shake d livin wake d dead wrote:That "investigator " eating ah big food from that interchange too..
10-01 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:That "investigator " eating ah big food from that interchange too..
every 1 eating ..... like d country hav a cloud over its eyes .... doing a interchange and a hi way to toco is more important than the country itself ... reason being is rowley hav to pay back his friends who invested in his campaign party
and d sad part is the country and the poor man paying for this sheit ... we all sit back and watch and say " only 3 years again for election , we go make it "
Ben_spanna wrote:10-01 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:That "investigator " eating ah big food from that interchange too..
every 1 eating ..... like d country hav a cloud over its eyes .... doing a interchange and a hi way to toco is more important than the country itself ... reason being is rowley hav to pay back his friends who invested in his campaign party
and d sad part is the country and the poor man paying for this sheit ... we all sit back and watch and say " only 3 years again for election , we go make it "
This is not an exclusive mentality,,,,,, this happens with ALL the relevant Parties, they all have their financiers, they all give lucrative contracts to their families and friends... its not a current government thing, it happened in the last government and its happening in this one too, and we all sit back quietly whilst health, schooling and social services get overlooked and our youths futures go to hell.
10-01 wrote:PNM has no interest in this country except its money ...
Dizzy28 wrote:SIS needed to play it smart like Ramhit, Contractor 72 and some of them boys. Play both sides.....eat a food despite whoever there.
The amount of food would be dependent on red or yellow but never an empty plate.
Phone Surgeon wrote:10-01 wrote:PNM has no interest in this country except its money ...
nah man doh be so one sided na
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20151124 ... ted-by-ngc
The National Gas Company of Trinidad and Tobago Limited (NGC) has terminated its contract with Super Industrial Services Limited (SIS) for the construction of the $1 billion Beetham Water Recycling Plant. The decision was taken after SIS said it was unable to continue with the controversial project.
The following is the statement issued by the NGC on Tuesday -
The National Gas Company of Trinidad and Tobago Limited (NGC) and Super Industrial Services Limited (SIS) entered into a contract on March 10th, 2014 for the Design & Build of the Beetham Water Recycling Plant for the value of US$162,055,318.77. The agreed contractual date for completion was October 21, 2015. To date, SIS, the Contractor, has failed to complete the project and has indicated in writing that they “are unable to continue the works” in accordance with the contract.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_23 ... 11621.html
A top financier of the People's Partnership administration has been awarded a $232.5 million contract by the National Insurance Property Development Company Ltd (Nipdec).
It is not the first contract the Krishna Lalla-owned company, Super Industrial Services (SIS), has received from the People's Partnership Government.
But it is the most lucrative to date.
Jack: $2b SIS contracts
Published on Jul 4, 2014, 8:31 pm AST
0 CommentsArticle
Share:FacebookTwitter
Since the People’s Partnership Government has been in power, Super Industrial Services (SIS) has received $2 billion in contracts, says Chaguanas West MP Jack Warner.
Warner was speaking at the Parliament sitting yesterday during the debate of the Public Procurement and Disposal of Public Property Bill, 2014.
Warner questioned why it took four years to bring procurement legislation to the Parliament, adding that it cannot undo the millions of contracts awarded to SIS.
$Billions in Contracts for UNC Financier
US Monitors Suspicious Deals as Cash Sent Out of T&T
Ucill Cambridge
Published:
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Stephon Grey
An international financial investigative agency has information that a Government financier has amassed over a billion dollars in contracts over the three years that the People’s Partnership has been in power. This was revealed yesterday by forensic and fraud auditing specialist Stephon Grey.
Grey is the managing director at BDO Forensic Accounting, the world’s fifth largest network of auditing firms; a sub-contractor at Kroll UK Ltd, the world’s leading forensic and investigative group; and the director of education at the Caribbean Institute of Forensic Accounting. He is considered to be one of the leading forensic accounting consultants in the region
IS gets $310m in contracts for three years
Published:
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Super Industrial Services Ltd (SIS) has issued a full page advertisement in today’s paper (July 4th Page A4) denying that it has been the recipient of special favours by any government or its agencies. A chart listed four agencies from which SIS received contracts which was close to $310 million from 2010 to 2012. They were EFCL, NGC, Nipdec and Pure. However, earlier this year another newspaper reported that the company had been awarded a $232.5 million contract by Nipdec.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:While I won't underestimate the Chinese..I can't see this project being completed in 3 years...all them people who have to move etc etc...
10-01 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:While I won't underestimate the Chinese..I can't see this project being completed in 3 years...all them people who have to move etc etc...
pal u feel the PNM care if it finish ? what happens b4 the project starts ? allocation of lands for the interchange .... thats wher all the big money pass and thats d end of that project b4 it even start ....
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Interchange would not be completed...pnm just making sure rohan get he $ so he could finance d next election...election in the air...all kinda wild $ going to spend
Redman should knowsMASH wrote:Sooo, we should ask Colm how much tax dollars he giving Rohan for the cinema.
hong kong phooey wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Interchange would not be completed...pnm just making sure rohan get he $ so he could finance d next election...election in the air...all kinda wild $ going to spend
not only rohan opposite his piece is a next big financier of said [party
As i always asked why not move the interchange East and use connector roads but i guess the answer is govt probably own most of those lands so no body to make "ah morney"
Phone Surgeon wrote:so in the case of property that is mortgaged/bank owned
government paying the bank and you getting your share if it have any left and what they doing with you?
considering they would be paying present market value and not what your property would be worth 15-25 years down the line when you would have paid off mortgage otherwise
(not sure if my question making sense)
eliteauto wrote:
tiger balm wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Interchange would not be completed...pnm just making sure rohan get he $ so he could finance d next election...election in the air...all kinda wild $ going to spend
As i always asked why not move the interchange East and use connector roads but i guess the answer is govt probably own most of those lands so no body to make "ah morney"
What do you mean by moving the interchange East?
hong kong phooey wrote:tiger balm wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Interchange would not be completed...pnm just making sure rohan get he $ so he could finance d next election...election in the air...all kinda wild $ going to spend
What do you mean by moving the interchange East?
Valsayn and the curepe is the most expensive if you move it east to opposite Sags property will be much cheaper and that piece of land has plenty less houses or business , sags girl will loose piece of they ground unless they shift the highway a little . or 2 connector roads and send the traffic to GB highway