Line breaks: ob¦ses|sion
Pronunciation: /əbˈsɛʃ(ə)n /
NOUN
[MASS NOUN]
1The state of being obsessed with someone or something:
she cared for him with a devotion bordering on obsession
meccalli wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I want to sleep guys. Link meh up nah
Soursop leaves/ tea.
nervewrecker wrote:meccalli wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I want to sleep guys. Link meh up nah
Soursop leaves/ tea.
I does take sleep aid and end up watching criminal minds later that night cuz I can't sleep.
Unisom useless too.
Tried soursop years ago, Nada.
ruffneck_12 wrote:faded on what?
nervewrecker wrote:Back to Valium pls.
nervewrecker wrote:I want to sleep guys. Link meh up nah
nervewrecker wrote:Unisom and sleep aid have no effect on me.
Intense workout seems to keep me up instead of aid in falling asleep also.
ruffneck_12 wrote:Anybody ever try eating plenty chocolate?
One time I bought a pack of the local pure cocoa bars from the grocery and tried to consume the whole pack (I'll get a pic later)
It tastes pretty disgusting tho :/
I ended up doing squats in the rain at 4am, then I started to get dizzy so I called it quits. Like REALLY dizzy.
But in small doses, you feel really happy and giggly , and the crash not as strong as coffee
I mix a lil coffee with my cocoa for a preworkout when I need a boost also.
ruffneck_12 wrote:soldier I enno inno
your post count distracted me, it so amazing