Students with beards sent home.....WAYYYY!!

Re: Students with beards sent home.....WAYYYY!!

Postby BrotherHood » February 4th, 2013, 10:41 pm

turbotusty wrote:the school out of place with that one and looking to get sue for discrimination.

Postby rfari » February 4th, 2013, 10:42 pm

Ogoaaaarrrr!!! Pios please doh call the name of the school

Postby j.o.e » February 5th, 2013, 7:58 am

Tell me more *strokes beard*
tumblr_m8kqi3bi2B1rcp2wso1_500.jpg

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 5th, 2013, 7:59 am

Everybody shud shave dey beard

and crazy glue it to she car

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 5th, 2013, 8:47 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Everybody shud shave dey beard

and crazy glue it to she car

Postby X2 » February 5th, 2013, 10:07 am

Next ting people will be up in arms when the school asks the children to trim down the ever popular Trini pinky 'booger pickin / coke nail'.

turbotusty wrote:this is discrimination and indoctrination

Indoctrination... in a SCHOOL ??? Say it ain't so !!!

Postby nemisis » February 5th, 2013, 10:17 am

only indoctrination when you not doing it

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 5th, 2013, 11:50 am

Sky wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
pioneer wrote:If it's school policy then they should abide by it, if not feel free to attend another school where you can grow your beard to follow your prophet.

thats the problem right there...

its NOT in the school rules....
therefore its not WRITTEN law but, insinuated law, which doesnt stand!

back in my days, it was against my high school rules to have "cane rows" and afros and even hair over a certain length.
but this was written in the rules and was re-iterated to parents before registration.

yet many rebels were sent home, parents called in, and 1 guy even left, cuz nhe wanted to keep and afro and couldnt.

Ahmmm dumbass a policy of an institution doesn't need to be written anywhere.

well dummfukk!
shut ur dotish prejudiced @$shole, everybody here know u doh like muslims....so stop being so myopic...and look at things from an outside standpoint.

yuh know pioneer is a muslim right?

i know he is from a muslim home, but disapproves of islam and its teachings as stated by him on the countless anti-islam/ muslim threads here!

and why is it important that u ask me if i know this?
myofb!

Because yuh beatin up like a cat fish on the side of a river.
Btw, the internet is everyone's business.

Who say give Pioneer troll of the year for 2013 one time?

but pios is tuners king troll the lil nooblet ones that appeared in 09 cant compete

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 5th, 2013, 6:46 pm

BrotherHood wrote:^^ No. You are late! Late for bed. You have school in the morning.

Remember to shave/trim your facial hair eh. :lol: :lol:

Ease up on my case nah faddaman

Nutting wrong with the beard...plus they in Form 6...principal coulda let it slip man :|

Postby cinco » February 5th, 2013, 6:48 pm

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » February 5th, 2013, 6:59 pm

Postby mero » February 5th, 2013, 7:17 pm

i hear pioneer is a strapid Muslim with a big beard since he 12

Postby pioneer » February 5th, 2013, 7:27 pm

I kiss the floor 5 times a day

blacklancer

Postby blacklancer » February 5th, 2013, 8:22 pm

Just a teacher who don,t want to work, so find an excuse to send the students home. I am positive she has no problem with it when she is giving lessons after school and on weekends when she is being paid for what should have been done in class.

Postby pioneer » February 5th, 2013, 8:25 pm

pic of teacher?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » February 5th, 2013, 8:44 pm

pioneer wrote:pic of teacher?

Postby Bizzare » February 5th, 2013, 8:46 pm

pioneer wrote:I kiss the floor 5 times a day

what happened to biting a pillow?

Postby BrotherHood » February 6th, 2013, 1:28 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:^^ No. You are late! Late for bed. You have school in the morning.

Remember to shave/trim your facial hair eh. :lol: :lol:

Ease up on my case nah faddaman

Nutting wrong with the beard...plus they in Form 6...principal coulda let it slip man :|

You rel lookin up to d 6th formers

Postby Hook » February 6th, 2013, 6:17 am

you two doh realize that every time y'all rank up for each other in a thread, that thread gets locked or deleted
try and love up via PM inbox instead nuh

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 6th, 2013, 6:21 am

Nobody eh ranking up for nobody fadda :|

Postby Hook » February 6th, 2013, 8:04 am

just keep it relevant aiite

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 6th, 2013, 3:34 pm

Blessup faddaman

Postby BrotherHood » February 6th, 2013, 3:48 pm

Blessup faddaman?? You feel Hook is one of your lil padnas ah wa??

Anyhow, much obliged Hook.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 6th, 2013, 3:55 pm

Me eh business

Postby mero » February 6th, 2013, 4:08 pm

permaban Ronaldo!

Postby maj. tom » February 6th, 2013, 4:45 pm

^Until age 21.

fraggle

Postby fraggle » February 6th, 2013, 11:00 pm

Lol what next, sent home for too much base in yu voice.

scarcasm

Postby scarcasm » February 7th, 2013, 7:40 pm

When we were in form 4 most fellars had some form of facial hair sprouting up. So at what age are they going to enforce shaving?