devrat wrote:Rfari.....now ah confused......wants the 14 but ah need the swag......what to do?????
sound boy 64 wrote:devrat wrote:Rfari.....now ah confused......wants the 14 but ah need the swag......what to do?????
do like the rasta and upgrade.
ah hear from a birdie that he moving in a black c180 merc now
but thats the talk
sound boy 64 wrote:devrat wrote:Rfari.....now ah confused......wants the 14 but ah need the swag......what to do?????
ah hear from a birdie that he moving in a black merc now
but thats the talk
BrotherHood wrote:
yea fari, oaarr
devrat wrote:Rfari.....now ah confused......wants the 14 but ah need the swag......what to do?????
ah hear from a birdie that he moving in a black merc now
but thats the talk
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:from 323 vs almera to a thread full ah B14.....geez...allyuh ghetto ppl eh.....
nareshseep wrote:gastly369 wrote:FS BMW 530i
need to buy 323 for Swagg
buh dan rock so with yah bmw nah... let the peasants fight nah.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:from 323 vs almera to a thread full ah B14.....geez...allyuh ghetto ppl eh.....
ShaqThom wrote:But hear wah really goin on nah!!! i dun wasting my time on this thread with ah setta poor man buyin b14 because u cud find parts easy easy on the shoulder on the Church Hill Rosevelt!!!
This wasting my time![]()
Alyuh b14 men including Mr Rfari alyuh could continue to wuk alyuh taxi in peace
Talk Dun!!
devrat wrote:
So what wrong with being poor......i want to drive something nice to and a B14 like Rfaris is my dream car.
ShaqThom wrote:But hear wah really goin on nah!!! i dun wasting my time on this thread with ah setta poor man buyin b14 because u cud find parts easy easy on the shoulder on the Church Hill Rosevelt!!!
This wasting my time![]()
Alyuh b14 men including Mr Rfari alyuh could continue to wuk alyuh taxi in peace
Talk Dun!!
ShaqThom wrote:devrat wrote:
So what wrong with being poor......i want to drive something nice to and a B14 like Rfaris is my dream car.
Partner my advice is aim for the sky so dat way if you fall you will land in the clouds!!
imho: b14, 323, almera all them ting is sheit so i not even goin and make it seem like ah 323 is my dream car but honestly 323 is the better one in all three of them
rfari wrote:Bizzare wrote:d only way that selling fuh $70k is without crims, engine and hard pong maybe.
I was getting it sell for 110k transfer included. Devrat getting it bess price. 80k. Dais he price.devrat wrote:rfari wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Rfari has the hardest 14 I ever see yes
Thnx hoss.
Eh devrat when u ready unno hoss. Bess price too. Tellin yuh.
Right now it putdown most of the times except for weekends when it get hired for weddings.
Hoss when ah get that the res ah meh family go real jealous boy....ah reach!! an ah was thinking bout doing weddings an thing on weekends to help with the installments nah.....
Dan i telling yuh ppl go rell tote.when u check meh for it u go see the decal i put on the back windscreen; 'HATERS FALL BACK'. it looking rell mad! I go give you the wedding links too. Is rell paper the 14 pulling. Trust meh.Rooki3 wrote:u have the certificate with firstchoicett signature?
U mean epileptic?