Re: Kidney stones, Real talk

Postby Rainman » October 17th, 2012, 8:25 am

AllTrac wrote:
Rainman wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:Image

RIP trac

http://homeremedieslog.com/home-remedies-for-kidney-stones/

heard some people talk from experience, one of the many reasons i'm glad i'm not a man. :|

women also get kidney stones. :roll: :roll:

ROFLLLL :lol: :lol: :lol: the pain!! the pain!! lolll :lol: :lol: :cry:

ROFLIP (roll on floor laughing in pain) :|

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2012, 8:29 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Trac, heavy coconut water! also some killer pain killers!

yea man, i gave the wife permission to leave the kitchen, she gonna get the apple cider vinegar, lemons, and coconut water

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 17th, 2012, 8:32 am

d fuq.....seriously?

i honestly didnt know that :oops: :oops: , don't know any women who did have it so never had a cause to investiquire.

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2012, 8:38 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:d fuq.....seriously?

i honestly didnt know that :oops: :oops: , don't know any women who did have it so never had a cause to investiquire.

my moms had it, so did my grand father on my fathers side, his was so big they had to operate on him to remove it, im reading that if your parents had it, your chances of getting kidney stones is increased, dunno if thats legit, looks so from my end

Postby Sky » October 17th, 2012, 8:39 am

I know what has enough force to get that stone out.

Wait until the stone reaches the beginning of the peepee.
Go down to Villa.
????
Profit.

gooner

Postby gooner » October 17th, 2012, 8:43 am

St Augustine Private Hospital - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extracorpo ... ithotripsy
Respect

Postby cinco » October 17th, 2012, 8:47 am

Trini Hookah wrote:I hope she just had a brainfart and got mixed up with prostate.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 17th, 2012, 9:01 am

AllTrac wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:d fuq.....seriously?

my moms had it, so did my grand father on my fathers side, his was so big they had to operate on him to remove it, im reading that if your parents had it, your chances of getting kidney stones is increased, dunno if thats legit, looks so from my end

geez. :shock: :shock:

Postby pioneer » October 17th, 2012, 9:11 am

More like she fell off the dotish tree and hit every branch on the way down.

hotrod2

Postby hotrod2 » October 17th, 2012, 9:13 am

Hey AllTrac try and get some sting nettle bush, the herbs stores and them usually have it. Boil some like if you drawing tea and strain it after and drink the water. Don't mix anything in it just drink it as is, also lots of young coconut water is good. I got that pain last yr Nov and trust me bro i know about that pain i had to go hospital for it. Well i did the ultrasound and it was too small stones. But since i started to drink lots of water and use the nettle bush the pain is not there, so i believe its out. i just hadda go back and do an ultrasound to confirm.

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2012, 9:43 am

thanks hotrod2, will look into it.

Guys i notice when i drinks lots of water it hurts more, what gives? is it the water thats moving it along the way?

Postby cinco » October 17th, 2012, 9:44 am

yup the stone is moving remember the water filters tru

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 17th, 2012, 9:48 am

AllTrac wrote:thanks guys.

to describe the pain, for the men, if you have ever gotten kicked in the nuts, then you can better understand the pain. When you get kicked in the balls the pain rises from your nuts to your stomach, your stomach cramps up so bad that you hold it and keel over, the pain from that nut shot is so intense it makes you immobile for a bit. Well thats the pain, it just like getting kicked in the nuts in 10 second intervals. Yea, you should drink that dere water.

God speed

Postby pioneer » October 17th, 2012, 9:49 am

pepper your penor OP, gonna be a ruff wknd

Postby Bizzare » October 17th, 2012, 9:49 am

:| i guess the human body wasn't on the syllabus back in mitsu_chick's era

Postby r3iXmann » October 17th, 2012, 9:51 am

AllTrac wrote:thanks guys.

to describe the pain, for the men, if you have ever gotten kicked in the nuts, then you can better understand the pain. When you get kicked in the balls the pain rises from your nuts to your stomach, your stomach cramps up so bad that you hold it and keel over, the pain from that nut shot is so intense it makes you immobile for a bit. Well thats the pain, it just like getting kicked in the nuts in 10 second intervals. Yea, you should drink that dere water.

sounds like a severe case of blueballs :|

Postby Bizzare » October 17th, 2012, 9:51 am

trac, hopefully thy urethra is prepared

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2012, 10:16 am

Postby rfari » October 17th, 2012, 10:25 am

Hard luck alltrac. cut back on the jocking

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » October 17th, 2012, 10:30 am

AllTrac wrote:This is how i was today when that sudden pain hit me while walking on Park Street in POS

pulled in a bank and fold up. Serious fcking pain. Went to the doc, he told me it seems to be kidney stones, wont know for sure until i do the ultrasound. This has never happen to me before, but i guess this is the result of abusing my body for 20 years.
Anyone ever had to deal with it before? did you drink alot of water before being diagnosed with kidney stones? hopefully i can pee it out, is it painfully passing it out? i r scared.

boil parsley and strain it then cool it and drink it, it helps to filter out ur kidneys so u wont end up in this position again

Postby nervewrecker » October 17th, 2012, 10:42 am

hotrod2 wrote:Hey AllTrac try and get some sting nettle bush, the herbs stores and them usually have it. Boil some like if you drawing tea and strain it after and drink the water. Don't mix anything in it just drink it as is, also lots of young coconut water is good. I got that pain last yr Nov and trust me bro i know about that pain i had to go hospital for it. Well i did the ultrasound and it was too small stones. But since i started to drink lots of water and use the nettle bush the pain is not there, so i believe its out. i just hadda go back and do an ultrasound to confirm.

no need, just hit me a pm :mrgreen:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=427978&hilit=toilet+paper

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 17th, 2012, 1:06 pm

oH god ! my grandpa peed out 1 the size of a pebble .. pain and blood everywhere !!!

ok so u kno the siz of u're stone ? if u kno the size maybe u can laser it and get it broken up so u can pass it out better .. also umm u're uthera gonna get fcuked up .. so urologist ASAP for anti biotics ..

good luck .. battling that monster within

Postby SR » October 17th, 2012, 1:58 pm

i in pain just reading this thread

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2012, 4:03 pm

ultrasound showed a 5mm stone in the right ureter. Thats what im reading from the report, doc will confirm tom :/

Postby Rainman » October 17th, 2012, 4:12 pm

RIP Trac

Postby cinco » October 17th, 2012, 4:13 pm

my penis hurts

Postby Kenjo » October 17th, 2012, 4:46 pm

AllTrac wrote:ultrasound showed a 5mm stone in the right ureter. Thats what im reading from the report, doc will confirm tom :/

nothing to do there it will definitely pass?they said where exactly the stone is located....ureters/kidney , etc

Good luck and continue lots of fluids!

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2012, 4:51 pm

ill know for sure tomorrow, when i hand over the result to the doc, so far that my understanding for me being a google MD lol

pray for me :(

Postby Kenjo » October 17th, 2012, 4:53 pm

nah you dont need surgery for that luckily ,it will just be a relatively painful process

Postby UML » October 17th, 2012, 5:46 pm

cudnt happen to a better person...backup boy

dis shud help

surely enjoying this thread......i think its karma :mrgreen: