Postby sliderz1 » February 13th, 2012, 7:05 pm

it'll be a month or so to wait.
Just dont make any mistakes then

and DOH PASS NO BRIBE

Re: So i failed my driving test :(

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2012, 7:18 pm

sliderz1 wrote:it'll be a month or so to wait.
Just dont make any mistakes then

and DOH PASS NO BRIBE

sometimes no matter what you do, they fail your mc unless they get the bribe, they expect it, no bribe = no pass. sad to say but thats just how it is.

Postby sliderz1 » February 13th, 2012, 7:36 pm

meh

like i say.....they know who to do them thing to /

yvan300

Postby yvan300 » February 13th, 2012, 8:48 pm

sliderz1 wrote:meh

like i say.....they know who to do them thing to /

Yea to imps men, dey cah fail me less i cud see d evidence after!

Postby Mark! » February 14th, 2012, 4:28 am

imps men nah get na liesince

rksam

Postby rksam » February 14th, 2012, 2:11 pm

Take some more practice sessions and get better at it.

Sometimes they have to be strict. Just take a look at some of the idiots it does have on the roadways......

Postby Hook » February 14th, 2012, 2:37 pm

rksam wrote:Take some more practice sessions and get better at it.

Sometimes they have to be strict. Just take a look at some of the idiots it does have on the roadways......

I earnestly believe there are so many idiots on the roadways because L.O. wasn't strict enough.

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2012, 3:36 pm

Hook wrote:
rksam wrote:Take some more practice sessions and get better at it.

I earnestly believe there are so many idiots on the roadways because L.O. wasn't strict enough.

Not really. I know for sure more than 50% of new drivers pay for their license. Most of my old classmates paid the bribe. Who didn't failed. It ain't because they aren't strict enough, it's because those "idiots" paid.

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » February 14th, 2012, 3:59 pm

corruption at its finest, welcome to reality...........

Sunic

Postby Sunic » November 17th, 2012, 11:48 am

Hey guys, is it possible to transfer the driving test from south licensing office to the licensing office in chaguanas?

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » November 17th, 2012, 12:32 pm

I went to get my Heavy T on Wed. last week, Did regs, park and road tests with great success. BTW i did all things the right way, and i passed without having to bribe, sorry that you failed but it IS dangerous to "roll back". However, if i was the officer, i would have given you another chance to do it over, if you failed again, well UDR. Too many ppl using the roads and cant drive! ESP young ppl who are totally unfamilliar with road safety.

Postby nemisis » November 17th, 2012, 1:03 pm

^^^ I encounter more problems with mummy driving hubby van

Postby gastly369 » November 17th, 2012, 1:16 pm

oh yes monday is renewal. :?

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2012, 1:28 pm

^^^ i find the process is VERY fast and efficient now, atleast in chaguanas

a 30 minutes to renew even if you reach when it have a shitload of crowd after 9/10 am

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » November 17th, 2012, 1:37 pm

Hey guys, is it possible to transfer the driving test from south licensing office to the licensing office in chaguanas????
Good question

Postby gastly369 » November 17th, 2012, 1:38 pm

humm was going point fortin... hope same 30 min

Postby Bizzare » November 17th, 2012, 1:39 pm

went for renewal a month ago and forgot to check the details in the back of my new license. They gave me automatic only. It's an error. It's been a month now since cuz that would mean I have to take another day from work to rectify that. Any of you ever been through something like this. Do they have the old one on file? I called many times and all they keep sayin is "just come in and we'll see what happens" ??? :?

Postby nemisis » November 17th, 2012, 1:47 pm

On file the man say ahahah, but seriously don't they say check and ensure the details correct before letting you leave with the card, that's what happened when I renewed mine last year in pos

Postby Bizzare » November 17th, 2012, 2:23 pm

forgot to check the back, yea I know my fault. But I just checked details in the front.

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2012, 5:56 pm

went st james, spent like 1 hour total.

Postby sliderz1 » November 19th, 2012, 10:48 am

No renewal forms in Arima. Find an alternative :|

Postby gastly369 » November 19th, 2012, 11:52 am

lol i got one from ah 2nr yesterday so just hand them and buss it 20 mins i spend dey

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » November 19th, 2012, 1:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:went st james, spent like 1 hour total.

15 mins in st. james 8)

Postby nervewrecker » November 19th, 2012, 1:27 pm

DJ Q wrote:

15 mins in st. james 8)

after lunch ent? :lol:

I went before, cashier went for lunch so thats how it took so long. :drinking:

Postby Spitfir3 » November 19th, 2012, 2:42 pm

DJ Q wrote:

15 mins in st. james 8)

after lunch ent? :lol:

I went before, cashier went for lunch so thats how it took so long. :drinking:

workers in licensing office doh stick when it comes to lunchtime i learnt that the hard way when i had to get a car transferred :lol:

Postby gastly369 » November 19th, 2012, 3:00 pm

total process 4 min form>pay>lady to type up the thing and me validating info correct> take picture

other 16 mins was for the camera lady to put on she nail polish :|

Centric

Postby Centric » November 20th, 2012, 7:40 am

yvan300 wrote:So reach dey 8 and waited till bout 11 for meh test. Geh this female officer, who all the instructors was telling me she rel strict and unforgiving and ting :S . So jump in the car, do the L turn, finish 2 points of my 3 point turn, now d box that i get not completely level na, so as i doing d 3rd point, it roll bak a lil b4 i engage d clutch. The wheel eh touch d white line, the car eh stall , nun, buh d officer tell me i fail, cuz of lack of clutch control :S I say is a manual must roll a bit less i have up meh handbrakes, and dis morning aluh neva tell me i not allowed to roll back wen aluh was calling out d rules, just say that i cant stall or touch d lines, buh still geh fail. So my driving teacher tell me to write a letter to d commissioner and i did, do you think i have a fair chance of my situation getting resolved?

You failed at driving AND English at the same time. Well done.

Postby cinco » November 20th, 2012, 7:55 am

nissan_king wrote:
yvan300 wrote:So reach dey 8 and waited till bout 11 for meh test. Geh this female officer, who all the instructors was telling me she rel strict and unforgiving and ting :S . So jump in the car, do the L turn, finish 2 points of my 3 point turn, now d box that i get not completely level na, so as i doing d 3rd point, it roll bak a lil b4 i engage d clutch. The wheel eh touch d white line, the car eh stall , nun, buh d officer tell me i fail, cuz of lack of clutch control :S I say is a manual must roll a bit less i have up meh handbrakes, and dis morning aluh neva tell me i not allowed to roll back wen aluh was calling out d rules, just say that i cant stall or touch d lines, buh still geh fail. So my driving teacher tell me to write a letter to d commissioner and i did, do you think i have a fair chance of my situation getting resolved?

and it only took you 9 months to figure that out?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » November 20th, 2012, 8:31 am

^probably went on lunch

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2012, 8:34 am

nissan_king wrote:

he failed?
So how come it have chiness that pass who cant read,speak or write english?