THE_FUGITIVES wrote:tr1ad wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:V2NR 3.0 wrote:Why all the sacarstic comments about this announcement ? - For 40 years we have suffered for a proper facility..lets just wait and see how it goes.
all with negative comments stay home ''If'' the Facility is built.
anil would like ppl like allyuh
just a glimmer of hope
hope is all i could have unless you building a track
tr1ad wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:tr1ad wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:V2NR 3.0 wrote:Why all the sacarstic comments about this announcement ? - For 40 years we have suffered for a proper facility..lets just wait and see how it goes.
all with negative comments stay home ''If'' the Facility is built.
anil would like ppl like allyuh
just a glimmer of hope
hope is all i could have unless you building a track
IF i was to say something here eh
krossbreed wrote:...............we have waited so long for nothing ...............
link wrote:krossbreed wrote:...............we have waited so long for nothing ...............
kross...u hit d nail on d head....
Reamos wrote:promise is the last word i want to hear from a T&T government.
somethings happen, somethings don't
Be advised: You can or may be held accountable for any statements or claims made against individuals or groups which are false or factual but are also misleading, misguided, threatening or slanderous in nature. You may also be called upon to validate any such claims if deemed credible enough to warrant intervention, which may or can lead to an unspecified detention by any of our protective agencies during the State of Emergency (SoE).A-1 Superior Tech wrote:He just trying to make a scam and collect some money and never have a place built before he get kicked out of his seat.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Be advised: You can or may be held accountable for any statements or claims made against individuals or groups which are false or factual but are also misleading, misguided, threatening or slanderous in nature. You may also be called upon to validate any such claims if deemed credible enough to warrant intervention, which may or can lead to an unspecified detention by any of our protective agencies during the State of Emergency (SoE).A-1 Superior Tech wrote:He just trying to make a scam and collect some money and never have a place built before he get kicked out of his seat.
professor wrote:Make TriniTuner your home page, you don't want to be the last to know. I see the clouds parting and a silver lining shining through.
djaggs wrote:professor wrote:Make TriniTuner your home page, you don't want to be the last to know. I see the clouds parting and a silver lining shining through.
Wuhh....yuh goin an buy an EVO ????
nitromethane wrote:aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa its over 1 yr nowwww and we eh hearing shiiiiiiittt fucccccck dem.....
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Be advised: You can or may be held accountable for any statements or claims made against individuals or groups which are false or factual but are also misleading, misguided, threatening or slanderous in nature. You may also be called upon to validate any such claims if deemed credible enough to warrant intervention, which may or can lead to an unspecified detention by any of our protective agencies during the State of Emergency (SoE).A-1 Superior Tech wrote:He just trying to make a scam and collect some money and never have a place built before he get kicked out of his seat.
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:A-1 Superior Tech wrote:He just trying to make a scam and collect some money and never have a place built before he get kicked out of his seat.
neegro please, the man said "HE" and never said anyones name, could be referring to someone named "ah coo coo batty" for all we care.![]()