BrotherHood wrote:I went with 1 airmax, leave with 3.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:gastly369 wrote:ah get ah flex from ah ting only to notice she drinkin ah ginseng
Wanna know how I know you're gay?
BrotherHood wrote:I went with 1 airmax, leave with 3.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:You sell my shoes dan
You trippin' off awa?
Men cyah enjoy he self with some smallies without losing they shoes dan?
Doh lemme ketch you lapsing eh
Yodins wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I went with 1 airmax, leave with 3.
lol MEAN
any size US 11 Clarks? WTB Luggers
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:You sell my shoes dan
You trippin' off awa?
Ketch me lapsin yuh sey? You talking in yuh sleep ah wa?Yodins wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I went with 1 airmax, leave with 3.
lol MEAN
Na Yodins, nobody had on Clarks da night but i'll see what I can link. You want the Lugger which we call locally the L-Stitch?? Dat hard to get, centre stitch does be more common. For a youth yuh foot rel forkin big though.
Yodins wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:You sell my shoes dan
You trippin' off awa?
Ketch me lapsin yuh sey? You talking in yuh sleep ah wa?Yodins wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I went with 1 airmax, leave with 3.
lol MEAN
Na Yodins, nobody had on Clarks da night but i'll see what I can link. You want the Lugger which we call locally the L-Stitch?? Dat hard to get, centre stitch does be more common. For a youth yuh foot rel forkin big though.
gracen mean when yuh benn ova to tie dem airmax lacin he go stick he pee pee in yuh kaka
and yeah i have big feet. better make it a 10.5, de leather does stretch out nah so ah want it tight
BrotherHood wrote:Yodins wrote:
gracen mean when yuh benn ova to tie dem airmax lacin he go stick he pee pee in yuh kaka
and yeah i have big feet. better make it a 10.5, de leather does stretch out nah so ah want it tight
I doh roll so fadda. Any man try dem ting on me he will be reported missing.
sound boy 64 wrote:*beep beep, borrrp boorrpp*
whats going on here guiz
BrotherHood wrote:^^ gracen like he wa make news with Keshorn Walcott.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Doh take no chain up from Yodins dey inno. I nuh in dem buss bamsee scene dan
And who you sending all the gun talk from? You feel I on games awah. You wa see ah squad roll for you in d Beetham awa?