Do you celebrate Valentines day?

Re: Do you celebrate Valentines day?

Postby crazybalhead » February 15th, 2012, 10:03 am

She wanted to ad some spice to the relationship.

BUDMCHING!!! :|

devrat

Postby devrat » February 15th, 2012, 10:09 am

rfari wrote:
shogun wrote:Nah! it's yet to be christened. As frisky as she movin' these days, who knows what could go down. we'll see how that goes orn friday.

Wish me luck and say a prayer.

but hoss, what the black pepper about jed? i curious

Guess she wanted to try something hot and black......that was the safest bet for shogun :|

Postby rollingstock » February 15th, 2012, 1:01 pm

rfari wrote:
shogun wrote:Nah! it's yet to be christened. As frisky as she movin' these days, who knows what could go down. we'll see how that goes orn friday.

Noobs!

While your girl deep throating your member, pass the black pepper under her nose, it induces a sneeze which in turn causes the back of her throat to contract.
Result: An amazing suck plick ;)

Postby dougla_boy » February 15th, 2012, 1:06 pm

rfari wrote:

Noobs!

While your girl deep throating your member, pass the black pepper under her nose, it induces a sneeze which in turn causes the back of her throat to contract.

Rs u izza bauce yes......if i provide a list of grocery items and varying spices and herbs, can u tell me what is the best possible way to get the most fun out of it? with and without a partner......

Postby rfari » February 15th, 2012, 1:59 pm

I siddong and learning

Postby dougla_boy » February 15th, 2012, 2:10 pm

rfari wrote:I siddong and learning

rasta doh deal up wit folley..... :| :|

Postby cinco » February 15th, 2012, 2:14 pm

rfari wrote:

Noobs!

now shogun know where she learn dat

Postby rfari » February 15th, 2012, 2:21 pm

cinco wrote:
rfari wrote:

Noobs!

now shogun know where she learn dat

Dayum

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » February 15th, 2012, 7:13 pm

rfari wrote:

Noobs!

:lol: well doh eff meh up

Postby shogun » February 15th, 2012, 10:53 pm

rfari wrote:

Noobs!

*dedzing*

cinco, devrat, fari......allyuh fellas eh easy. :lol:

If i wan't so tired, it'd come to fisticuffs in here, for sullying the reputation, of meh 'oman.

rfari wrote:but hoss, what the black pepper about jed? i curious

It was supposed to be, the regular list of things we ran out of and she wrote the "black pepper", a day or two, before she added the *clears throat* "valentine's" shopping list :lol:

allyuh fellas woman doh have a sense of humour or wha?... i thought it was hot. Wasn't looking for her there at all...shogun is impressed, she's a keeper.