toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
Yeah boy for real but who is that man with the hearing aid?
RASC wrote:toyota2nr wrote:RASC wrote:toyota2nr wrote:My list of best prime ministersin T&T:
ANR Robinson
Basdeo Panday
George Chambers
Kamla Persad-Bisssessar
Eric Williams
R O F L
Omg you're a twit.
Wow you thought up that word by yourself or breakfases help you? I would love to hear your list or how you determine mine was not correct.
Is Not a matter of being correct... you're just a bloody troll who can't be taken seriously hahaha
rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
Yeah boy for real but who is that man with the hearing aid?dais the father of the nation
mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
Yeah boy for real but who is that man with the hearing aid?dais the father of the nation
The Father Who Started Race In This Country and put people against one another
rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
mitch1980 wrote:Many people hated for the tough decisions he made between 1988-1990 but because of that Trinidad has been able to grow economically.
All the flack given for introducing VAT 15% it is still evident on almost all the goods and services we consume.
I really admire this man for the work done internationally as well
RIP
kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
d original treasury rapist
rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
wha he theef so? call ting
mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
you very well know and playing chupid ,just like the father of the nation as u claim , but he s not con-sided the father of every Trinidadian so dont feel so or give people that impression .
rfari wrote:mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
you very well know and playing chupid ,just like the father of the nation as u claim , but he s not con-sided the father of every Trinidadian so dont feel so or give people that impression .
1. Wha he theef so?
2. Wha he do to start race in tnt.
mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
1. Wha he theef so?
2. Wha he do to start race in tnt.
you just playing more chupid
mrtrini45 wrote:anyway just move on with the main topic of this ched
mrtrini45 wrote:rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
mrtrini45 wrote:I not brakes ing dan dada or dapa , is people like you who make people just keep away from trinituner if people go back to some of your comments from the past they will see who you are i dont have to waste time to explane to you about them theifs and raciest people all over trinidad know who they are ,,,,father of the nation .chups
RASC wrote:Every single thread you individuals bring up race, it's on your mind 24/7, yet want to call other people racists...other people have racist agendas... other people have racist tendencies.
Y'all don't want the topic to.die because that's the only leg they have to stand on.
...and if you're making claims like that back it up or shut it up.
SIMPLE
toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
Dizzy28 wrote::shock:at AdamB quoting Iron Maiden
bluespeed wrote:toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:de bosses
that my boy is the incestuous father of the people's national movement.