Re: Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Postby nervewrecker » February 8th, 2013, 7:59 pm

pics of this girl?

Postby rollingstock » February 8th, 2013, 8:15 pm

Show her your cawk, say "Girl i rell into you, wha we cud do?"

If yuh get blank, go in a hoe house and get a bull, no woman should have you not functioning etc.

Most likely is jus de break in yuh back affecting yuh brain.

Postby nervewrecker » February 8th, 2013, 8:17 pm

pics of larkie box?

racist gracist....my inbox has space eh.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 8th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Never saved any pics of her on my PC. She blocked me on Facebook as well :/
I try not to think about her too often as it depresses me alot :cry:

Postby nervewrecker » February 8th, 2013, 8:33 pm

name plz?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 8th, 2013, 8:37 pm

salvation4U wrote:how does one get a girlfriend?

look at the entire vid bro....

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » February 8th, 2013, 8:38 pm

salvation4U wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:
salvation4U wrote:what to say exactly...2 weeks has already past.

Today I gave up at my futile attempts...everytime I try to talk to her directly I fudge up because this is new territory for me.

Beat around d bush...try and buss ah move on she too...gee she smtin fresh fuh valentines...

Hoss I beating round d bush asking stuff for 2 weeks on messenger but when i see her is like Hi wats up and thats it she walks off.....what I can decipher is that she has someone already and not interested in me..she has already friendzone me :(

I cannot make a move, as yet, I am limited with resources like car etc

Cant sleep properly, talk to myself, headaches, anxiety, and I cannot think properly on work!

Plan B-
Chloroform and duct tape, just incase. When you get that out of the way you should be back to normal.
Last edited by bonzo.specb on February 8th, 2013, 8:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 8th, 2013, 8:39 pm

@nerve
I done...
Starting to feel sad already...

geodude

Postby geodude » February 9th, 2013, 2:32 am

i not home for vlaentines, so i arranged for a dozen roses to be sent to her, dude flowers in POS are fricking expensive, in south i would have paid like 1/4 the price,
if i were home i would have arranged for her to get half day off and take her for a picnic at the botinical gardens, or Maracus foir ah bake and shark.

u know once i took a girl for doubles :)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 9th, 2013, 2:43 am

geodude wrote:
u know once i took a girl for doubles :)

u made her buy it too didnt u?>

geodude

Postby geodude » February 9th, 2013, 2:56 am

boi was a mad scene i met this girl like a week before through my friends, we went out like twice, then valentines day she call me and say she grandfather dead, and she so distraught and wanna leave work but it raining and she family busy and she cant deal with being around all of that right now, i was like so wha this have to do with me?
apparently she wanted me to come to her work and pick her up, i say not ah fack ah that,
gyal called a few times more and crying and thing, so i felt bad and went for her.
When i got there madam exits work place with a huge vase of roses, comes over to the driver side hugs and kisses me and then proceedes to place said vase on the car hood while she makes quite a show of getting into the car,
then she tells me she hungry, i say aite i know ah bess place and ta daaa, is doubles for she arse. Then she demands that i take her home,
hoss i usually pick up strangers when its raining and take them as close as possible to their home if its within a resonable distance from my destination or a favourite bar, but this gyal take maxi that day wi,

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 9th, 2013, 6:06 am

Riveting tale chap

Postby Ted_v2 » February 9th, 2013, 6:10 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Riveting tale chap

:D

geodude

Postby geodude » February 9th, 2013, 6:44 am

i know right,

Postby Trini Hookah » February 9th, 2013, 9:08 am

TL;DR

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » February 9th, 2013, 9:43 am

So if I like a girl.....but she has a bf, I saw her watching me....what to do? Can I ask her to go for lunch or it would look weird?

Ive read books and videos byDavid Wygant Trying to understand girl psychology as stuff...but cant really try that on trini girls!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 9th, 2013, 11:16 am

Salvation4u..........question bro.......how old are u?

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » February 9th, 2013, 11:25 am

24years

Postby Ted_v2 » February 9th, 2013, 12:27 pm

Ummmm

kevinknr

Postby kevinknr » February 9th, 2013, 2:36 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
salvation4U wrote:how does one get a girlfriend?

look at the entire vid bro....

:lol: Serves her right for being so judgmental.

Postby Rooki3 » February 9th, 2013, 3:50 pm

salvation4U wrote:24years

u want lixx

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » February 9th, 2013, 5:46 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

u want lixx

I put my education and career in front of getting a girlfriend, now, I have a job and my career is progressing, I am looking for someone to go to nice dinners, buy gifts for, and handout with, (essentially someone who is worth spending on) but finding a person with such high standards I am looking for is hard.

The girls that have crush on me I dont like, but the ones that are nice (>grade 5.5) have bf and I fall for them :(

I ask again ..Would you ask a girl out knowing she has a bf?

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2013, 5:58 pm

salvation4U wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

u want lixx

I put my education and career in front of getting a girlfriend, now, I have a job and my career is progressing, I am looking for someone to go to nice dinners, buy gifts for, and handout with, (essentially someone who is worth spending on) but finding a person with such high standards I am looking for is hard.

The girls that have crush on me I dont like, but the ones that are nice (>grade 5.5) have bf and I fall for them :(

I ask again ..Would you ask a girl out knowing she has a bf?

ok i'll bite and i'll attempt to play matchmaker....

yuh good looking?

Inbox some info nuh.

You wanna hear something funny:

when you get one girl who you intend to stay with you gonna be like kryptonite to other girls (married, single, taken all)

Postby Ted_v2 » February 9th, 2013, 6:43 pm

Lol @yuh good looking

Nervewrecker yuh not easy yes.

If you playing match maker link me too na

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » February 9th, 2013, 6:55 pm

Looks...no
Money...yes

which one girls prefer?

I not so ugly, straight teeth, toned arm muscles, brown complexion :)

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2013, 6:55 pm

yuh wah ah link up on stacey? :lol:

Postby shogun » February 9th, 2013, 6:59 pm

No maths involved inno soundboy64 and salvation4u.

Just go out once in a while, with friends/peers. Make sure you're looking right, smelling right and can hold a conversation, and you should do alright.

Build confidence, by chatting with gf's of friends. That's what i did, when i was like 14/15, hanging out with 17/18 year olds with gf's.

Postby Rooki3 » February 9th, 2013, 7:02 pm

salvation4U wrote:Looks...no
Money...yes

which one girls prefer?

u a virgin?

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2013, 7:12 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
salvation4U wrote:Looks...no
Money...yes

which one girls prefer?

u a virgin?

are you?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 9th, 2013, 7:36 pm

You know if you carrying a girl out that has a man...you just fulling here belly, closet and phone balance.

Jussayin'