Y soca artist sampling trance usin n spoiling it

Re: Y soca artist sampling trance usin n spoiling it

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 26th, 2015, 8:01 am

somebody say trance?

bootsandcatsand bootsandcatsand bootsandcatsand bootsandcatsand bootsandcatsand bootsandcatsand bootsandcatsand

Postby Morpheus » January 26th, 2015, 2:19 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
Kalisnakov wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
Kalisnakov wrote:lol u guys real sensitive wen it comes 2 yr "music"

....says the guys who created a whole thread to "beat up".

not Beatin up,jus pointing out dat jump n wave aren't real lyrics or talent

By the way once it's in a song it is "real lyrics". Might be crap but it is "real". :lol:
good answer,guess it appeals to d illiterate

Maybe.....

alex jj

Postby alex jj » January 26th, 2015, 3:16 pm

op if u don't appreciate a certain genre of music you don't have to bash it, just listen to something else..every song has a purpose and is intended for a certain audience, u saying that a soca song can can ruin trance is just like those old ppl who say that local bands who make remixes of old songs are ruining the old songs, when in fact the original song is unaffected and is still available to listen to

Postby sliderz1 » January 26th, 2015, 3:35 pm

crawlinahole

Postby j.o.e » January 26th, 2015, 5:36 pm

Cyah fist pump right chu OP..... must get a best wine.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 26th, 2015, 5:55 pm

j.o.e wrote:Cyah fist pump right chu OP..... must get a best wine.

[Baytees] but why not wine to edm?[/baytees]

Postby Hook » January 26th, 2015, 7:08 pm

A true Trini can wine to anything. You ain't live 'til you get a slow wine from a goth rasta chick to a Meshuggah tune.

OP on some bad acid though.
If you and me pour two glasses of juice from the same jug, and I throw mauby mix in mine, how is that affecting your glass of juice? How is that affecting the juice left in the jug? *ssttteeeuuupppsssss*

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » January 26th, 2015, 7:15 pm

Dun kno.

Mohawk and tight T-shirt ready.

Postby Morpheus » January 31st, 2015, 9:02 pm

Hook wrote:A true Trini can wine to anything. You ain't live 'til you get a slow wine from a goth rasta chick to a Meshuggah tune.

OP on some bad acid though.
If you and me pour two glasses of juice from the same jug, and I throw mauby mix in mine, how is that affecting your glass of juice? How is that affecting the juice left in the jug? *ssttteeeuuupppsssss*

LoL

Postby desifemlove » February 1st, 2015, 1:27 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Y r day usin trance parties videos n sampling n spoiling good music wit there crap(soca)?

Cos music is creative....,it's how it is.,its art...

Just like your poor English...