Re: who doing drop low?

Postby stev » April 25th, 2013, 10:07 pm

ruff neck chicken wrote:yes, problem?

no no, no problem.

the only problem i have is having to buss a sheit when stuck in morning traffic...

Naz

Postby Naz » April 25th, 2013, 10:19 pm

Boss man i had a ck2, d back does open out and u does use some washers behind d top arm to camber so it'll stop cutting tires, d front will end up higher, i cut off a coil and a half from d front springs... D ride was not sacrificed much and d car was level... Hope this helped u...

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using TriniTuner mobile app

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » April 25th, 2013, 11:47 pm

why you wanna drop low dawg?.

android79

Postby android79 » April 25th, 2013, 11:48 pm

Naz wrote:Boss man i had a ck2, d back does open out and u does use some washers behind d top arm to camber so it'll stop cutting tires, d front will end up higher, i cut off a coil and a half from d front springs... D ride was not sacrificed much and d car was level... Hope this helped u...

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using TriniTuner mobile app

Just the front need to drop a little bit, will not be dropping the rear. Rear camber will not be affected so I wouldn't need to do that. thanks any way.

Postby black start » April 26th, 2013, 12:08 am

I wish some of allyuh cut springs men would jop low allyuh valve spring too and decommission allyuh car off the road :|