Raise age to get DP or parents to be blamed despite age??

Re: Raise age to get DP or parents to be blamed despite age?

Postby Morpheus » June 15th, 2013, 2:10 pm

ghostbusters wrote:the parents are to blame for their daughters' deaths, they're just looking for a scapegoat so they dont have to bear the guilt...

^^ :lol: :lol: I thought the driver who drive like a KANT was to blame yes. Silly me :oops:

Postby DVSTT » June 15th, 2013, 2:32 pm

Why we don't raise the age to get in night clubs?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 15th, 2013, 2:38 pm

nemisis wrote: When did having a good time become not being able to walk a straight line

x2. Every time I've gone out, I've been the designated driver and I doh mind dat. Yet yuh have friends who still telling yuh one drink eh go kill yuh. I drink my ginseng or LLB an I good. On next note, the twins mother expressed her distrust of the driver, so why she let them go anyway? :?

Postby shogun » June 15th, 2013, 7:26 pm

nemisis wrote: When did having a good time become not being able to walk a straight line