DSM_05 wrote:I see Chemical is using the "OMG OH NOES" tone to his thread titles as of late.
"Castrol Price Raise!"
"Bad gas by Valsayn!"
"Inspect or die!"
etc etc.
This topic has already been discussed ad nauseum.
Bottom line? Stick to gas stations with a high turnover, and the ones that have new plastic/resin tanks (like QuikShoppes).
/fin
wagonrunner wrote:DSM_05 wrote:I see Chemical is using the "OMG OH NOES" tone to his thread titles as of late.
"Castrol Price Raise!"
"Bad gas by Valsayn!"
"Inspect or die!"
chemical fedup crawl on he belly for food. hes aspiring to walk on silk
Chemical wrote:Toting again Alpha ?
wagonrunner wrote:DSM_05 wrote:I see Chemical is using the "OMG OH NOES" tone to his thread titles as of late.
"Castrol Price Raise!"
"Bad gas by Valsayn!"
"Inspect or die!"
chemical fedup crawl on he belly for food. hes aspiring to walk on silk
If you have nothing to contribute in a positive manner little boy, jump out of your silk panties & GTFO !!!!!
crazybalhead wrote:Will never forget chubby exotic performer putting on NP shirt after "performing" and asking in a very Rachel Price like tone, "So who going and drop me to wuk???" after ah tuner bachelor party many many many yeaaarrrrrs ago.![]()
Stephon. wrote::lol:rip thread.
kual wrote:try using cng. what else would i tell you
S_2NR wrote:didn't know that..was the first time it ever happened.
What other stations should I avoid at all costs?
tourniquet wrote:just curious, how come is this is not considered to be a complaints thread?