~* The Official 'Quotes That Move You' Thread *~

rish1108

Re: ~* The Official 'Quotes That Move You' Thread *~

Postby rish1108 » March 13th, 2013, 8:59 pm

"Meddle not in the affairs of dragons, for thou art crunchy and taste good with ketchup"

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » March 17th, 2013, 11:58 pm

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit." - William Durant

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 20th, 2013, 12:55 pm

OP for you!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 20th, 2013, 1:19 pm

^^Like that one..

Here's one that resonates always!

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2013, 1:41 pm

A woman dreaming of pipe whilst it's readily available is someone destined to live in a dream world.

"Wish not of morrow which can be accomplished today" ~ RS 2013

Postby Rooki3 » March 20th, 2013, 5:19 pm

love only yourself, fight only for yourself, only then you would continue to exist - Gaara of the sand

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 20th, 2013, 11:53 pm

'life is like a bicycle, to keep your balance, you must keep moving'
-albert einstine

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » May 29th, 2013, 2:37 pm

'The only easy day was yesterday'

US Navy SEALs

searchingone

Postby searchingone » May 29th, 2013, 2:48 pm

"Live amongst people in such a manner that if you die they weep over you and if you are alive they crave for your company. " -Ali ibne Abi Talib

devrat

Postby devrat » May 29th, 2013, 2:49 pm

Wife of a friend - There is no worse feeling at 3am than knowing your husband is in another country and you've run out of batteries.

Postby rollingstock » May 29th, 2013, 2:51 pm

devrat wrote:Wife of a friend - There is no worse feeling at 3am than knowing your husband is in another country and you've run out of batteries.

Dum dum that wasn't a quote, that was a hint :idea:

devrat

Postby devrat » May 29th, 2013, 2:53 pm

devrat wrote:Wife of a friend - There is no worse feeling at 3am than knowing your husband is in another country and you've run out of batteries.

Dum dum that wasn't a quote, that was a hint :idea:

:shock: feel ah have to send him Curacao on another job.

Postby rollingstock » May 29th, 2013, 2:54 pm

Doh forget to get rid of the batteries ;)

Thank goodness I eh yuh fren :|