How men try to sell used sh*t for more than it is brand new

Re: How men try to sell used sh*t for more than it is brand

Postby black start » November 14th, 2013, 9:59 pm

Top wrote:
cinco wrote:Started from the top now he a bottom?
o nice but im still top so maybe your the bottom

actually, if we assume zero to be the bottom, then cinco, which is 5 in spanish, is still above the bottom and if top is bottom, the cinco still above yew riding yew like a liddle biatch.

Postby Top » November 14th, 2013, 10:10 pm

viewtopic.php?t=540821
FS: AC UNIT. 9000BTU $2800 here look a ac for you to buy

Postby black start » November 14th, 2013, 10:13 pm

ummm okies

Postby Top » November 14th, 2013, 10:13 pm

black start wrote:
Top wrote:
cinco wrote:Started from the top now he a bottom?
o nice but im still top so maybe your the bottom

actually, if we assume zero to be the bottom, then cinco, which is 5 in spanish, is still above the bottom and if top is bottom, the cinco still above yew riding yew like a liddle biatch.
you and cinco rubbing awa how yall defending each other so keep that fag siht out meh post mash shoe gone from here

Postby black start » November 14th, 2013, 10:29 pm

Top wrote:you and cinco rubbing awa

yup me and cinco were playing sandwich, we were using yuh moms as the patty. you jelly we didn't invite?

right now you scratching match by tinder eh fgt...

regards,
shiv

Firewall

Postby Firewall » November 14th, 2013, 11:23 pm

black start wrote:actually, if we assume zero to be the bottom, then cinco, which is 5 in spanish, is still above the bottom and if top is bottom, the cinco still above yew riding yew like a liddle biatch.

Well....that was quite a reach.

Postby Top » November 15th, 2013, 4:57 pm

black start wrote:
Top wrote:you and cinco rubbing awa

yup me and cinco were playing sandwich, we were using yuh moms as the patty. you jelly we didn't invite?

right now you scratching match by tinder eh fgt...

regards,
shiv
now y yuh hadda go down de moms road yuh win you prove your point we all realise you know how to go low take win

Postby Top » November 17th, 2013, 10:52 pm

Perfect example why I created post
PCU Nissan tiida immaculate condition - viewtopic.php?t=541288
PCU Nissan tiida immaculate condition

Skuld

Postby Skuld » November 17th, 2013, 10:53 pm

^Bro, because Nissan.

Postby Top » November 17th, 2013, 11:09 pm

Because nissan?

Postby j.o.e » November 17th, 2013, 11:14 pm

this post ain't lock yet?...steups, OP is a window watcher...... browsing forums for things he can't buy

Skuld

Postby Skuld » November 17th, 2013, 11:15 pm

Top wrote:Because nissan?

Correct. Because

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 18th, 2013, 1:47 am

Top wrote:Perfect example why I created post

wow.....can get this same car roro...for about 85K with less mileage.....man want 100K.... :crazyeyes:

Postby Top » November 18th, 2013, 7:01 am

j.o.e wrote:this post ain't lock yet?...steups, OP is a window watcher...... browsing forums for things he can't buy
window watcher is quite correct cause I have no use for 2 tiidas so piss off

Postby Top » November 18th, 2013, 7:02 am

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:
Top wrote:Perfect example why I created post

wow.....can get this same car roro...for about 85K with less mileage.....man want 100K.... :crazyeyes:
I paid 73k and mine is a pcy but men wanna bash my post