casper

Postby casper » October 17th, 2011, 9:06 am

^^^i feel i'll buy one of those for my mum for christmas yes :D

Postby Morpheus » October 17th, 2011, 3:58 pm

casper wrote:^^^i feel i'll buy one of those for my mum for christmas yes :D

^^Ahhhh there's a guy that sees the light. :lol: They won't know the difference (price-wise). And you gonna make someone happy for cheap :lol: That's more money for you to get your Ipad2 or Galaxy :lol: :lol:

Me personally, I will take this and be cool.

YESSSSSSS..................

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » October 17th, 2011, 4:30 pm

IPAD

source: South Park ipad episode

Postby Trini Hookah » October 17th, 2011, 5:20 pm

That's the Human CentiPad you mean.