Trini Hookah wrote:Allyuh good to cross rfari yes, last time i chetten he i wake up to my car on ice blocks.
Worse yet, d'oh mess rong that BrotherHood fella nah, he say he have a bigstone waiting for me...i eh pass barataria flyover since last year.
rfari wrote:Yute walk ur step. Is long time I wha ketch u wid ur outta timing tlk hoss. I dun knw who u is jed. Cyar hide
speedmelter wrote:jes doh run me over!! i rather get exhausted than tired lol
bluesteel29 wrote:speedmelter wrote:jes doh run me over!! i rather get exhausted than tired lol
speedmelter wrote:u know... run in front of a car, you get tyred
run behind it, you get exhausted?
speedmelter wrote:u know... run in front of a car, you get tyred
run behind it, you get exhausted?
speedmelter wrote:why u coming for me again?
speedmelter wrote: i just saying hes nothing that a brave man cant handle
dougla_boy wrote:speedmelter wrote:and about the pipe, it was a pvc pipe
eliteauto wrote:dougla_boy wrote:speedmelter wrote:and about the pipe, it was a pvc pipe
ent! prob from Signature Park
eliteauto wrote:Flats are $1.5M 2 storey are $1.75M minimum lot is 5000sqft, larger lots cost more, however the prices are neg unofficially
AllTrac wrote:speedmelter wrote: i just saying hes nothing that a brave man cant handle
ao allyuh was jsut grand charging but puccing out then? ent allyuh wanted to deal with he case? not brave enough to handle him?
aye dbu, is you who say he is nutting a brave man cant handle.