The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

kaylex

Re: So the ole Jack resign!!!!!!!

Postby kaylex » April 22nd, 2013, 9:43 am

So he resign and den what...
nothing..
he lives to fight another day...

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 9:49 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:sorry ah but ah does shop online and NOT support dem peeps and dems here

me eh give ya wrong nuh...it muzzy hard to find ah 2lb bag ah dohtish in d supermarket.

*DEDZ*

Postby Habit7 » April 22nd, 2013, 9:49 am

^^^ Well I am hearing on the ground in Felicity that the constituency Chaguanas West planning to secede from the republic and appoint Jack Warner as their executive president. :|

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 9:49 am

Bizzare wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:sorry ah but ah does shop online and NOT support dem peeps and dems here

pfftttt...... joke's on you. you still gotta pay tax and import duty fees on imported items.

For real:lol:

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 22nd, 2013, 9:52 am

On a real though.. Surattan Rambachan is Minister of Local Govt and now Works Transport and Infrastructure .. Local Govt Campaign in full effect.... Road gwan pave like fuss time...

Postby javishm » April 22nd, 2013, 9:56 am

so Khadeeja Ameen will temporarily act as unc chairman in the meantime

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 22nd, 2013, 10:02 am

bluesteel29 wrote:

me eh give ya wrong nuh...it muzzy hard to find ah 2lb bag ah dohtish in d supermarket.

Aye it too early man, nearly buss out laughing in a presentation here

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 22nd, 2013, 10:19 am

bluesteel29 wrote:

Nah its easier than you think, just look for the package with a pic of YOU skinnin yuh gumz with yuh big ole ben up teeths.

Not hard to find.

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2013, 10:19 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:

Nah its easier than you think, just look for the package with a pic of YOU skinnin yuh gumz with yuh big ole ben up teeths.

Not hard to find.

*teefs

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2013, 10:20 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:

Not hard to find.

u ok buddy?

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 10:22 am

Rbf toatin

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 22nd, 2013, 10:26 am

UML wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so the PNM got what they wanted,what's next?

UML wrote:
crime benefits their party!!

This is what I have been saying for years but as usual the PNM lemmings here always attempt to shout me down. They have always encouraged crime.
Let jack face whatever is coming to him but make no mistake support for PNM is support for crime and decadence.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2013, 10:29 am

toyota2nr wrote:This is what I have been saying for years but as usual the PNM lemmings here always attempt to shout me down. They have always encouraged crime.
Let jack face whatever is coming to him but make no mistake support for PNM is support for crime and decadence.

wey u livin?...cause from my POV that goin on with this Gov as well.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 22nd, 2013, 10:29 am

javishm wrote:so Khadeeja Ameen will temporarily act as unc chairman in the meantime

1gutz

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 22nd, 2013, 10:30 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:This is what I have been saying for years but as usual the PNM lemmings here always attempt to shout me down. They have always encouraged crime.

wey u livin?...cause from my POV that goin on with this Gov as well.

And they will be judged by the people. What's your point?

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2013, 10:34 am

hush ya mouf wit d party talk n do sumtin to fix ya country.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 22nd, 2013, 10:37 am

^^ Now, now don't beat up because you have nothing relevant to say. I did and continuously do my part instead of drink rum by Medford gas station.....

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 22nd, 2013, 10:39 am

bluesteel29 wrote:hush ya mouf wit d party talk n do sumtin to fix ya country.

NO!!

I going and sit and beyotch and complain about Kpb and friends and rowleys circus whollllleeee day and night on the Internet. That will accomplish more of a difference than anything else I could do IRL

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 10:40 am

toyota2nr wrote:
javishm wrote:so Khadeeja Ameen will temporarily act as unc chairman in the meantime

1gutz

First time i ever hear you talk sense

Anytime i see da woman, my wood does geh rell hard. Srs

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 22nd, 2013, 10:44 am

rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

1gutz

Why???? :roll: :roll:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 22nd, 2013, 10:47 am

Nah I saw her in Trincity Mall food court. She looked real nice.

Postby Habit7 » April 22nd, 2013, 10:53 am

Sorry, she might be a nice person her intonation and diction makes her sound like if she is not smart enough to hold public office, or even work in an office.

Postby pioneer » April 22nd, 2013, 11:02 am

Skanky wrote:Trinis like to feel they are an independent country and independent people but if England and the USA could affect our politics so much we as a nation should be very worried.

You're new to this ent?

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 11:07 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

1gutz

Hoss u hadda she the forms on that in real life. I started a ched last year maybe with a side profile pic. It geh mumford :-| Lawddamercy

Postby Monk BANzai » April 22nd, 2013, 11:15 am

love this place yes....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

"meh wood does get REAL Hard..." HOSSS!!!!

Postby Les Bain » April 22nd, 2013, 11:17 am

rfari wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

1gutz

Hoss u hadda she the forms on that in real life. I started a ched last year maybe with a side profile pic. It geh mumford :-| Lawddamercy

:pics:

Postby j.o.e » April 22nd, 2013, 11:27 am

she aight lookin...but pray you don't hear her talk for real

Postby pioneer » April 22nd, 2013, 11:34 am

Neckbeards cyakin over women none of them have the confidence to talk to irl

Yepp everything seems normal

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 11:38 am

Les Bain wrote:
rfari wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

1gutz

:pics:

Meem knw where tht pic gorn nah. Ched geh delete brisk

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2013, 11:38 am

pioneer wrote:Neckbeards cyakin over women none of them have the confidence to talk to irl

Yepp everything seems normal

Call name