seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » April 29th, 2005, 12:31 am

mike.......before ah hadda report yuh to yuh woman eh!!!!! :mrgreen:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » April 29th, 2005, 12:42 am

I married..........ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm 6 no hmmmmmmmmmmm 8 no no no 9 years come August. And it was on Emancipation Day.(easiest date tuh remember)

Strauss

Postby Strauss » April 29th, 2005, 4:06 am

Damn all you marrid people. I only have to say one thing for them people who is bother me...

Heeeeeeeeeeeyyyyy .....
Listen Mr Shankarrrrrrr....
Listen Mr Shankar
You saying isa drunkard
You doh want me marrid yuh daugtaaaaah
But yuh doing me a favor
Cuz I doh want yuh daughter
She too damn ugly anywaaaaaaaaaaay.

More rum for me

Heeeeyyyyy... listen Mr Shankar
You saying isa drunkard
You doh want me marrid yuh daugtaaaaah
But yuh doing me a favor
Cuz I eh want yuh daughter
She too damn ugly anywaaaaaaaaaaay.

More rum for me

Monday Tuesday Wednesdays Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Is cooking nite
Caura River
Chutney show
We liming

Monday Tuesday Wednesdays Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Is cooking nite
Caura River
Chutney show
We liming

I doh want no young girl to tie me down

image91

Postby image91 » April 29th, 2005, 4:21 am

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » April 29th, 2005, 5:03 am

:rofl: @ strauss

Toysport

Postby Toysport » April 29th, 2005, 5:10 am

Mudboy wrote:
Toysport wrote:Married, 3 yrs now....sorry ladies.

But always looking. Can't help it, I'm a man. :lol: :lol:

Allyuh doh study he...he marred to he wuk.......... :twisted: :twisted:

You dont have some barite to dust?

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 29th, 2005, 5:58 am

RichieRich wrote:Game Trader ah waiting on yuh, yuh kno :lol:

Like I said before in reply to your PM's...I not into that kinda thing. Sorry.

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 29th, 2005, 6:01 am

Strauss...how come a good good man like you still single boy? Whappen to dem girls out there..dey cyah see a fine specimen of a man like yourself? These girls real dotish yes...

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 29th, 2005, 6:04 am

Cheese Pie...I must say...the little lady is one beauty. Keep an eye on her...cya trust dem fellas round a pretty wife so. The outside woman too stanky looking I find. I doh like she too much.

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » April 29th, 2005, 6:19 am

Single

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » April 29th, 2005, 7:07 am

cheese pie, I see that you like your womens and dem to be HAIRY

blu-rolla
Location: either in sando, or sneakin out yuh back door as you reach home.

Postby blu-rolla » April 29th, 2005, 8:12 am

RichieRich wrote:
Game Trader ah waiting on yuh, yuh kno

:shock: :shock: oooooohh!!!!
:shock: :shock:

man get shot down and made out in PHUUB-LICK!!

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 29th, 2005, 8:24 am

blu-rolla wrote:
RichieRich wrote:
Game Trader ah waiting on yuh, yuh kno

:shock: :shock: oooooohh!!!!
:shock: :shock:

man get shot down and made out in PHUUB-LICK!!
^^^hahahahahahaha i tell yuh richie yuh getin old..lol

yeah game trader.. it is not that the house full b/c there is plently space.. but all the parties involved are quite aware of each other and there relation ship with me and all parties are happy so there is no issuse with sharing...

merrie.. so what game we playin tonite.. i know yuh always come up with soemthing special on fridays :twisted: :twisted:

game trater u drunk honestly... u talkin bout the same strauss we know?

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 29th, 2005, 9:56 am

horsepwrjunki wrote:
yeah game trader.. it is not that the house full b/c there is plently space.. but all the parties involved are quite aware of each other and there relation ship with me and all parties are happy so there is no issuse with sharing...

Oh ho..is ah groupie thing then?

Well as long as Pam and Hanna don't have a problem with it..maybe they can work together...who knows...anything possible...

Maybe is the pictures...but I doh find Strauss so bad looking. Then again I drinking coffee too much lately. Not thinking too straight.

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » April 29th, 2005, 10:51 am

obscured vision a sign of to much caffeine. lol.

kitkathy

Postby kitkathy » April 29th, 2005, 11:06 am

But how alyuh on Strauss so??? ALyuh aint check out the Indian movie star pose in the "Post yuh pic" thread???

Come nah man! WHich oman aint go want dem dreamy eyes turned her way??? :P

Aight...time for my meds now.... :)

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » April 29th, 2005, 11:13 am

kitkathy wrote:But how alyuh on Strauss so??? ALyuh aint check out the Indian movie star pose in the "Post yuh pic" thread???

