TTASA Drag Racing at Camden Sunday 29th Jan

southside crew

Re: TTASA Drag Racing at Camden Sunday 29th Jan

Postby southside crew » January 30th, 2012, 7:39 am

sss wrote:the event was good but it was not manage well lot a problems when coming to bracket racing a lot of racers did not get a chance to run until late in the evening when people start to complain the organizer did a poor job of managing time interms of bracket and at the end of it all some drivers clearly getting more favoured than the rest

I was in 13's they forget me clean too!!!!! I only got a run because an escort wanted to make a single run & i got a *bligh*...

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 30th, 2012, 8:04 am

southside crew wrote:
sss wrote:the event was good but it was not manage well lot a problems when coming to bracket racing a lot of racers did not get a chance to run until late in the evening when people start to complain the organizer did a poor job of managing time interms of bracket and at the end of it all some drivers clearly getting more favoured than the rest

I was in 13's they forget me clean too!!!!! I only got a run because an escort wanted to make a single run & i got a *bligh*...

no hoss...that was a bye!!

yuh win eet!! :lol:

:? :?

W2J

Postby W2J » January 30th, 2012, 10:02 am

link wrote:
turbosingh wrote:
Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:laurel man called me out...first time at drags and I just wanted a time.
say what..the man was basically side by side with me ...was a very good race.
I know what I have to do now. Basically my biggest problem is my launch.

nice event and I hope to participate again in the near future!

still well done!!!...
the GTR is amazing machine...i really wanted to see the car run though...

at the end of the day..yuh have a 10sec street car..i think maybe only a handful of people can say that in trinidad.

An im pretty sure its stock :twisted: Just [color=#FF0000]imagine with Mods :evilbat:

after that performance...IT STILL HAVE 'MODS' YUH CUD PUT IN ? :faint:

2 nOOBS = ?

Postby A172 » January 30th, 2012, 10:26 am

No TTASA fightdong for two whole pages? Like men finally take a hint...

Postby Monk BANzai » January 30th, 2012, 5:06 pm

A172 wrote:No TTASA fightdong for two whole pages? Like men finally take a hint...

yeah...eeeda yuh with them or yuh against them...if you against them...hush yuh kyant.....

or do like me....chro basket right thru!!!

:D :D

Postby SUPAstarr » January 30th, 2012, 5:29 pm

like i said in the original ched, me eh like TTASA, but after all de chess burn, it will still have drags, man will still run, an money fi spen an make.

walley

Postby walley » January 30th, 2012, 8:55 pm

Good event Great working car's GTR,LAUREL,LAQUIS,MANO,SPARKY,OMAR,AARON, and many more good job guy's.

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » January 31st, 2012, 12:20 pm

professor

Postby professor » January 31st, 2012, 9:11 pm

I am no Dragster, however, I suspect that some of the cars need to increase their Caster angle, it could help their straight line stability. My 2c.

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » January 31st, 2012, 10:25 pm

southside crew wrote:11.2 Banzai....

Wow...congrats Omar. U did it.

Tile Expression Ltd.

Postby Tile Expression Ltd. » January 31st, 2012, 10:28 pm

great vids