- Rovin's car audio - wrote:so quickly u reached 230i just now reached 230 a few minutes ago - waiting on some fren requests to unlock so i can go further ....
didnt know there was 500 levels![]()
yes some levels can be same ol same ol but it still addictive when u have time to kill or u bored ....
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:^wdau eh easy hoss
i up to 241 right now & it giving me a lil horrors since things not falling into place yet , always a few jelly remaining![]()
i do like this stage though with d lil fishies & [?] candies , at least they giving it a lil something to keep it interesting but d damn chocolate & time bombs come back though...
sharkman121 wrote:its not only the levels you hacked, from the time i saw your screenshot with the score 16777215, i knew it was a hack. Why not just play the game normal like everyone else?
wagonrunner wrote:catching ass at 421 i think.
ronsin1 wrote:Gerald send me some power ups nah need to beat the level
wagonrunner wrote:ronsin1 wrote:Gerald send me some power ups nah need to beat the level
dammit. you better have stag the next couple times i see you.