Come nah man! WHich oman aint go want dem dreamy eyes turned her way??? :P

Aight...time for my meds now.... :)

lol. roflmao. yup, make sure u do, :lol: obscured vision, another sign of depleting medication.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 29th, 2005, 11:14 am

Oh ho..is ah groupie thing then?

Well as long as Pam and Hanna don't have a problem with it..maybe they can work together...who knows...anything possible...

. yeah theylike to ork together.. they say there is enough love to goaround so they dont mind.. yuh knwo.. yuh would be welcome any time.. they say they liek women too.. yuh know :twisted: :twisted:

as for de strauss pics lookin good thing.. hear wha.. if allyuh serious i figure i go drink gramoxone fuh real now.. if some one like him could get chick like allyuh and he not even on women.. and i doh even get look at twice.. jeze an ages.. i must be from the black lagoon oui

serendipity

Postby serendipity » April 29th, 2005, 11:16 am

single :angel:

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 29th, 2005, 11:22 am

horsepwrjunki wrote:as for de strauss pics lookin good thing.. hear wha.. if allyuh serious i figure i go drink gramoxone fuh real now.. if some one like him could get chick like allyuh and he not even on women.. and i doh even get look at twice.. jeze an ages.. i must be from the black lagoon oui

Okay okay..before allyuh send st. anns mad house to come pick me up for observation...i will retract the statement i made about strauss looking okay in de pics. By the way, I have been told that I have poor taste in men...could that be why????

Postby pete » April 29th, 2005, 11:24 am

I sure hope ya husband doh read this. :lol:

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 29th, 2005, 11:26 am

lol...it was a stupidly innocent remark i made...i doh know how it get to this. Now i defending myself here...lol...

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 29th, 2005, 11:45 am

^^hahah.. it is trinituner hun.. it happens.. :lol: :lol:

By the way, I have been told that I have poor taste in men...could that be why????

now that.. goin in to the saved for blackmail folder.. heh heh

but wait.. hmm so doe sthat mean seeing as i doh suit yuh fancy i must be a good guy huh..lol.. whey :lol: :lol: :lol:

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 29th, 2005, 11:53 am

i keeping my mouth shut (well...fingers off the keyboard)!

By the way ..to my hubby..if you reading what these commessy people putting up...it was ah joke i was making. ..you know is Trinidad an people can stand to see yuh living good...this horse person look like he is ah real kuchur maker..so i staying clear from he....pam and hanna playing up with he head too much...so he is ah case by heself.

Anyway hun...cooking roti and tomatoes chokha for you tonight!

blu-rolla

Postby blu-rolla » April 29th, 2005, 11:54 am

and he not even on women..

just wait fu de drunkard to see that one junki.

blu-rolla

Postby blu-rolla » April 29th, 2005, 12:08 pm

uuuummm, ....OK babes, was plannin to bring home bar-b-que anyway :mrgreen:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 29th, 2005, 12:32 pm

thanks babes.. i go bring desert... :wink: .. now who the f'k is this blurolla fella now
...this horse person look like he is ah real kuchur maker..so i staying clear from he....pam and hanna playing up with he head too much...so he is ah case by heself.

errr. now yuh see yuh did tell meh yuh was happy with the way the HANDled yuh the other day na now yuh goin back.. ookay den.. no desert tonite for yuh

Psycho_chick
Location: Training to upgrade from a psycho_chick to a psycho_bitch

Postby Psycho_chick » April 29th, 2005, 2:34 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:
merrie.. so what game we playin tonite.. i know yuh always come up with soemthing special on fridays :twisted: :twisted:

game trater u drunk honestly... u talkin bout the same strauss we know?

like i tell so many times before (as said by game trader) i not into that kinda thing...sorry
those are some vivid dreams you have boy.
LOL :twisted:

and why allyuh dissing strauss?
i looking at stauss pic now and he ain't bad looking
anyways time for my medication... i starting to see blurry..
:mrgreen:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 29th, 2005, 4:24 pm

like i tell so many times before (as said by game trader) i not into that kinda thing...sorry
those are some vivid dreams you have boy.

oh rite i rember now sorry i not suposed to be speakin our buisness liek that im sorry ... i'll be good..

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 29th, 2005, 6:56 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:

thanks babes.. i go bring desert... :wink: .. now who the f'k is this blurolla fella now
...this horse person look like he is ah real kuchur maker..so i staying clear from he....pam and hanna playing up with he head too much...so he is ah case by heself.

errr. now yuh see yuh did tell meh yuh was happy with the way the HANDled yuh the other day na now yuh goin back.. ookay den.. no desert tonite for yuh

OH GAWWWWD....AH GET KETCH! Well...now you both know..it was ah double life i was living...you and blu-rolla...it have enough tomatoes chokha fuh de 3 ah we...well..i doh know what go happen now...wait nah blu-rolla...what u doing there...SOMEBODY CALL POLICE FASS....MEH FRENAMAN DRINK PINESOL!