Re: SANTANA THE MOVIE

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 31st, 2012, 10:25 pm

pioneer wrote:pm muh de link somebody...i eh care to support local people

buh yuh watching it...and yuh using a character as ur avatar.. :|

Postby BrotherHood » February 1st, 2012, 1:11 am

toyota_lover wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Went Saturday. The way it ended I could tell there would be apart 2.
In a nutshell, it's a love story with all the characters that already know. Nothing new. Slightly overated IMO.

Thanks for the review... But was it as funny as the shorts? I doh wanna spend my money to see it if I not gonna laugh my belly full....

If anyone gets a download link, plz share...

:shock: :shock: :shock:

The movie did have it's usual funny parts but Janice leave Santana. It's more a love story/love triangle/Young & Restless type movie.

Postby dougla_boy » February 1st, 2012, 7:36 am

BrotherHood wrote:
toyota_lover wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Went Saturday. The way it ended I could tell there would be apart 2.
In a nutshell, it's a love story with all the characters that already know. Nothing new. Slightly overated IMO.

Thanks for the review... But was it as funny as the shorts? I doh wanna spend my money to see it if I not gonna laugh my belly full....

If anyone gets a download link, plz share...

:shock: :shock: :shock:

The movie did have it's usual funny parts but Janice leave Santana. It's more a love story/love triangle/Young & Restless type movie.

i gonna report u brah.....now, i hadda wait till it come out on dvd, u spoil it for meh!! :twisted: :twisted:

Postby sharkman121 » February 1st, 2012, 8:19 am

Brotherhood what d fackk!!!! use d spoiler tags or sumn nah, some of us aint see d movie yet breds. :?

snowman

Postby snowman » February 1st, 2012, 9:12 am

It was funny. Saw it opening night at Imax with friends.

toyota_lover

Postby toyota_lover » February 1st, 2012, 9:33 am

Glad to hear it was funny... Wanna watch it now...

And no, Santana ain't so big one time, there won't be a download link for that movie...

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 1st, 2012, 10:51 am

Brother hood Y U NO USE SPOILER TAG???

Postby BrotherHood » February 1st, 2012, 4:03 pm

^^^ :oops: :oops:

Should have stayed quiet.

droppa

Postby droppa » February 1st, 2012, 6:54 pm

movie was rel kixx, went with girls to see who who never really saw the shorts, and they were rolling.......

for a local movie, and for its budget, it was good enuff for my $25

the movie was a follow up of the shorts, kinda explaining out a few things, and yes expect a pt.2

RuMS

Postby RuMS » February 1st, 2012, 7:14 pm

saw it in sando 2day....was funny....good local production.....alot of laughs...worth d 25$ cyah say nuttin else without allyuh bracin meh like brotherhood......except it hv a part wher pastor Stewart mother break away in Alchemy.......lolol

Postby BrotherHood » February 12th, 2012, 10:22 pm

^^^ :lol: Yeah dey deal with meh rel dred. Small thing. It's gonna stop showing just now so make sure and see it because the way it ended, there will be a part two. Ended very abruptly IMO.

Anyone else had the opportunity to see it?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 12th, 2012, 11:09 pm

^ I still waiting for it to come out @ LB's Supermarket

Postby BrotherHood » February 13th, 2012, 1:24 am

^^^ :lol: :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » February 13th, 2012, 10:13 am

^^^ hush before you get brace like I did.

Postby r3iXmann » February 13th, 2012, 10:15 am

(8) i eh wah no dutty contract

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2012, 10:44 am

For all the cheapskates ;)

www.megaupload/santana/1284738%20%/

Postby cinco » February 13th, 2012, 10:49 am

goodbye

Postby BrotherHood » February 13th, 2012, 10:58 am

r3iXmann wrote:(8) i eh wah no dutty contract

:lol: :lol: big tune.

rollingstock wrote:For all the cheapskates ;)

[url=<A class=vglnk title="Link added by VigLink" href="http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/Janus_Graves/1179789055027ux7.jpg]www.megaupload/santana/1284738%20%/[/url" rel=nofollow target=_blank vglnk_1329145206154="1">http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d163/Janus_Graves/1179789055027ux7.jpg]www.megaupload/santana/1284738%20%/[/url</A>]

PM gracen that link.

Postby MG Man » February 13th, 2012, 10:58 am

hello goodbye

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 13th, 2012, 5:31 pm

hai RS

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2012, 6:07 pm

^ yuh click de link fadda?

SANTANA THE MOVIE

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 13th, 2012, 7:00 pm

rollingstock wrote:For all the cheapskates ;)

www.megaupload/santana/1284738%20%/

That is d scariest Santana movie I ever see!

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » February 13th, 2012, 7:25 pm

It was okay, had some good laughs, seemed too short, characters in the show could have been developed more.

Postby Damien » February 13th, 2012, 7:40 pm

movie was good although i had to see it in the ghettoplex in trincity, had to support the local stuff

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 13th, 2012, 8:41 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ yuh click de link fadda?

Yup...some kinda zombie thing?

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2012, 9:58 pm

gracen wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ yuh click de link fadda?

Yup...some kinda zombie thing?

:shock: Is ah link to a mirror screen :|

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 15th, 2012, 12:05 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 15th, 2012, 12:59 pm

Alcahmy scene was where jones was procured.

other than that the movie was kinda meh