S_2NR wrote:Sadly you are part of a majority which allows these stations to stay in business.
Bizzare wrote:S_2NR wrote:Sadly you are part of a majority which allows these stations to stay in business.
so here you are, admitting to the fact that their form of entertainment pleases the majority and is able to bring a profit, yet you're criticizing that same form of entertainment?![]()
I always thought a radio show's success was measured by the size of their audience and if I'm right, I'm sure they're performing way better than your favorite teen pop morning show.
S_2NR wrote:Always running ipod. Not affected.
dougla_boy wrote:So the last page and a half was entertaining:grin:
2NR Smurf wrote:Hope shirley does not make the move with them....![]()
Mark! wrote:Now red only gonna have a setta goons on the afternoon who is laugh inna annoying nasal way
mero wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:Hope shirley does not make the move with them....![]()
nah, think he love hoppy n JJ more
S_2NR wrote:mero wrote:acesinghit wrote:most radio station talk show hosts and DJ's don't even have 5 o' levels. I don't consider these "entertainment" follies worse yet for their warped POV on media topics. JW & Blaze could move to the moon and most just wouldn't care.
Boy buss out eh. So in order for somebody to "entertain" you, they hadda present u a MC cxc certificate with at least 5 passes?
Palance>than most a allyuh career, deal with it.
It doesn't take much to entertain you huh?
This post actually explains a lot about you and why you act the way you do.
U sound like a typical black junior sec drop out whose life goal is to flaunt the latest Jordan.
Sadly you are part of a majority which allows these stations to stay in business.
zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.
Halfbreed07 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.
I thought politicians had that honor
zoom rader wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.
Yeah pnm politicians does big up dem kind of stations
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.
What radio stations do unc ppl listen to?
sharkman121 wrote:why zoom beatin up over jw an blaze so?
zoom rader wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.
What radio stations do unc ppl listen to?
stations that does not promote Jamaicans lifestyle and crime culture.
Halfbreed07 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.
Actually a PP senior member named Brian was a regular caller untill the three-peat of losses.
Go figure.