*KRONIK* wrote:Testing from a xperia P
Working good so far
Loading faster than tapatalk.
Duane, is a paid version without dem ads an option?
Rooki3 wrote:oh wait, i jus realise d pics posting jus like how it wud have been before( all d annoying pic info.beneath)
Rooki3 wrote:question : u got permission from tapatalk to use their design?
*note to self: UML uninstalled the app. Plan worked*UML wrote:I downloaded the app used it once den uninstalled it later in the day.
you need to log in to see the user menuUML wrote:What I didnt like about it was that the daily posts were not separated and distinguishable from the global announcements, so it wasnt easy telling where the new posts started/were.
The iOS version of the app allows for the user to click the "Forums" button as a "Home" button to return to the forum category listing and click the same selected button again to go to the main forum listing. It seems Android does not use this schema, instead it uses the back button for all such navigation (which is probably why Android devices have a permanent "back" button on the screen). We may have to set it up differently for Android to use the same behaviour as iOS in this instance.UML wrote:I also didnt like that it didnt have a Home button to go back to the main forum page, I had to click back back back until I reached where I wanted.
yuh roaming farM_2NR wrote:Bess!
Posted from Trinituner Mobile app in Debe
the app is in beta right now as we test it. Once the iOS version is available in the AppStore and some testing is done then we can officially launch the app with sticky topics so everyone can chime in.maj. tom wrote:Updated, very nice. Thank you developers, for making this app and for free too!
Make thread a sticky?
Trini Hookah wrote:My sig on here and tapatalk never worked. Not sure why.
BrandoHD wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:My sig on here and tapatalk never worked. Not sure why.
The Mods probably disabled it, I think I saw a best some time back about it from Duane.
Or will there be one in the near future? I'm sure I'm not the only one willing to pay for this*KRONIK* wrote:Duane, is a paid version without dem ads an option?
no plans yet.BANzai Rastafarai wrote:anyting for the BB world?