Help for Family Needed!

Re: Help for Family Needed!

Postby Bizzare » April 1st, 2013, 9:09 pm

Norton, I've seen poor kids get a chance at life and waste it. That's most likely the way it ends up once they remain in a poverty type of environment. I'm not trying to be funny here, your intentions maybe good, but I honestly think once these kids remain in that environment and under the same parenting, you're wasting time. You might be worsening their mentality towards society even further.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 1st, 2013, 9:34 pm

Bizzare wrote:Norton, I've seen poor kids get a chance at life and waste it. That's most likely the way it ends up once they remain in a poverty type of environment. I'm not trying to be funny here, your intentions maybe good, but I honestly think once these kids remain in that environment and under the same parenting, you're wasting time. You might be worsening their mentality towards society even further.

I understand what your saying! But let us give them a chance and see....

Postby pioneer » April 1st, 2013, 9:41 pm

Norton12005 wrote:Guys, need some help to get the three year old girl back in school, after the holidays.

Call the Ministry of the People and Social Development, ask for the Social Welfare section and tell them of this case.

These kids need to be removed from those two morons who have failed at life.

Postby pioneer » April 1st, 2013, 9:43 pm

Anyhow Norton I managed to put together some hampers gathering stuff from people in my street and work.

Have some cash to donate also, pm for info.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 2nd, 2013, 5:51 am

Norton12005 wrote:Guys, need some help to get the three year old girl back in school, after the holidays.

Call the Ministry of the People and Social Development, ask for the Social Welfare section and tell them of this case.

These kids need to be removed from those two morons who have failed at life.

Thanks, I am getting this done, my friend is helping me in this Ministry...

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 2nd, 2013, 5:53 am

pioneer wrote:Anyhow Norton I managed to put together some hampers gathering stuff from people in my street and work.

Have some cash to donate also, pm for info.

Pioneer, I would be glad if you help, but am not sure if your serious...Will pm you though...

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 11th, 2013, 9:23 pm

Any more help guys..

ssaroop

Postby ssaroop » April 11th, 2013, 10:34 pm

firstly, i believe that this pioneer guy is the one that needs the most help here. @Norton12005 pm me with details. I need to verify to help and get help. pm me from now on, these morons on tuner are basically immature and without empathy.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 11th, 2013, 10:51 pm

what does the father do for a living ?

Postby nervewrecker » April 12th, 2013, 12:33 am

I give our tech the stuff to check out for me so long and she only playing up in she mc!

Instead of seeing about that they come to update my desktop pc and f**k it up proper. Tonight mankind cant do no work, cant print, cant nothing.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 12th, 2013, 11:46 am

ssaroop wrote:firstly, i believe that this pioneer guy is the one that needs the most help here. @Norton12005 pm me with details. I need to verify to help and get help. pm me from now on, these morons on tuner are basically immature and without empathy.

I will contact you, I got some help from a few tuners here thus far....Thanks to these guys the family saw some good days...

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 12th, 2013, 11:48 am

hong kong phooey wrote:what does the father do for a living ?

How can that question help getting aid for the kids?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 12th, 2013, 11:49 am

nervewrecker wrote:I give our tech the stuff to check out for me so long and she only playing up in she mc!

Instead of seeing about that they come to update my desktop pc and f**k it up proper. Tonight mankind cant do no work, cant print, cant nothing.

Lawd!

Postby TRAE » April 12th, 2013, 12:07 pm

allyuh please check out these too ---- they need rel help

the Family needs food stock as well, monetary donations are not best suited unless you really want too, I try to not deal up with money for these things, clothes for the kids, someone in social welfare please contact me about this, cause the current social worker seems to be better suited to asking if you want fries with that... school supplies, toys and anything you can spare

http://www.scribd.com/doc/124150206/Project-Change-2
http://www.scribd.com/doc/124013416/Project-Change

the man needs any piece of clothing, some containers for water, mattress, assistance from government, any food stock

message me for more info

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 12th, 2013, 12:18 pm

Why these ppl does be living in a mess and still making more children.........

Postby Rooki3 » April 12th, 2013, 12:27 pm

tell dem make 3 more chirren & they'll get a HDC house

Postby TRAE » April 12th, 2013, 12:28 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Why these ppl does be living in a mess and still making more children.........

soulya dem is the good pictures, i choose not to take a good few... sad but its kids man

Postby Rooki3 » April 12th, 2013, 12:28 pm

wtf @ picsss hmmmmmm

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 12th, 2013, 1:00 pm

Is high time people lobby for a better social services structure in T&T, where children like those can be put in orphanages and get proper care and a fair chance. Too man people only studying sex and not the consequences. Is time guy smiley stop focusing on photo ops and smart cards and implement a structured system. Take away the smart card and grants and use the money to fund the children's homes.

Postby Rooki3 » April 12th, 2013, 1:04 pm

if i was living down dey i wudda offers some help, my mom has bed spreads by d dozens & i sure i cud get get a mattress or two

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 12th, 2013, 9:50 pm

Guys let's help them! I would deliver whatever stuff they need just send me their address...

Postby pioneer » April 12th, 2013, 10:00 pm

Give them free condoms.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 13th, 2013, 12:50 pm

ssaroop wrote:firstly, i believe that this pioneer guy is the one that needs the most help here. @Norton12005 pm me with details. I need to verify to help and get help. pm me from now on, these morons on tuner are basically immature and without empathy.

Hi,

I got them some toys, foodstuff and clothes so far, I am looking for some more foodstuff and educational toys right now. They got food supply from me and other tuners to last until the end of the month. Any help would be greatly appreciated...

Norton

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 13th, 2013, 2:23 pm

those people to lazy
you dont see they living like animals

she could take a little time and clean up the place, look at the area where they keep the food
look outside the house look at the garbage,

Postby pugboy » April 13th, 2013, 2:29 pm

I have a used 3 ring burner to give if they need that

they should try and at least live in clean surroundings
don't cost them anything to do that

Postby bluesteel29 » April 13th, 2013, 2:31 pm

doh look at d worse in ppl nuh...dem just trapped in their own mental prison.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 13th, 2013, 6:27 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:doh look at d worse in ppl nuh...dem just trapped in their own mental prison.

Agreed!

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » April 13th, 2013, 8:29 pm

yes laziness plays a huge part of this family mental and physical dilema.

u telling me they cant clean up the sorrundings and tidy up the kitchen /eating area ... i knwo pple with much less where u can eat off the floor by them (yes its that clean)

I believe the social welfare system needs revamping where if they give u a car you need to contribute similar time like lets say they get $1200 a month they need to contribute 120 hrs a month back the community like cepep or other social programs

Postby pioneer » April 14th, 2013, 12:00 am

Here I thought my bedroom was messy.

Them prolly have pet cockroach an ting.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » April 14th, 2013, 12:31 pm

mor like pet rat dan