pioneer wrote:Artwork all nice n dandy, but trinis will ruin that so quick.
nah that's a central raj thing " someone prove meh wrong" ....... South raj going and pull up in Navarra and for every group of 6 you go find one woman " hirpm legacy"pioneer wrote:1st pic, parking lot - perfect place for dem indian to roll up in dey wingroad an teana etc an leggo ah carshow iymc.
New medford?
nemisis wrote:nah that's a central raj thing " someone prove meh wrong" ....... South raj going and pull up in Navarra and for every group of 6 you go find one woman " hirpm legacy"pioneer wrote:1st pic, parking lot - perfect place for dem indian to roll up in dey wingroad an teana etc an leggo ah carshow iymc.
New medford?
pioneer wrote:1st pic, parking lot - perfect place for dem indian to roll up in dey wingroad an teana etc an leggo ah carshow iymc.
New medford?
thelem wrote:konartis wrote:finally south will have something good, we done fueling the north with oil, gas, education and expertise...the only thing is that bandits from north and central would want to come down more often now...
Atleast we'd take some of y'all women relatives instead of y'all marrying them yourselves or to other family members.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:500 and enterprise people could go and feast down they now
thelem wrote:konartis wrote:finally south will have something good, we done fueling the north with oil, gas, education and expertise...the only thing is that bandits from north and central would want to come down more often now...
Atleast we'd take some of y'all women relatives instead of y'all marrying them yourselves or to other family members.
cant fault you! Why lime south when it only allows you to grind on men when they head bad, much better to lime with the north men who tolerate your folly even in absence of alcohol. Once again can't fault you dan lime where you appreciated .j.o.e wrote:The south ppl in this thread are the reasons why I stop lime south..and I'm from south.
j.o.e wrote:The south ppl in this thread are the reasons why I stop lime south..and I'm from south.
bignog wrote:For those who actually know south ........this movie towne building opposite Tarouba ghettos ........need I say more