Plot to assassinate PM?!

Re: Plot to assassinate PM?!

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 2:25 pm

stephon mekin' cents? what???. issa trap. i predick dat barns gonna be sheared!!!!!!!!!! soonnn!!!!!!

Apollo Trinidad

Postby Apollo Trinidad » November 24th, 2011, 2:50 pm

who were the business men though? any news on them?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2011, 2:54 pm

they would not let out that info just so^^ the only how you might hear that is if it leak out..

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 24th, 2011, 3:10 pm

occupy wall street the less than 1% elite that runs our lives .....

Postby dougla_boy » November 24th, 2011, 3:23 pm

i heard its the same one in valsayn who had guns on their property sometime ago....a police talk dat talk eh

Postby K74T » November 24th, 2011, 3:33 pm

wam allyuh fraid to say karamath? :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2011, 4:11 pm

so what is the latest news with this "plot"?

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » November 24th, 2011, 4:21 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so what is the latest news with this "plot"?

is this a Lindsay Lohan plot

attention whore :fist:

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2011, 4:25 pm

is it true that today is the last day to file an appeal in the Ish and Steve affair?

Postby Stephon. » November 24th, 2011, 4:44 pm

eliteauto wrote:is it true that today is the last day to file an appeal in the Ish and Steve affair?

Yes.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2011, 4:46 pm

I watching the broadcast right now..the media houses are the worse jed...4 different people asking the same facking question and they receiving the same answer.why can't they just understand that sensitive information cannot be released to the public.....jeezzzz....
I commend the top cop for his responses...

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 4:49 pm

old stuff. was on news last night.

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 4:51 pm

Stephon. wrote:
eliteauto wrote:is it true that today is the last day to file an appeal in the Ish and Steve affair?

Yes.

wasn't it 28 days from the court order?

Postby shogun » November 24th, 2011, 6:09 pm

rfari wrote:old stuff. was on news last night.

They didn't have footage of Tim Gopeesingh on file?....they just extended the footage of Karim, because they look the same?

Thanks for posting though...i missed this.

Postby S_2NR » November 24th, 2011, 6:34 pm

Now its clear the only time police do their job in this country is under a SOE or when the PM is threatened.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » November 24th, 2011, 6:35 pm

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 6:36 pm

shogun wrote:
rfari wrote:old stuff. was on news last night.

They didn't have footage of Tim Gopeesingh on file?....they just extended the footage of Karim, because they look the same?

Thanks for posting though...i missed this.

Honestly I not sure. First time I saw it. Was originally digging up some news on ish and steve and got sidetracked.

TriP

Postby TriP » November 24th, 2011, 7:07 pm

http://www.channel4.com/programmes/unre ... episode-18

......Trinidad has become the murder capital of the Caribbean. While half a million tourists soak up the carnival atmosphere every year, the government has introduced a state of emergency to try to stop the gang violence that results in a murder on average every 17 hours...........

we making international news here too...

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 24th, 2011, 8:03 pm

Stephon. wrote:

Yes.

^^From what i have heard this is true and if it really is, i ask

Is it coincidence that the curfew was lifted on the same day that Ish & Steve won their matter against extradition?

Is it coincidence that on the deadline date for the government to appeal the ISh & Steve matter we have news of an assination attempt on the PM?

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 24th, 2011, 8:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I watching the broadcast right now..the media houses are the worse jed...4 different people asking the same facking question and they receiving the same answer.why can't they just understand that sensitive information cannot be released to the public.....jeezzzz....

With folks like you out there Policticians will always get away with anything.

We have a right to know cuz we put her there, she is accountable to us the population.

Firstly they had no right bringing this news in the public domain if their intention is not to divulge information. The only thing they have accomplished is to instill fear & panic to the populace.

Secondly death threats are common for any PM, President or person holding public office.

I want to see how long Kamla will hide behind these emergency powers, at some point in time she will have to face the music.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2011, 8:34 pm

5onDfloor wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I watching the broadcast right now..the media houses are the worse jed...4 different people asking the same facking question and they receiving the same answer.why can't they just understand that sensitive information cannot be released to the public.....jeezzzz....

With folks like you out there Policticians will always get away with anything.

We have a right to know cuz we put her there, she is accountable to us the population.

Firstly they had no right bringing this news in the public domain if their intention is not to divulge information. The only thing they have accomplished is to instill fear & panic to the populace.

Secondly death threats are common for any PM, President or person holding public office.

I want to see how long Kamla will hide behind these emergency powers, at some point in time she will have to face the music.

clearly you have no idea of what thorough investigations is all about..

Postby SR » November 24th, 2011, 8:37 pm

Valsayn on lockdown................................

NOT

Postby shogun » November 24th, 2011, 8:40 pm

^Freal...everything looked fine.

Postby SR » November 24th, 2011, 8:50 pm

chopper jes do a fly by

Postby SR » November 24th, 2011, 8:53 pm

actually they roaming around in the air

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 8:59 pm

SR I reported ur post eh.
Anybody hear panday? He talk the most sense.

Postby SR » November 24th, 2011, 9:01 pm

which one...........

as for panday every 2 words AM AM

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » November 24th, 2011, 9:06 pm

5onDfloor wrote:A senior Government source said: "This assassination plot, the security forces have stated, is based on the anger of some criminals because of the imposition of the SoE, which was effective. This plot is a well-orchestrted plan to show that the State of Emergency was a dismal failure and an attempt to destabilise the Government."

Can somebody remind me of the effectiveness of this SOE. Why waste time and effort to prove what is already widely considered from all corners that this SOE had lukewarm results if not just short of a complete failure. The only people who has been branding the SOE as a success is Kamla and her supporters :?

and the only ppl complaining are Rowley and his supporters. Point?

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2011, 9:08 pm

SR wrote:which one...........

as for panday every 2 words AM AM

The valsayn comment. Panday issa boss. He say that when he was PM he used to geh chitten buh he used to handle it on de lows. Straight badman.

Postby wagonrunner » November 24th, 2011, 9:09 pm

Last night, there was a chopper shining its spotlight into Forres Park dump, and squatters' sheds on the eastern side of the highway.